Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/arena_and_ca_fixes
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 20:15:34 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 22:38:07 +0000 (23:38 +0100)
commit9f31b2438f27e46e900e4a9afe47fec5fcace088
tree241221fabd26e5e2dff0b0a49413e5a3685bd519
parenta1cb0ad0451f298cee2a517b3b12788949a4f38f
parent1b8067ffcc792adb987ffdd1a94a9cd834882c7b
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/arena_and_ca_fixes
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/sv_main.qc