Reloadable shotgun: when clip is empty automatically reload regardless of whether...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2022 23:00:46 +0000 (01:00 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2022 12:28:29 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
commitb62d65bbddcc6b00929f09d4cb0cbd474e356174
treebc0fe8f7f8218abf2a643c1015f22159b7f31e55
parent41a636d8ffe56475c0aad21d40cadd7f9a60a133
Reloadable shotgun: when clip is empty automatically reload regardless of whether melee attack is available or not, and make sure player has some some ammo left

Note: WEP_CVAR(shotgun, secondary) < 2 check was wrong because it included secondary mode 0 where secondary attack is off
qcsrc/common/weapons/weapon/shotgun.qc