xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
4 years agoMerged master.
Lyberta [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 22:17:37 +0000 (01:17 +0300)]
Merged master.

4 years agoSome optimizations to client side items and spawn points
Mario [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 06:48:33 +0000 (16:48 +1000)]
Some optimizations to client side items and spawn points

4 years agoColorTranslateRGB is meant to be used only by the client (server doesn't initialize...
terencehill [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 11:06:16 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
ColorTranslateRGB is meant to be used only by the client (server doesn't initialize ColorTranslateMode)

4 years agoClean up HUD_Mod_Race a little bit
terencehill [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 11:03:22 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Clean up HUD_Mod_Race a little bit

4 years agoFix spiderbot referencing clientstate buttons
Mario [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 08:02:37 +0000 (18:02 +1000)]
Fix spiderbot referencing clientstate buttons

4 years agoBlacklist a couple of cvars
Mario [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 04:56:04 +0000 (14:56 +1000)]
Blacklist a couple of cvars

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/rounded_times' into 'master'
terencehill [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 16:30:13 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/rounded_times' into 'master'

Rounded times

See merge request !408

4 years agoHopefully fix a disconnect caused by mismatching reads/writes in the next qualifying...
Mario [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 06:46:07 +0000 (16:46 +1000)]
Hopefully fix a disconnect caused by mismatching reads/writes in the next qualifying checkpoint and spectators

4 years agoAdd a mutator hook to disable model/color forcing
Mario [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 04:03:26 +0000 (14:03 +1000)]
Add a mutator hook to disable model/color forcing

4 years agoRound ctf times displayed in the console so they represent more closely the original...
terencehill [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 08:40:22 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Round ctf times displayed in the console so they represent more closely the original times

4 years agoProperly round race times since they seem to always match timer display (that 0.4...
terencehill [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 08:37:28 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
Properly round race times since they seem to always match timer display (that 0.4 was introduced when race times were to 1 decimal place)

4 years agoIndent sys_phys_monitor call
terencehill [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 09:15:29 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Indent sys_phys_monitor call

4 years agoClean up 2 WarpZoneLib functions
terencehill [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 09:14:45 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Clean up 2 WarpZoneLib functions

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/addtolist_cleanup' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 21:26:22 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/addtolist_cleanup' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/addtolist_cleanup (XS merge request)

See merge request !452

4 years agoUpdate hash
Mario [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 21:16:50 +0000 (07:16 +1000)]
Update hash

4 years agoOnly run PM_UpdateButtons on real clients (bots don't receive client input)
Mario [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 20:21:18 +0000 (06:21 +1000)]
Only run PM_UpdateButtons on real clients (bots don't receive client input)

4 years agoPotential fix for crazy amount of race checkpoint waypoints on some maps
Mario [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:21:25 +0000 (05:21 +1000)]
Potential fix for crazy amount of race checkpoint waypoints on some maps

4 years agoAdd a mutator hook to override hud_contents
Mario [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 20:43:15 +0000 (06:43 +1000)]
Add a mutator hook to override hud_contents

4 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/units' into 'master'
TimePath [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 09:53:11 +0000 (09:53 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/units' into 'master'

Make qcsrc/tools/compilationunits.sh clean up after itself

See merge request !450

4 years agoPotentially fix compilation unit
Mario [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 17:11:21 +0000 (03:11 +1000)]
Potentially fix compilation unit

4 years agoMove the buff checks below the BuffTouch hook incase the new target isn't valid,...
Mario [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 17:06:57 +0000 (03:06 +1000)]
Move the buff checks below the BuffTouch hook incase the new target isn't valid, also port buff_shield to PlayerState

4 years agodocument compilationunits.sh
Martin Taibr [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 15:59:37 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
document compilationunits.sh

4 years agoPort prevstrengthsound and prevstrengthsoundattempt to PlayerState
Mario [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 14:09:26 +0000 (00:09 +1000)]
Port prevstrengthsound and prevstrengthsoundattempt to PlayerState

4 years agoPort ballistics_density to PlayerState
Mario [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:58:47 +0000 (23:58 +1000)]
Port ballistics_density to PlayerState

4 years agoPort wasplayer to ClientState
Mario [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:50:49 +0000 (23:50 +1000)]
Port wasplayer to ClientState

4 years agoPort clientdata to ClientState
Mario [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 02:33:31 +0000 (12:33 +1000)]
Port clientdata to ClientState

