Allow showing the Welcome dialog in demos, initially hidden
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2022 22:36:28 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
committerbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Thu, 7 Jul 2022 14:02:41 +0000 (00:02 +1000)
commite5448270eedbb55ef2ba895425862fb30a24faf5
tree27fae84dfe435ea86bdfcad9c0328a605500a3bc
parentbba2475e3a8b84e359ffae9b530d651f4d63e99a
Allow showing the Welcome dialog in demos, initially hidden
qcsrc/client/main.qc
qcsrc/menu/command/menu_cmd.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_welcome.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_welcome.qh