xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/morphed_explosivesmodel
Mario [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 08:11:08 +0000 (18:11 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/morphed_explosivesmodel

3 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/bot_ai' into 'master'
terencehill [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 12:27:18 +0000 (12:27 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/bot_ai' into 'master'

Bot AI fixes and improvements

Closes #2015

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!573

3 years agoUpdate hash
terencehill [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 12:14:35 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Update hash

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_ai
terencehill [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 11:52:30 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_ai

# Conflicts:
# .gitlab-ci.yml
# qcsrc/common/gamemodes/gamemode/keepaway/keepaway.qc

3 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/keepaway_enhancements'
terencehill [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 19:19:15 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/keepaway_enhancements'

3 years agoKeepaway: spawn the ball only when the game starts, hide it during countdown
terencehill [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 11:17:24 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Keepaway: spawn the ball only when the game starts, hide it during countdown

3 years agoKeepaway : Remove redundant use of another entity for ball carrier in ka_DropEvent...
terencehill [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 11:03:41 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Keepaway : Remove redundant use of another entity for ball carrier in ka_DropEvent. Move init code in a better place (before hooks and bot logic)

3 years agoMerge branch 'byteManiak/types' into 'master'
terencehill [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 18:08:23 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
Merge branch 'byteManiak/types' into 'master'

Data types

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!586

3 years agoData types
byteManiak [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 18:08:23 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
Data types

3 years agoKeepaway: don't allow players to get the ball if game hasn't started yet
terencehill [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 11:44:10 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Keepaway: don't allow players to get the ball if game hasn't started yet

3 years agoDon't allow all the waypoints to blink at the same time
terencehill [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 14:15:10 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Don't allow all the waypoints to blink at the same time

3 years agoFix item waypoint blink effect not working
terencehill [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 13:46:46 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Fix item waypoint blink effect not working

3 years agoImprove 2 comments
terencehill [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 09:16:20 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Improve 2 comments

3 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/formatmessage_fix' into 'master'
terencehill [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 08:27:31 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/formatmessage_fix' into 'master'

Formatmessage fix

Closes #1410

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!579

3 years agoUpdate hash
terencehill [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 12:54:11 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Update hash

3 years agoFix missing new line in 'menu_cmd help' output
terencehill [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 12:27:19 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Fix missing new line in 'menu_cmd help' output

3 years agoUse a tracebox instead of traceline to check if player is flying, it fixes #843 ...
terencehill [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 12:24:00 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Use a tracebox instead of traceline to check if player is flying, it fixes #843 "Repeated jump sound on xoylent"

3 years agoImplement detection of items (%x) in formatmessage making use of an existing function...
terencehill [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 06:57:39 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
Implement detection of items (%x) in formatmessage making use of an existing function but slightly modified to work through warpzones

3 years agoRemove redundant use of .ctrace_solidchanged field from crosshair_trace_plusvisibletr...
terencehill [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 06:38:17 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
Remove redundant use of .ctrace_solidchanged field from crosshair_trace_plusvisibletriggers

3 years agoFix #2066 "Hagar secondary works in CA before round starts"
terencehill [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 18:25:00 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Fix #2066 "Hagar secondary works in CA before round starts"

3 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/bot_waypoints' into 'master'
terencehill [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 18:02:42 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/bot_waypoints' into 'master'

bot waypoints enhancement

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!583

3 years agoSync aliases of dumpcommands output with commands.cfg
terencehill [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 13:46:03 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Sync aliases of dumpcommands output with commands.cfg

3 years agoFix extra new line in the beginning of menu_cmd dumpcommands output
terencehill [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 12:48:34 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Fix extra new line in the beginning of menu_cmd dumpcommands output

3 years agoFix alphabetical order in the command list, add missing minigame alias
terencehill [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 07:34:07 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Fix alphabetical order in the command list, add missing minigame alias

3 years agoRemove an outdated comment
terencehill [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 07:28:50 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Remove an outdated comment

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/fullbright'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 17:18:19 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/fullbright'

3 years agoBot waypoints: add timestamps to waypoint and link files: if they don't match automat... 583/head
terencehill [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 13:23:28 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Bot waypoints: add timestamps to waypoint and link files: if they don't match automatically update links. It will prevent use of previously autogenerated links on external waypoints installation

3 years agoBot waypoints: reduce distance to snap a waypoint to an item
terencehill [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 13:07:44 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Bot waypoints: reduce distance to snap a waypoint to an item

3 years agoFix empty local/gm time printed by the command 'sv_cmd time' on Windows (unsupported...
terencehill [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 12:51:29 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Fix empty local/gm time printed by the command 'sv_cmd time' on Windows (unsupported %e); single digit day of the month is now preceded by a 0 instead of space

3 years agoTurn WAYPOINT_VERSION into a constant
terencehill [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 12:37:39 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Turn WAYPOINT_VERSION into a constant

3 years agoSimplify / clean up some menu code
terencehill [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 12:34:57 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Simplify / clean up some menu code

3 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/sev/OKSuperweaponIcons' into 'master'
Martin Taibr [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 23:46:29 +0000 (23:46 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/sev/OKSuperweaponIcons' into 'master'

Updated OK superweapons icons (compatible)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!582

3 years agoUpdated OK superweapons icons. 582/head
Lyberta [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 23:25:57 +0000 (02:25 +0300)]
Updated OK superweapons icons.

