random screenshots: don't be so far above ground; also, request more view distance
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 12:29:51 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 12:30:22 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commit461c233f755633cefcda7ba02c6cd7519cff4eee
tree886498bccee8bbd403d7114e9ed7767d4a2713ed
parente6bb286fd1beb18b27fd5c73da319977b4b7b78c
random screenshots: don't be so far above ground; also, request more view distance
qcsrc/server/cheats.qc