Call centerprint countdown only in the first tic, it will continue automatically...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 May 2022 13:53:06 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 May 2022 23:19:41 +0000 (01:19 +0200)
commit1831fc4512e07738400610d6abd241d3ab429ebc
tree1ebaef1c7b1523dbca459c5ba12a3b96f7f13b5b
parentb86e7f5b0c02b60c32804b800472411e795b04ce
Call centerprint countdown only in the first tic, it will continue automatically in the remaining tics. Hopefully it fixes ^COUNT occasionally shown in the last tic, probably due to lags
qcsrc/client/announcer.qc