Damagetext: add {health(ph)}: shows potential_health too if different from health...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 17:19:43 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 17:31:34 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
commita0f4a18a9c5338666cf98a00bbd8aaa691644222
treee40b040a9ca659230eef57aa4af1f389452d274a
parent275cead32998c415fff49383920c26e21de48662
Damagetext: add {health(ph)}: shows potential_health too if different from health and {total(p)}: shows potential too if different from total
defaultXonotic.cfg
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/damagetext/damagetext.qc