4 years agoPort hitplotfh to ClientState
Mario [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 02:30:34 +0000 (12:30 +1000)]
Port hitplotfh to ClientState

4 years agoPortal specialcommand to ClientState
Mario [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 02:26:31 +0000 (12:26 +1000)]
Portal specialcommand to ClientState

4 years agoPort specialcommand_pos to ClientState
Mario [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 23:41:18 +0000 (09:41 +1000)]
Port specialcommand_pos to ClientState

4 years agoPort scorekeeper to ClientState
Mario [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 23:35:38 +0000 (09:35 +1000)]
Port scorekeeper to ClientState

4 years agoPort hasweapon_complain_spam to ClientState
Mario [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 23:25:57 +0000 (09:25 +1000)]
Port hasweapon_complain_spam to ClientState

4 years agoPort accuracy to ClientState
Mario [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 23:20:39 +0000 (09:20 +1000)]
Port accuracy to ClientState

4 years agoStore rifle_accumulator on the weapon entity
Mario [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 23:13:15 +0000 (09:13 +1000)]
Store rifle_accumulator on the weapon entity

4 years agoPort model_randomizer to ClientState
Mario [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:33:05 +0000 (07:33 +1000)]
Port model_randomizer to ClientState

4 years agoPort v_angle_old to ClientState
Mario [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:30:24 +0000 (07:30 +1000)]
Port v_angle_old to ClientState

4 years agoPort latency_sum, latency_cnt and latency_time to ClientState
Mario [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:24:08 +0000 (07:24 +1000)]
Port latency_sum, latency_cnt and latency_time to ClientState

4 years agoTentatively port msg_choice_choices to ClientState
Mario [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:18:55 +0000 (07:18 +1000)]
Tentatively port msg_choice_choices to ClientState

4 years agoAdd explanation for an empty alias
terencehill [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:12:25 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Add explanation for an empty alias

4 years agoSplit g_jetpack_attenuation out of the balance configs and rename it to cl_jetpack_at...
Mario [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 14:49:29 +0000 (00:49 +1000)]
Split g_jetpack_attenuation out of the balance configs and rename it to cl_jetpack_attenuation (it's a purely client side option)

4 years agoMake g_balance_damagepush_speedfactor a networked variable rather than relying on...
Mario [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 14:44:26 +0000 (00:44 +1000)]
Make g_balance_damagepush_speedfactor a networked variable rather than relying on the client's setting

4 years agoPossibly fix compilation unit
Mario [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 23:57:44 +0000 (09:57 +1000)]
Possibly fix compilation unit

4 years agoMake some global stats global and fix a warning when spectating
Mario [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 23:12:01 +0000 (09:12 +1000)]
Make some global stats global and fix a warning when spectating

4 years agoOnly run frozen frame on players (surprised this didn't cause any issues before)
Mario [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 23:00:30 +0000 (09:00 +1000)]
Only run frozen frame on players (surprised this didn't cause any issues before)

4 years agoClean up W_RandomWeapons a bit
Mario [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 22:31:09 +0000 (08:31 +1000)]
Clean up W_RandomWeapons a bit

4 years agoClean up Physics_UpdateStats a bit
Mario [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 22:27:20 +0000 (08:27 +1000)]
Clean up Physics_UpdateStats a bit

4 years agoPort itemkeys to PlayerState
Mario [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 22:12:37 +0000 (08:12 +1000)]
Port itemkeys to PlayerState

4 years agoRoughly port dual_weapons to PlayerState
Mario [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 22:00:22 +0000 (08:00 +1000)]
Roughly port dual_weapons to PlayerState

4 years agoPort race_completed to ClientState and move prevorigin to the campcheck code (only...
Mario [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 21:52:54 +0000 (07:52 +1000)]
Port race_completed to ClientState and move prevorigin to the campcheck code (only place it's used) with a new name

4 years agoPort just_joined to ClientState
Mario [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 19:43:42 +0000 (05:43 +1000)]
Port just_joined to ClientState

4 years agoSet new personal time before updating regular time
Mario [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 18:25:42 +0000 (04:25 +1000)]
Set new personal time before updating regular time

4 years agoUse a regular FOREACH_CLIENT macro for access to the client in the loop when sending...
Mario [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 18:03:12 +0000 (04:03 +1000)]
Use a regular FOREACH_CLIENT macro for access to the client in the loop when sending personal best time

