fix old bug that disabled kill spree messages
authorMrBougo <mrbougo@xonotic.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 10:46:36 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerMrBougo <mrbougo@xonotic.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 10:55:32 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commit37b51968256d98fd138d256c3e6ff020b5a73b7d
tree6c44f3bde0fd90ccec13aa13b22a913779d72fff
parent5f37d3de9b45392b9a53a6ae813a892de59a930d
fix old bug that disabled kill spree messages
qcsrc/server/g_damage.qc