weapon independency fixes
authordrjaska <drjaska83@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2022 18:58:42 +0000 (21:58 +0300)
committerdrjaska <drjaska83@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2022 19:03:58 +0000 (22:03 +0300)
commit48c58eb27b4717e0d8402e4132ffffce3e3a5b37
treedf6a7a455e2db15f1c007c071160cd5ee8b4f81a
parent2272e7fed22104d84e3790ce4c4c08d6e228675c
weapon independency fixes
Damage() function now checks that the target entity does not have a realowner which is another independent player before dealing damage and/or force to it
fireball's primary BFG no longer tries to target independent players
fireball's secondary "turrets" no longer try to target independent players
they also ignore frozen players as suggested by terence
electro's primary's explosion no longer explodes electro balls owned by other independent players
electro's primary's midair combo no longer explodes electro balls owned by other independent players
electro's comboexplosion no longer explodes electro balls owned by other independent players
qcsrc/common/weapons/weapon/electro.qc
qcsrc/common/weapons/weapon/fireball.qc
qcsrc/server/damage.qc