xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
10 years agoleave out the word for "language"
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 13:56:29 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
leave out the word for "language"

10 years agoadd Russian (not finished yet, will need code changes)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 13:55:35 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
add Russian (not finished yet, will need code changes)

10 years agofix an overlap
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 13:46:27 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
fix an overlap

10 years agoupdate to Portuguese
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 11:48:23 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
update to Portuguese

10 years agoFrench credits file, why not
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 11:30:51 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
French credits file, why not

10 years agoupdate to french language
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 11:30:09 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
update to french language

10 years agonew French file
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 10:57:00 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
new French file

10 years agoadd german "update now"
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 10:25:58 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
add german "update now"

10 years agoadd "Update to ... now" string
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 10:25:21 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
add "Update to ... now" string

10 years agofix update notifier translatability
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 10:24:58 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
fix update notifier translatability

10 years agoupdate translation files
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 10:10:45 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
update translation files

10 years agoadd a translation checker tool
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 10:10:02 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
add a translation checker tool

10 years agoget rid of the old _cl_name checking hack as we have the first-run dialog now
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 09:44:39 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
get rid of the old _cl_name checking hack as we have the first-run dialog now

10 years agoimprove _cl_name handling
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 09:43:59 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
improve _cl_name handling

10 years agoadd translators to the credits
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 09:39:06 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
add translators to the credits

10 years agoupdate german; update i18n guide with msg* commands
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 09:36:40 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
update german; update i18n guide with msg* commands

10 years agoput Portuguese in the menu
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 09:29:36 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
put Portuguese in the menu

10 years agoPortuguese by Hellgardia
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 09:26:43 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Portuguese by Hellgardia

10 years agobetter spacing in firstrun dialog
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 08:56:43 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
better spacing in firstrun dialog

10 years agoalso add language to the misc selector
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 08:31:42 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
also add language to the misc selector

10 years agoenable the initial language selector
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 08:27:27 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
enable the initial language selector

10 years agoadd a language selector
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 08:15:01 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
add a language selector

10 years agobefore I do a language selector: a first-run dialog that asks for player name
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 06:07:23 +0000 (07:07 +0100)]
before I do a language selector: a first-run dialog that asks for player name

10 years agoFrench tooltips
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 05:37:08 +0000 (06:37 +0100)]
French tooltips

10 years agoin "MQC Build Information", do mention the loaded language pack
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 17:53:49 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
in "MQC Build Information", do mention the loaded language pack

10 years agoUpdate of german translation
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 16:07:04 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Update of german translation

10 years agoSeeker from Slot 9 auf 8
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 16:06:20 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Seeker from Slot 9 auf 8

10 years agonew update by Calinou
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 15:58:52 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
new update by Calinou

10 years agofix some widths in the menu
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 15:39:28 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
fix some widths in the menu

10 years agofix two errors in Calinou's french file
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 14:50:52 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
fix two errors in Calinou's french file

10 years agoadd utf-8 argument
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 14:48:08 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
add utf-8 argument

10 years agoFrench translation by Calinou
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 14:46:41 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
French translation by Calinou

10 years agoalso fix Piñata here
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 12:19:51 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
also fix Piñata here

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into divVerent/german-translation
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 12:19:39 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into divVerent/german-translation

10 years agowrite Piñata
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 12:19:18 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
write Piñata

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/mapvote_fade'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 10:16:53 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/mapvote_fade'

10 years agosome formatting fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 09:50:13 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
some formatting fixes

10 years agoupdate german language file
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 09:40:28 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
update german language file

10 years agofix some minor bugs
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 09:35:03 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
fix some minor bugs

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into divVerent/german-translation
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 09:28:22 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into divVerent/german-translation

10 years agoGerman at 100%
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 09:24:46 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
German at 100%

10 years agoGerman at 77%
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 09:10:28 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
German at 77%

10 years agoGerman at 53% now
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 08:48:23 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
German at 53% now

10 years agotext label: condense text if it does not fit in allocated area (but complain on conso...
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 07:54:12 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
text label: condense text if it does not fit in allocated area (but complain on console then)

10 years agoremove a useless argument
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 06:10:09 +0000 (07:10 +0100)]
remove a useless argument

10 years agoremove a useless argument
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 06:10:09 +0000 (07:10 +0100)]
remove a useless argument

10 years agofix another too-wide label
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 06:07:07 +0000 (07:07 +0100)]
fix another too-wide label

10 years ago"Verschlüsselung:" label is too wide, try "Krypto:"
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 06:04:37 +0000 (07:04 +0100)]
"Verschlüsselung:" label is too wide, try "Krypto:"

10 years ago20% done
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 06:02:27 +0000 (07:02 +0100)]
20% done

10 years agoinitial checkin of empty german .po file
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 05:45:52 +0000 (06:45 +0100)]
initial checkin of empty german .po file

10 years agoi18n: all files of menuqc are marked for i18n support now
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 05:42:43 +0000 (06:42 +0100)]
i18n: all files of menuqc are marked for i18n support now

10 years agonot many dialogs left now...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:58:44 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
not many dialogs left now...