4 years agoDisable showself by default and make personal time white
Mario [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 17:44:55 +0000 (03:44 +1000)]
Disable showself by default and make personal time white

4 years agoDon't even try to count the time on personal timer if it's not set
Mario [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 16:55:00 +0000 (02:55 +1000)]
Don't even try to count the time on personal timer if it's not set

4 years agoDon't try to draw only personal time if next best is invalid
Mario [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 16:39:25 +0000 (02:39 +1000)]
Don't try to draw only personal time if next best is invalid

4 years agoDon't send local player's personal time while spectating
Mario [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 16:32:14 +0000 (02:32 +1000)]
Don't send local player's personal time while spectating

4 years agoReimplement CTS self checkpoints on the client side and include an option to always...
Mario [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 15:52:00 +0000 (01:52 +1000)]
Reimplement CTS self checkpoints on the client side and include an option to always show them

4 years agoMove racecar_angles into the bugrigs file
Mario [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 14:09:30 +0000 (00:09 +1000)]
Move racecar_angles into the bugrigs file

4 years agoRemove CheckRules_Player (empty function, the only incremented field in it was unused...
Mario [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 13:03:29 +0000 (23:03 +1000)]
Remove CheckRules_Player (empty function, the only incremented field in it was unused outside the vehicle-only code)

4 years agoPort zoomstate and spectatee_status to ClientState
Mario [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 10:33:06 +0000 (20:33 +1000)]
Port zoomstate and spectatee_status to ClientState

4 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/botammo_div0' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 09:18:25 +0000 (09:18 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/botammo_div0' into 'master'

Suppress a division by zero warning when bots evaluate ammo to collect

See merge request !456

4 years agoPort version to ClientState
Mario [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 08:29:55 +0000 (18:29 +1000)]
Port version to ClientState

4 years agoFix compile
Mario [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 08:29:36 +0000 (18:29 +1000)]
Fix compile

4 years agoAdd a few default definitions here so they can be easily discovered
TimePath [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 07:08:32 +0000 (17:08 +1000)]
Add a few default definitions here so they can be easily discovered

4 years agoSuppress a division by zero warning when bots evaluate ammo to collect 456/head
TimePath [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 06:28:50 +0000 (16:28 +1000)]
Suppress a division by zero warning when bots evaluate ammo to collect

4 years agoPut [[eraseable]] behind a conditional macro
TimePath [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 05:43:20 +0000 (15:43 +1000)]
Put [[eraseable]] behind a conditional macro

4 years agoUpdate nix env
TimePath [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 04:09:34 +0000 (14:09 +1000)]
Update nix env

4 years agoPort version_mismatch to ClientState
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 22:46:38 +0000 (08:46 +1000)]
Port version_mismatch to ClientState

4 years agoMake sure forced team ID list checker doesn't try with an empty list or search pattern
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 22:33:55 +0000 (08:33 +1000)]
Make sure forced team ID list checker doesn't try with an empty list or search pattern

4 years agoPort killcount to ClientState
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 22:15:40 +0000 (08:15 +1000)]
Port killcount to ClientState

4 years agoPort taunt_soundtime to ClientState
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 22:07:26 +0000 (08:07 +1000)]
Port taunt_soundtime to ClientState

4 years agoPort allowed_timeouts and active_minigame to ClientStatus, also fix a CS() call after...
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 21:26:46 +0000 (07:26 +1000)]
Port allowed_timeouts and active_minigame to ClientStatus, also fix a CS() call after the ClientStatus entity has been removed (cleaner fix pending)

4 years agoPort netname_previous to ClientState
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 21:06:21 +0000 (07:06 +1000)]
Port netname_previous to ClientState

4 years agoPort version_nagtime to ClientState
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 21:03:25 +0000 (07:03 +1000)]
Port version_nagtime to ClientState

4 years agoPort spectatortime to ClientState
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 20:40:53 +0000 (06:40 +1000)]
Port spectatortime to ClientState

4 years agoPort jointime to ClientState
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 20:36:17 +0000 (06:36 +1000)]
Port jointime to ClientState

4 years agoPort motd_actived_time to ClientState
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 20:30:11 +0000 (06:30 +1000)]
Port motd_actived_time to ClientState

