Check .bot_forced_team validity immediately
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 May 2022 00:53:59 +0000 (02:53 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 May 2022 01:22:48 +0000 (03:22 +0200)
commit95b1790ffe7f82d110942035e9cfbbfc0acc92ba
tree3c2d56bc451347830078b74fde511ce19d771001
parent12e3e2cb5f9d8cdd821a97894223fde2f5e2f816
Check .bot_forced_team validity immediately
qcsrc/server/bot/default/bot.qc
qcsrc/server/client.qc