add the "rocket flying" mutator, cvar g_rocket_flying
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sat, 23 Oct 2010 07:47:57 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sat, 23 Oct 2010 07:52:12 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commit92df915b5ea7a8619aa40d341cc71e1dc20bfbc9
tree597ea33ff732b1ed9935511c4ff6e84dde16b00f
parent5903038441cb706ec52bc89e136c5d7b5c83cc16
add the "rocket flying" mutator, cvar g_rocket_flying
defaultXonotic.cfg
qcsrc/server/miscfunctions.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_dodging.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_rocketflying.qc [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutators.qh
qcsrc/server/progs.src
qcsrc/server/teamplay.qc