3 years agoFix "bot connected" message displayed after "bot joined X team". Remove INFO_JOIN_CON...
terencehill [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 14:13:40 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Fix "bot connected" message displayed after "bot joined X team". Remove INFO_JOIN_CONNECT_TEAM message since clients can no longer become players on connection. Fix missing notification_INFO_JOIN_CONNECT cvar in a checkbox in the menu

3 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/FixJoinBestTeam' into 'master'
terencehill [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 14:51:52 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/FixJoinBestTeam' into 'master'

Fixed JoinBestTeam

Closes #2067

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!580

3 years agoRemoved useless code in ClientConnect. 580/head
Lyberta [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 16:06:04 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
Removed useless code in ClientConnect.

3 years agoFixed warning when manually changing teams for the first time.
Lyberta [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 14:18:11 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
Fixed warning when manually changing teams for the first time.

3 years agoClean up some sandbox code
terencehill [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 12:48:52 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Clean up some sandbox code

3 years agoRename .old_solid to .solid_prev as the former is persistent in sandbox code
terencehill [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 12:14:22 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Rename .old_solid to .solid_prev as the former is persistent in sandbox code

3 years agoRestore forced team functionality.
Lyberta [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 23:57:08 +0000 (02:57 +0300)]
Restore forced team functionality.

3 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/AssaultIcons' into 'master'
Martin Taibr [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 17:16:02 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/AssaultIcons' into 'master'

Enabled Assault waypoint icons

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!576

3 years agoUpdate game hash.
Lyberta [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 16:09:33 +0000 (19:09 +0300)]
Update game hash.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/FixJoinBestTeam
Lyberta [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 15:48:20 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/FixJoinBestTeam

3 years agoRemoved debug print.
Lyberta [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 15:44:17 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
Removed debug print.

3 years agoFixed JoinBestTeam.
Lyberta [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 15:42:54 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
Fixed JoinBestTeam.

3 years agoFix #2069 "LMS doesn't remove 25h on some maps (forest2, farewell, probably others)"
terencehill [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 20:33:49 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Fix #2069 "LMS doesn't remove 25h on some maps (forest2, farewell, probably others)"

3 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 05:24:31 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 years agoAvoid wasting a WarpZone_crosshair_trace call in every chat message if there is no...
terencehill [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 13:32:21 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Avoid wasting a WarpZone_crosshair_trace call in every chat message if there is no placeholder

3 years agoFix %x not being replaced in chat messages by the name of the item you are looking at
terencehill [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 13:05:34 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Fix %x not being replaced in chat messages by the name of the item you are looking at

3 years agoUse the old method for setting health in hook code to avoid calling mutator hooks
Mario [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 07:04:59 +0000 (17:04 +1000)]
Use the old method for setting health in hook code to avoid calling mutator hooks

3 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 05:24:23 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_ai
terencehill [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 15:19:59 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_ai

3 years agoBot AI: don't consider an item reachable just because it overlaps a teleport waypoint...
terencehill [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 14:09:26 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Bot AI: don't consider an item reachable just because it overlaps a teleport waypoint (it fixes bots trying to get the big health inside the ring in the map Checkmate)

3 years agoBot AI: don't try to rocket-jump when using a jumppad or following a hardwired link
terencehill [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 14:00:22 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Bot AI: don't try to rocket-jump when using a jumppad or following a hardwired link

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/AssaultIcons 576/head
Lyberta [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 12:19:34 +0000 (15:19 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/AssaultIcons

3 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/TeamplayOverhaul' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 04:41:22 +0000 (04:41 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/TeamplayOverhaul' into 'master'

Teamplay overhaul - step 1

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!538

3 years agoTeamplay: Made team balance entities destroy themselves on the next frame.
Lyberta [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 16:17:39 +0000 (19:17 +0300)]
Teamplay: Made team balance entities destroy themselves on the next frame.

3 years agoRemoved unused code from CTF and Invasion.
Lyberta [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 13:54:11 +0000 (16:54 +0300)]
Removed unused code from CTF and Invasion.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayOverhaul
Lyberta [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 13:37:06 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayOverhaul

3 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 05:24:32 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 years agoFix compilation units and update hash
terencehill [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 14:25:15 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Fix compilation units and update hash

3 years agoBot AI: fix bots sometimes getting stuck on a ledge above a jumppad (e.g. Mentalspace)
terencehill [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 15:34:52 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Bot AI: fix bots sometimes getting stuck on a ledge above a jumppad (e.g. Mentalspace)

3 years agoEnabled Assault waypoint icons.
Lyberta [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 14:45:31 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
Enabled Assault waypoint icons.

