Fix #2728 "Spectating a bot displays a "no ammo for shotgun slap but primary can...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Jul 2022 21:11:37 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Jul 2022 21:22:48 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
commit41a636d8ffe56475c0aad21d40cadd7f9a60a133
tree3fb35225fc8b7bd89a81842762d5faa3d954b354
parentd99f5ca57c15cb2fa4735a1658a6e33fa0834017
Fix #2728 "Spectating a bot displays a "no ammo for shotgun slap but primary can fire" when they begin to slap but their target moves out of their reach"

Fixed by removing an ugly hack that reported insufficient ammo for melee attack and changing shotgun behaviour to no longer automatically turn attack1 into attack2 (melee) if bots are out of ammo
qcsrc/common/weapons/weapon/shotgun.qc