xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 19:48:23 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

9 years agobump g_xonoticversion
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 19:41:43 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
bump g_xonoticversion

9 years agolatch prvm_language changes from menu
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 15:54:42 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
latch prvm_language changes from menu

9 years agobe a bit nicer to scripts running the engine by also echoing ]quit when quitting...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 10:14:48 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
be a bit nicer to scripts running the engine by also echoing ]quit when quitting from the menu

9 years agofix accelerometer with csqcmodels
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 19:11:40 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
fix accelerometer with csqcmodels

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:13:48 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

9 years agomake vid_width, vid_height, vid_pixelwidth fully authoritative again, make menu_vid_w...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:11:15 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
make vid_width, vid_height, vid_pixelwidth fully authoritative again, make menu_vid_width etc. cvars temporary and internal (prefixed with underscore) instead

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 11:33:29 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

9 years agoadd Mepper
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 11:33:16 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
add Mepper

9 years agoLower spread a little for hagar
Samual [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 03:47:21 +0000 (22:47 -0500)]
Lower spread a little for hagar

9 years agoFix draw_aspect for when the image has no size, previously the engine used to return...
Samual [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 03:10:06 +0000 (22:10 -0500)]
Fix draw_aspect for when the image has no size, previously the engine used to return '16 16 0' (notexture size), now it returns just '0 0 0', so just check for this in the macro.

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/hud_config_fixes'
Samual [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 00:22:12 +0000 (19:22 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/hud_config_fixes'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/hud_config_fixes
Samual [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 23:19:33 +0000 (18:19 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/hud_config_fixes

9 years agoFix issue #1040
Samual [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 22:47:00 +0000 (17:47 -0500)]
Fix issue #1040

9 years agoVarious fixes for menu
Samual [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 22:38:00 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
Various fixes for menu

9 years agoget rid of "this command only works on servers" error, because such commands ARE...
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 20:23:20 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
get rid of "this command only works on servers" error, because such commands ARE supposed to work on LISTEN servers too, not just DEDICATED!

9 years agoreinit renderer if at initial startup texture compression state changed. Fixes lots...
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 17:45:51 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
reinit renderer if at initial startup texture compression state changed. Fixes lots of bugs.

9 years agoalso call updateCompression on menu init, may fix problem with +exec +map
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 16:19:16 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
also call updateCompression on menu init, may fix problem with +exec +map

9 years agofix the TDempty call
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:52:22 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
fix the TDempty call

9 years agomore french
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:47:56 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
more french

9 years agotranslation updates for German by Sless
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:46:53 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
translation updates for German by Sless

9 years agochange cc address
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:36:42 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
change cc address

9 years agoCalinou translated this
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:35:57 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Calinou translated this

9 years agofrench fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:32:51 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
french fixes

9 years agofrench csprogs translation
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:31:31 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
french csprogs translation

9 years agoadd back a missing indent
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:30:00 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
add back a missing indent

9 years agofix two wrong sized items
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:28:34 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
fix two wrong sized items

9 years agofix size of player model selector
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:27:24 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
fix size of player model selector

9 years agoshowboxes fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:24:58 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
showboxes fixes

9 years agoshow boxes around inputbox too
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:02:41 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
show boxes around inputbox too

9 years agofix listboxes with showboxes
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:56:25 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
fix listboxes with showboxes

9 years agoupdate german; menu_showboxes debug feature
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:53:31 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
update german; menu_showboxes debug feature

9 years agono idea why this was missing, but: update the .pot file again
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:24:31 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
no idea why this was missing, but: update the .pot file again

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/menu_updates
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 18:20:42 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/menu_updates

9 years agofix some g_ka_ cvars, they should be g_keepaway_
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 17:22:50 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
fix some g_ka_ cvars, they should be g_keepaway_

9 years agofix translated tooltips too
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 17:14:13 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
fix translated tooltips too

9 years agofix tooltip of cl_particles_quality
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 17:13:19 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
fix tooltip of cl_particles_quality

9 years agoMerge branch 'samual/menu_updates' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data...
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 21:47:51 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'samual/menu_updates' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir into samual/menu_updates

