Show the Game menu dialog by pressing ESC instead of F11
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2022 14:36:39 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2022 16:28:13 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
commit2096db4bd1bdc7949c1cad5ffd2641fae177e4a7
tree8782d2f2a31a68ea01ee2cd9cf85731d71616252
parent92ab8235c5580f6b26a86416216561e010949855
Show the Game menu dialog by pressing ESC instead of F11
binds-xonotic.cfg
qcsrc/client/main.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_gamemenu.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_gamemenu.qh
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/keybinder.qc