Put GameLogInit() code in there instead of in spawnfunc(worldspawn) 1019/head
authorbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Wed, 11 May 2022 21:25:33 +0000 (07:25 +1000)
committerbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Wed, 11 May 2022 21:56:22 +0000 (07:56 +1000)
commit1f1fa1320e2dc0234f853ae4dc29cc4d6c0d40f0
treef676ed751774dbac917bbb0a29b9c841c869705c
parentbb5305b1075bc32fd6d25a999f8f00744dcb8c67
Put GameLogInit() code in there instead of in spawnfunc(worldspawn)
qcsrc/server/gamelog.qc
qcsrc/server/gamelog.qh
qcsrc/server/world.qc