fix old bug that disabled kill spree messages
authorMrBougo <mrbougo@xonotic.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 10:46:36 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerMrBougo <mrbougo@xonotic.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 10:55:32 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
qcsrc/server/g_damage.qc

index dcf1ad86993f6f208c594ffe50eb7f398a28934d..b037e08a2d6821efd5cf6a6b033612a4f688765d 100644 (file)
@@ -449,10 +449,7 @@ void Obituary (entity attacker, entity inflictor, entity targ, float deathtype)
 
                                attacker.killcount = attacker.killcount + 1;
 
-                               if (attacker.killcount > 2) {
-                                       Send_KillNotification(a, ftos(attacker.killcount), "", KILL_SPREE, MSG_SPREE);
-                               }
-                               else if (attacker.killcount == 3)
+                               if (attacker.killcount == 3)
                                {
                                        Send_KillNotification(a, "", "", KILL_SPREE_3, MSG_SPREE);
                                        AnnounceTo(attacker, "03kills");
@@ -494,6 +491,9 @@ void Obituary (entity attacker, entity inflictor, entity targ, float deathtype)
                                        AnnounceTo(attacker, "30kills");
                                        PlayerStats_Event(attacker, PLAYERSTATS_ACHIEVEMENT_KILL_SPREE_30, 1);
                                }
+                               else if (attacker.killcount > 2) {
+                                       Send_KillNotification(a, ftos(attacker.killcount), "", KILL_SPREE, MSG_SPREE);
+                               }
                                LogDeath("frag", deathtype, attacker, targ);
                        }
                }