Remove legacy MOTD logic
authorbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Sun, 17 Apr 2022 19:23:00 +0000 (05:23 +1000)
committerbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Thu, 7 Jul 2022 14:00:08 +0000 (00:00 +1000)
commit18bd49fa931fff143ba3cfff468774aea65bd882
tree6ed2f6508c4f7fb34a3284490a566d309b7e00e9
parentde259860fa1e9840736aa2d6bc5d5f779cbdf06e
Remove legacy MOTD logic
qcsrc/client/main.qc
qcsrc/common/physics/player.qh
qcsrc/server/client.qc
qcsrc/server/client.qh