Add tooltips for all mutators in mutator menu
authorWuzzy <Wuzzy2@mail.ru>
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 17:22:29 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerWuzzy <Wuzzy2@mail.ru>
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 14:40:28 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
commitde0252a388711cb1e50803f407e4dffd0f87c330
tree2929e77d5d61b8195402ce4ec485c5634332c084
parent681845df418cf9870251dbf17a63dd7a5c5f5047
Add tooltips for all mutators in mutator menu
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_multiplayer_create_mutators.qc