Compact some conditions in the Arc code
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 18:40:35 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 19:06:10 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
commitcdeed9b19ab431d579c81007ba58e7deb708f781
tree04a791b5f48003a393895f4d02c0549d5e76fe21
parent71eb8f743b4e5cb924087f07995a6ef3f2180861
Compact some conditions in the Arc code
qcsrc/common/weapons/weapon/arc.qc