Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/fruitiex/racefixes'
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 20:42:30 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 20:43:07 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
Conflicts:
defaultXonotic.cfg
qcsrc/server/defs.qh

14 files changed:
1  2 
defaultXonotic.cfg
qcsrc/client/Main.qc
qcsrc/client/autocvars.qh
qcsrc/client/hud.qc
qcsrc/client/scoreboard.qc
qcsrc/common/constants.qh
qcsrc/common/util.qh
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/cl_physics.qc
qcsrc/server/clientcommands.qc
qcsrc/server/defs.qh
qcsrc/server/g_world.qc
qcsrc/server/gamecommand.qc
qcsrc/server/miscfunctions.qc

index 84157c2bf78089c1f3f9ac64adfc08f2ff012029,0a959f207e70034da2d3b5d899caf8df8528d36b..b340e5ddecb9b2c01c71d120c2dedcd02b48b9e6
@@@ -1998,6 -1993,5 +2000,9 @@@ r_font_hinting 
  r_font_disable_freetype 0
  r_font_size_snapping 2
  
 +// database management
 +set sv_db_saveasdump 0 "write server.db in dump format (loads slower, easier to read/parse)"
 +set cl_db_saveasdump 0 "write client.db in dump format (loads slower, easier to read/parse)"
++
+ // uid2name
+ seta cl_allow_uid2name -1 "-1 = ask if the player wants to disable/enable this feature, 0 = disable, 1 = enable uid2name (allows showing your name in race rankings for instance)"
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
index ecca4ac431250e1aba349da70b3d5a02dc7ba988,9295547c530f03e929d6310ffaa267628e43f955..45394eb7925db2bf34fd5e10818131e5646af2dc
@@@ -327,8 -329,9 +327,11 @@@ float sv_loddistance2
  .float cvar_cl_gunalign;
  .float cvar_cl_noantilag;
  
 +.string weaponorder_byimpulse;
 +
+ .float cvar_cl_allow_uid2name;
+ .string stored_netname;
  void Announce(string snd);
  void AnnounceTo(entity e, string snd);
  
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge