Make so that g_waypointsprite_team_here_p's trace hits map items, matching item detec... 672/head
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 21:23:50 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 21:24:16 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
commit7208e70ef4cfe437e45e4f83a9bcd0f609e0b988
tree6bb5930dd6ceb3f491fa7d0d4b1d100f06a4d183
parent2dce107cdbd0d06db3c8737ad0e54cb85493fe9b
Make so that g_waypointsprite_team_here_p's trace hits map items, matching item detection of the placeholder %x in the text message "free item %x^7 (l:%y^7)"
qcsrc/server/impulse.qc