Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/terencehill/crosshair_fix'
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 09:28:41 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 09:40:26 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
commit182c29e16af46d7604372126913d09477615aa1b
tree5df1f680c145808287ea6406f086f22c91dae663
parent464d479e139258446caa20521eb0d42ae322cc73
parentaa3becb7d6b63184cf4c64416b598be242cae239
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/terencehill/crosshair_fix'
defaultXonotic.cfg