3 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 05:24:45 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 years agoMerge branch 'sev/lumaIcons' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 03:39:14 +0000 (03:39 +0000)]
Merge branch 'sev/lumaIcons' into 'master'

Add new HUD icons for overkill and assault

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!574

3 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 05:24:36 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 years agoTeamplay: Fixed Domination.
Lyberta [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 04:41:43 +0000 (07:41 +0300)]
Teamplay: Fixed Domination.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayOverhaul
Lyberta [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 04:06:30 +0000 (07:06 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayOverhaul

3 years agoBot AI: improve bot ability to climb ladders up (e.g. ladders in the water on Reservo...
terencehill [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 16:29:23 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Bot AI: improve bot ability to climb ladders up (e.g. ladders in the water on Reservoir_r6)

3 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 05:24:23 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 05:24:32 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 years agoFix sort order of languages list.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 20:31:29 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Fix sort order of languages list.

3 years agopt_BR -> Portuguese "Português (Brasil)"
terencehill [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 07:53:14 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
pt_BR  ->  Portuguese "Portugu√™s (Brasil)"

3 years agoAdapt indentation of TC calls to the surrounding code indentation
terencehill [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 07:51:59 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Adapt indentation of TC calls to the surrounding code indentation

3 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 05:24:34 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

3 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/rpc-acc' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 03:16:23 +0000 (03:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/rpc-acc' into 'master'

Fix RPC accuracy

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!535

3 years agoUpdate hash
terencehill [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 22:13:59 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
Update hash

3 years agoBot AI: fix wrong checks causing incorrect bot role assignments
terencehill [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 20:29:00 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Bot AI: fix wrong checks causing incorrect bot role assignments

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_ai
terencehill [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 14:00:01 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_ai

3 years agoRun impulse commands on spawn prior to running the weapon frame, so the selected...
Mario [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 10:59:41 +0000 (20:59 +1000)]
Run impulse commands on spawn prior to running the weapon frame, so the selected weapon is updated at spawn

3 years agowarn about max alias name length
Martin Taibr [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 00:30:06 +0000 (02:30 +0200)]
warn about max alias name length

3 years agofix misleading comment
Martin Taibr [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 00:22:29 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
fix misleading comment

3 years agoReduce GetResourceAmount calls in gamemodes code where possible; update hash
terencehill [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 11:33:51 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Reduce GetResourceAmount calls in gamemodes code where possible; update hash

3 years agoOptimize some math code of havocbot_movetogoal
terencehill [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 10:06:39 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Optimize some math code of havocbot_movetogoal

3 years agoAssign entity number as name to bots without name (when bot_config_file is "")
terencehill [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 10:03:06 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Assign entity number as name to bots without name (when bot_config_file is "")

3 years agoDon't allow zooming while spectating a player in free camera mode
terencehill [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 10:01:07 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Don't allow zooming while spectating a player in free camera mode

3 years agoBot AI: improve Domination bot roles
terencehill [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 16:13:19 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Bot AI: improve Domination bot roles

3 years agoBot AI: improve Assault bot roles
terencehill [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 14:18:50 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Bot AI: improve Assault bot roles

3 years agoFix a loop not working as intended
terencehill [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 13:40:53 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Fix a loop not working as intended

3 years agoBot AI: improve Onslaught bot roles
terencehill [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 12:21:58 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Bot AI: improve Onslaught bot roles

3 years agoBot AI: improve Keepaway bot roles
terencehill [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 12:29:56 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Bot AI: improve Keepaway bot roles

3 years agofix okmg solidpen
Martin Taibr [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 05:01:50 +0000 (07:01 +0200)]
fix okmg solidpen

3 years agoBot AI: make droppable items (flags, keys, etc...) easier to find out by bots the...
terencehill [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 22:18:08 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
Bot AI: make droppable items (flags, keys, etc...) easier to find out by bots the moment they are dropped

3 years agoDon't compress skies in the higher effects configs
Mario [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 15:21:51 +0000 (01:21 +1000)]
Don't compress skies in the higher effects configs

3 years agoFix the source entity of the shotgun melee, fixes inability to activate buttons
Mario [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 15:12:01 +0000 (01:12 +1000)]
Fix the source entity of the shotgun melee, fixes inability to activate buttons

3 years agoUpdate hash and enable 2D texture compression on the lowest graphical settings
Mario [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 14:19:11 +0000 (00:19 +1000)]
Update hash and enable 2D texture compression on the lowest graphical settings

3 years agoHide the masked variants (and gak) from the menu
Mario [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 14:14:55 +0000 (00:14 +1000)]
Hide the masked variants (and gak) from the menu

3 years agoSet crylink secondary ammo consumption to 3 (fixes being unable to fire primary when...
Mario [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 13:58:30 +0000 (23:58 +1000)]
Set crylink secondary ammo consumption to 3 (fixes being unable to fire primary when low enough on ammo, but not switching to another weapon)

3 years agoFix an ammo consumption warning with the arc bolts
Mario [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 13:37:09 +0000 (23:37 +1000)]
Fix an ammo consumption warning with the arc bolts

3 years agoDon't count dmg score if player has spawn shield or godmode
Mario [Tue, 26 Jun 2018 12:15:04 +0000 (22:15 +1000)]
Don't count dmg score if player has spawn shield or godmode