Scoreboard UI: remove Enter to join if no player is selected because it isn't really...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 17:25:09 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 17:32:17 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
commitba387c2e8ff4a160328ec6dcbd9e4c0b1058e905
tree0e45ead7bd245292c5522914798f3dc52f291a3a
parent9219e1f701c6cdda3d0b5344d06078c5ae8769d4
Scoreboard UI: remove Enter to join if no player is selected because it isn't really needed and is bugged in team games
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/scoreboard.qc