Scoreboard UI: remove Enter to join if no player is selected because it isn't really...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 17:25:09 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 17:32:17 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/scoreboard.qc

index 416564cc9c0121d8501d177307921b8401914d5f..656fdbfd7b201222d18f74852540299ebf6943b5 100644 (file)
@@ -435,12 +435,7 @@ float HUD_Scoreboard_InputEvent(float bInputType, float nPrimary, float nSeconda
                                localcmd(sprintf("cmd selectteam %s; cmd join\n", team_name));
                                HUD_Scoreboard_UI_Disable();
                        }
-                       else if (!scoreboard_selected_player || (hudShiftState & S_SHIFT))
-                       {
-                               localcmd("join\n");
-                               HUD_Scoreboard_UI_Disable();
-                       }
-                       else
+                       else if (scoreboard_selected_player)
                                localcmd(sprintf("spectate %d\n", scoreboard_selected_player.sv_entnum + 1));
                }
        }