9 years agomake use of DRAW_CACHEPIC_MIPMAP
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 21:47:38 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
make use of DRAW_CACHEPIC_MIPMAP

9 years agoresync dpdefs
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 21:29:00 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
resync dpdefs

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/menu_updates
Samual [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 18:17:21 +0000 (13:17 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/menu_updates

9 years agoedit the benchmark demo to remove the curl commands
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 17:20:05 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
edit the benchmark demo to remove the curl commands

9 years agonew keyhunt demo by mepper
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 17:07:47 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
new keyhunt demo by mepper

9 years agoworkaround for nexball bugs :(
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 12:27:29 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
workaround for nexball bugs :(

9 years agoweapon-stay bugfixes
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 12:21:06 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
weapon-stay bugfixes

9 years agoallow gl_picmip 3 as "Lowest"
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 16:52:31 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
allow gl_picmip 3 as "Lowest"

9 years agocasings: if they got removed by a touch function, abort the draw handler
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 14:57:04 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
casings: if they got removed by a touch function, abort the draw handler

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into samual/menu_updates
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 19:01:19 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into samual/menu_updates

9 years agocvar color picker:
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 18:59:21 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
cvar color picker:

1. fix it constantly setting the cvar when enabled, instead support the saveCvars/loadCvars system
2. when the cvar name ends with an underscore, append red, green, blue and use separate cvars

9 years agowe no longer need to turn off "c" and "cs" :)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 16:50:08 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
we no longer need to turn off "c" and "cs" :)

9 years agoerror for another bad fteqcc bug
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 16:45:02 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
error for another bad fteqcc bug

9 years agofix bad use of "" vs string_null
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 16:30:21 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
fix bad use of "" vs string_null

9 years agofix scroll vs drag detection in the weapons list
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 15:40:38 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
fix scroll vs drag detection in the weapons list

10 years agocompile fix
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 21:13:26 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
compile fix

10 years agofireball: don't use ammo any more
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 21:06:45 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
fireball: don't use ammo any more

10 years agoflip pitch. Don't ask.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 17:02:49 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
flip pitch. Don't ask.

10 years agoimplement target support
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 16:20:25 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
implement target support

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 16:17:25 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

10 years agog_max_info_autoscreenshot
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 16:17:11 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
g_max_info_autoscreenshot

10 years agoAdd defaults for older client support
Samual [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 04:21:57 +0000 (23:21 -0500)]
Add defaults for older client support

10 years agoAdd back cl_forcemyplayermodel, but again hidden normally
Samual [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 04:17:07 +0000 (23:17 -0500)]
Add back cl_forcemyplayermodel, but again hidden normally

10 years agotweak crosshair defaults
Samual [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 02:57:02 +0000 (21:57 -0500)]
tweak crosshair defaults

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/menu_updates
Samual [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 02:54:40 +0000 (21:54 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/menu_updates

Conflicts:
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_settings_effects.c

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/damage_effects'
Samual [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 01:37:53 +0000 (20:37 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/damage_effects'

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into mirceakitsune/damage_effects
Samual [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 01:16:35 +0000 (20:16 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into mirceakitsune/damage_effects

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/menu_updates
Samual [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 00:48:52 +0000 (19:48 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/menu_updates

10 years agoRemove useless comments
Samual [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 00:20:26 +0000 (19:20 -0500)]
Remove useless comments

10 years agoReorganize serverinfo window and improve it slightly
Samual [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 00:18:19 +0000 (19:18 -0500)]
Reorganize serverinfo window and improve it slightly

10 years agojumppad: don't set jump anim on dead players. Fixes #1029
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 20:44:41 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
jumppad: don't set jump anim on dead players. Fixes #1029

10 years agoMake the xaw skin use the same rows/width for credits dialog as the other skins ...
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 20:07:25 +0000 (15:07 -0500)]
Make the xaw skin use the same rows/width for credits dialog as the other skins (why was this separate in the first place? Someone forgot to change it when updating skins perhaps?)

