fix waypointsprite alpha (why was it not set?)
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 23:42:19 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 23:43:17 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
qcsrc/client/waypointsprites.qc

index fad229f6a914ca905ae2f0a02da164ad7c9d24f7..2cd50789f14157b307380372329a1157a5e29c4d 100644 (file)
@@ -425,6 +425,7 @@ void WaypointSprite_Load()
        waypointsprite_distancefadealpha = autocvar_g_waypointsprite_distancefadealpha;
        waypointsprite_distancefadescale = autocvar_g_waypointsprite_distancefadescale;
        waypointsprite_distancefadedistance = waypointsprite_fadedistance * autocvar_g_waypointsprite_distancefadedistancemultiplier;
+       waypointsprite_alpha = autocvar_g_waypointsprite_alpha;
 
        if(!waypointsprite_initialized)
        {