4 years agoFix compile and port usekeypressed to ClientState
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 20:26:53 +0000 (06:26 +1000)]
Fix compile and port usekeypressed to ClientState

4 years agoPort teamkill_complain, teamkill_soundtime and teamkill_soundsource to ClientState
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 20:23:34 +0000 (06:23 +1000)]
Port teamkill_complain, teamkill_soundtime and teamkill_soundsource to ClientState

4 years agoSplit the player think block out of PlayerPreThink and into a separate PlayerThink...
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 20:06:37 +0000 (06:06 +1000)]
Split the player think block out of PlayerPreThink and into a separate PlayerThink function

4 years agoUpdate hash (moving field from one entity to another seems to have been enough to...
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 19:51:18 +0000 (05:51 +1000)]
Update hash (moving field from one entity to another seems to have been enough to trigger a change)

4 years agoFix compilation unit
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 19:30:07 +0000 (05:30 +1000)]
Fix compilation unit

4 years agoPort buttons_old to ClientState
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 18:54:51 +0000 (04:54 +1000)]
Port buttons_old to ClientState

4 years agoPort movement and movement_old to ClientState
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 18:50:36 +0000 (04:50 +1000)]
Port movement and movement_old to ClientState

4 years agoPort pressedkeys to ClientState
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 18:22:47 +0000 (04:22 +1000)]
Port pressedkeys to ClientState

4 years agoPort ping, ping_packetloss and ping_movementloss to ClientState
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 18:16:50 +0000 (04:16 +1000)]
Port ping, ping_packetloss and ping_movementloss to ClientState

4 years agoPort the other cursor_trace_* fields to ClientState
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 18:04:19 +0000 (04:04 +1000)]
Port the other cursor_trace_* fields to ClientState

4 years agoPort buttonchat, buttonuse and cursor_active to ClientState
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 17:56:15 +0000 (03:56 +1000)]
Port buttonchat, buttonuse and cursor_active to ClientState

4 years agoPort button2-16 to ClientState
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 17:53:09 +0000 (03:53 +1000)]
Port button2-16 to ClientState

4 years agoPort button0 and button3 (attack and attack2) to ClientState
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 17:49:24 +0000 (03:49 +1000)]
Port button0 and button3 (attack and attack2) to ClientState

4 years agoMake the clientstate entity a parameter of PM_UpdateButtons
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 17:40:22 +0000 (03:40 +1000)]
Make the clientstate entity a parameter of PM_UpdateButtons

4 years agoForward impulses, movement and buttons to ClientState, also port impulse to ClientState
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 17:37:37 +0000 (03:37 +1000)]
Forward impulses, movement and buttons to ClientState, also port impulse to ClientState

4 years agoPort pm_frametime to ClientState
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 17:13:21 +0000 (03:13 +1000)]
Port pm_frametime to ClientState

4 years agoPort idlekick_lasttimeleft to ClientState
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 16:38:48 +0000 (02:38 +1000)]
Port idlekick_lasttimeleft to ClientState

4 years agoFix playerdemo stuck with low health graphic and pressed keys
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 16:35:57 +0000 (02:35 +1000)]
Fix playerdemo stuck with low health graphic and pressed keys

4 years agoPort killindicator_teamchange to ClientState
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 16:10:57 +0000 (02:10 +1000)]
Port killindicator_teamchange to ClientState

4 years agoDon't perform floodcontrol checks if there is no source entity
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 15:55:08 +0000 (01:55 +1000)]
Don't perform floodcontrol checks if there is no source entity

4 years agoPort muted to ClientState and don't call formatmessage if there was no sender (potent...
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 15:52:28 +0000 (01:52 +1000)]
Port muted to ClientState and don't call formatmessage if there was no sender (potentially fixes a crash if Say is used without a source and includes special replacements)

4 years agoRewrite PlayerInIDList and allow partial IPs in forced team lists
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 15:12:08 +0000 (01:12 +1000)]
Rewrite PlayerInIDList and allow partial IPs in forced team lists

4 years agoPort parm_idlesince to ClientState
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 14:24:39 +0000 (00:24 +1000)]
Port parm_idlesince to ClientState

4 years agoSplit the player specific stuff from PutClientInServer into a separate function ...
Mario [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 13:57:53 +0000 (23:57 +1000)]
Split the player specific stuff from PutClientInServer into a separate function (PutPlayerInServer)