10 years agoUpdate menu skin files to use new color options
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 20:05:45 +0000 (15:05 -0500)]
Update menu skin files to use new color options

10 years agoMore ZCTX stuff
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 19:47:22 +0000 (14:47 -0500)]
More ZCTX stuff

10 years agoUse ZCTX(_("")) for the translated strings where "disabled" or such arises, just...
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 19:32:23 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
Use ZCTX(_("")) for the translated strings where "disabled" or such arises, just in case the string needs to be specific to the option

10 years agoFix apply immediately in playersetup window
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 19:16:18 +0000 (14:16 -0500)]
Fix apply immediately in playersetup window

10 years agoturn off EF_RED for superweapons, it's annoying
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 19:15:50 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
turn off EF_RED for superweapons, it's annoying

10 years agofix settemp alias
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 19:09:29 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
fix settemp alias

10 years agoeven more verbose on bot script timing errors
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 19:00:15 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
even more verbose on bot script timing errors

10 years agobe more detailed in complaints
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 18:39:48 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
be more detailed in complaints

10 years agodon't show porto preview beams when secondary exists
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 18:18:13 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
don't show porto preview beams when secondary exists

10 years agoSome cleanups for gametype list and create tab
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 18:17:39 +0000 (13:17 -0500)]
Some cleanups for gametype list and create tab

10 years agoHere too
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 17:39:57 +0000 (12:39 -0500)]
Here too

10 years agoAnd adjust effects settings a bit
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 17:38:17 +0000 (12:38 -0500)]
And adjust effects settings a bit

10 years agoAdjust demos tab a bit
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 17:37:05 +0000 (12:37 -0500)]
Adjust demos tab a bit

10 years agoFinish making the HUD settings dialog
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 17:30:30 +0000 (12:30 -0500)]
Finish making the HUD settings dialog

10 years agoTweak the view settings dialog to look a little better
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 16:42:01 +0000 (11:42 -0500)]
Tweak the view settings dialog to look a little better

10 years agoFinish model dialog
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 16:38:59 +0000 (11:38 -0500)]
Finish model dialog

10 years agoWorking on model dialog
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 15:31:27 +0000 (10:31 -0500)]
Working on model dialog

10 years agoclear superweapons_finished once lost
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 13:03:06 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
clear superweapons_finished once lost

10 years agofix superweapons detection better
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 13:02:03 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
fix superweapons detection better

10 years agoenable portal gun mode in default balance
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 12:52:50 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
enable portal gun mode in default balance

10 years agoporto: turn into superweapon with timer; add cvar g_balance_porto_secondary for porta...
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 12:52:13 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
porto: turn into superweapon with timer; add cvar g_balance_porto_secondary for portal gun (still in and out portal are separate)

10 years agoBetter phrasing
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 06:12:19 +0000 (01:12 -0500)]
Better phrasing

10 years agoAdd "mutewhenidle" selection in audio tab, move tooltip selection to misc tab, and...
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 04:15:57 +0000 (23:15 -0500)]
Add "mutewhenidle" selection in audio tab, move tooltip selection to misc tab, and generally finish writing the misc tab

10 years agoAdd cl_netlocalping for misc settings
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 02:37:58 +0000 (21:37 -0500)]
Add cl_netlocalping for misc settings

10 years agoWork on misc tab more now
Samual [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 22:44:46 +0000 (17:44 -0500)]
Work on misc tab more now

10 years agoRemove HDR description from bloom in effects tab
Samual [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 22:24:51 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
Remove HDR description from bloom in effects tab

10 years agoMake the cvarlist dialog entirely use a primary skincolor for all controls (red,...
Samual [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 21:47:54 +0000 (16:47 -0500)]
Make the cvarlist dialog entirely use a primary skincolor for all controls (red, in this case) -- plus, finish up the user tab in settings

10 years agoWhoops, fix crosshair_enabled in crosshairs.cfg
Samual [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 19:40:06 +0000 (14:40 -0500)]
Whoops, fix crosshair_enabled in crosshairs.cfg

10 years agoMore fixes
Samual [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 19:13:54 +0000 (14:13 -0500)]
More fixes

10 years agoAdd r_glsl_offsetmapping_lod to the effects-.cfg files (I still think it should be...
Samual [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 19:06:53 +0000 (14:06 -0500)]
Add r_glsl_offsetmapping_lod to the effects-.cfg files (I still think it should be in the menu, divVerent) and change motionblur default