Draw the gametype icon on campaign entries 748/head
authorMircea Kitsune <sonichedgehog_hyperblast00@yahoo.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 20:26:47 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
committerMircea Kitsune <sonichedgehog_hyperblast00@yahoo.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 20:34:16 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
commitdd448c8e197e0baef7a9f6bc3864fb4d66294837
treea9696e02997265260551de53549e41b048bc14c5
parent88dc68266e930228049dbd37ae93e51677c9c1f6
Draw the gametype icon on campaign entries
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/campaign.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/campaign.qh