gamepack-manager: fetch world of padman gamepack from git 182/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 12:53:55 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 2 May 2021 01:23:38 +0000 (03:23 +0200)
gamepack-manager

index 4a3f63afd49da9df459d62117311db89e536abeb..74bc923d20dad25ff9eae8a015d3826054c7c08a 100755 (executable)
@@ -80,6 +80,7 @@ UFOAI           proprietary  svn     svn://svn.icculus.org/gtkradiant-gamepacks/
 Unvanquished    BSD          git     https://github.com/Unvanquished/unvanquished-mapeditor-support.git
 Warsow          GPL          git     https://github.com/Warsow/NetRadiantPack.git
 Wolf            proprietary  svn     svn://svn.icculus.org/gtkradiant-gamepacks/WolfPack/branches/1.5/
+WoP             proprietary  git     https://github.com/PadWorld-Entertainment/wop-mapeditor-support.git
 Xonotic         GPL          git     https://gitlab.com/xonotic/netradiant-xonoticpack.git
 EOF
 }
@@ -440,10 +441,14 @@ installPack () {
                        ;;
        esac
 
-       # mkeditorpacks-based gamepack
        if [ -d "${download_dir}/${pack}/build/netradiant" ]
        then
+               # mkeditorpacks-based gamepack
                pack="${pack}/build/netradiant"
+       elif [ -d "${download_dir}/${pack}/netradiant" ]
+       then
+               # other layout
+               pack="${pack}/netradiant"
        fi
 
        path="${download_dir}/${pack}"