Remove more useless tooltips
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 12:27:37 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 12:43:42 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
commit2cbe50a41fcd237cdc76136a22842c18e739cbcc
treeda9210ed76196093fe53acaf264b1d78b84a72d3
parent079b6e184bfba833f1be63d0975de83b1e5efbc3
Remove more useless tooltips
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_settings_game_messages.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_settings_video.qc