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into divVerent/gettextizing-the-source
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:53:35 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into divVerent/gettextizing-the-source

10 years agofix the news URL (not used, though)
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:53:23 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
fix the news URL (not used, though)

10 years agotwo more dialogs
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:51:51 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
two more dialogs

10 years agodialog_multiplayer marked
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:47:19 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
dialog_multiplayer marked

10 years agomore dialogs
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:41:56 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
more dialogs

10 years agoupdate xgettext command
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:33:11 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
update xgettext command

10 years agomore i18n helping
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:32:37 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
more i18n helping

10 years agofix some errors
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:27:43 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
fix some errors

10 years agoreject resolutions with aspect ratio > 2:1 (broken X.org xinerama stuff); if no resol...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:22:02 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
reject resolutions with aspect ratio > 2:1 (broken X.org xinerama stuff); if no resolution got added at all, use a standard list

10 years agomore preparations
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:21:41 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
more preparations

10 years agopanelhud dialogs marked
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:04:18 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
panelhud dialogs marked

10 years agosome panelhud dialogs
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 20:59:38 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
some panelhud dialogs

10 years agomove common panelhud code together
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 20:52:29 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
move common panelhud code together

10 years agosome panelhud dialogs marked
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 20:48:52 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
some panelhud dialogs marked

10 years agoright before dialogs
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 20:43:17 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
right before dialogs

10 years agofinish some more files
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 20:36:10 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
finish some more files

10 years agoadd testing guidelines
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 20:29:52 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
add testing guidelines

10 years agomore gettextizing... now "only" xonotic/ is left for menuqc
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 20:25:44 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
more gettextizing... now "only" xonotic/ is left for menuqc

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into divVerent/gettextizing-the-source
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 20:25:07 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into divVerent/gettextizing-the-source

10 years agoget rid of some dead code
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 20:24:16 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
get rid of some dead code

10 years agohelp syntax highlighter
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 18:35:45 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
help syntax highlighter

10 years agobegin of gettextizing the source
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 18:30:28 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
begin of gettextizing the source

10 years agoupdate cheat detection with real world data
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 17:41:57 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
update cheat detection with real world data

10 years agofix weapon throwing
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 17:56:08 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
fix weapon throwing

10 years agoin mapvote, NEVER show the scoreboard unless TAB is pressed (SHOULD also make the...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 17:05:14 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
in mapvote, NEVER show the scoreboard unless TAB is pressed (SHOULD also make the map voting screen show up)

10 years agoLMS: calculate rank properly if someone left
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 16:55:24 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
LMS: calculate rank properly if someone left

10 years agodon't include stats with value 0
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 11:31:32 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
don't include stats with value 0

10 years agoplayerstats: also count killing sprees, botlike, first blood
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 11:28:50 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
playerstats: also count killing sprees, botlike, first blood

10 years agoturn off DDS failure logging
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 23:53:40 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
turn off DDS failure logging

10 years agoadd a scoreboardvalid field to the stats
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 22:34:17 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
add a scoreboardvalid field to the stats

10 years agouse better format for the float numbers in the stats
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 22:29:05 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
use better format for the float numbers in the stats

10 years agoplayerstats: properly handle different ways of match ending
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 22:27:48 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
playerstats: properly handle different ways of match ending

10 years agoonly add the event if the label is set
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 22:22:59 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
only add the event if the label is set

10 years agoallow "uid2name" on bots ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 22:21:45 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
allow "uid2name" on bots ;)

10 years agoplayer stats: send all info from scoreboard
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 22:14:56 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
player stats: send all info from scoreboard

10 years agoadd a scores_accumulated field (not used yet) that does not reset under any circumstances
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 21:42:45 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
add a scores_accumulated field (not used yet) that does not reset under any circumstances

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/cbrutail/credits'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 20:18:10 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/cbrutail/credits'

10 years agoAdded myself to the credits.
cbrutail [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:19:55 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Added myself to the credits.

10 years agocvar-check: don't abort on failure, just sleep 30 seconds
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 19:16:32 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
cvar-check: don't abort on failure, just sleep 30 seconds

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/samual/keepaway'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 19:09:45 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/samual/keepaway'

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/samual/balancesamual'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 19:08:13 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/samual/balancesamual'

Conflicts:
balanceSamual.cfg

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/samual/uzianimtime'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 19:04:12 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/samual/uzianimtime'

10 years agoAttempt to fix resizing of the ball animation for the HUD... really doesn't work...
Samual [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 17:44:57 +0000 (12:44 -0500)]
Attempt to fix resizing of the ball animation for the HUD... really doesn't work perfectly but it can't be perfect for the way I want it unfortunately. Still, this is better than before and works perfectly with default settings.

10 years agoUpdate the cvars a little - By default, no one has an advantage or disadvantage....
Samual [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 15:36:53 +0000 (10:36 -0500)]
Update the cvars a little - By default, no one has an advantage or disadvantage. Also: Remove EF_ADDITIVE bit from the player effects string and instead just make it so that they have EF_DIMLIGHT

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into samual/keepaway
Samual [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 15:25:05 +0000 (10:25 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' into samual/keepaway

10 years agoSome updates to edgedamages (make them half of normal damage for most weapons) and...
Samual [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 15:11:51 +0000 (10:11 -0500)]
Some updates to edgedamages (make them half of normal damage for most weapons) and lower the requirements for fall damage. This probably needs a bit more balancing, but still should be mostly good.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into samual/balancesamual
Samual [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 15:00:11 +0000 (10:00 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' into samual/balancesamual

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/serverlist_fix'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 06:10:47 +0000 (07:10 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/serverlist_fix'