Faster zoom, many people don't want the slow++ 3.5 default. A compromise between...
authorSamual <samual@xonotic.org>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 02:41:01 +0000 (22:41 -0400)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sat, 14 May 2011 12:43:51 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
defaultXonotic.cfg

index d37e288a9af0b9fd48c5142e1427884fdbdd424f..b0509bba35716be9f58ac7c01ef2f75ab2fca083 100644 (file)
@@ -219,7 +219,7 @@ fov 90
 seta cl_velocityzoom 0 "velocity based zooming of fov, negative values zoom out"
 seta cl_velocityzoomtime 0.3   "time value for averaging speed values"
 seta cl_zoomfactor 5   "how much +zoom will zoom (1-16)"
-seta cl_zoomspeed 3.5  "how fast it will zoom (0.5-16), negative values mean instant zoom"
+seta cl_zoomspeed 8    "how fast it will zoom (0.5-16), negative values mean instant zoom"
 seta cl_zoomsensitivity 0      "how zoom changes sensitivity (0 = weakest, 1 = strongest)"
 freelook 1
 sensitivity 6