Fix #2689 "Welcome dialog is not closed by voting screens or by disconnecting"
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2022 10:21:44 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2022 10:25:46 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
commit985f8850e3b43520a439ebffe01b3f1bc4a72f10
tree55282aad9f143a93d3ccefce7c198ec83fb43b78
parent8d03c0628d5f679248e46de22adc17cb27c4cf3c
Fix #2689 "Welcome dialog is not closed by voting screens or by disconnecting"
qcsrc/client/main.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_welcome.qc