xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
11 years agofix rankings scoreboard size
FruitieX [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 10:02:30 +0000 (13:02 +0300)]
fix rankings scoreboard size

11 years agoadd a +/- sign to the distribution display
FruitieX [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 09:51:11 +0000 (12:51 +0300)]
add a +/- sign to the distribution display

11 years agoremove debug prints ;)
FruitieX [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 09:38:32 +0000 (12:38 +0300)]
remove debug prints ;)

11 years agofix speed awards on the ladder, branch should now be ready for merging to master!
FruitieX [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 09:37:52 +0000 (12:37 +0300)]
fix speed awards on the ladder, branch should now be ready for merging to master!

11 years agofix strwidth ;)
FruitieX [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 09:26:56 +0000 (12:26 +0300)]
fix strwidth ;)

11 years agofix the CTS ladder :D
FruitieX [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 09:15:47 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
fix the CTS ladder :D

11 years agofix votes crashing clients
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 20:20:47 +0000 (23:20 +0300)]
fix votes crashing clients

11 years agoftos_decimals(..., TIME_DECIMALS); on distribution display (HUD)
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 19:37:27 +0000 (22:37 +0300)]
ftos_decimals(..., TIME_DECIMALS); on distribution display (HUD)

11 years agomove more rankings code into race_writeTime... hopefully making stuff work
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 18:43:00 +0000 (21:43 +0300)]
move more rankings code into race_writeTime... hopefully making stuff work

11 years agohopefully fix pos saving when the same player improves his record
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 18:25:14 +0000 (21:25 +0300)]
hopefully fix pos saving when the same player improves his record

11 years ago...and MSG_KILL_ACTION >_<
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 18:14:20 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
...and MSG_KILL_ACTION >_<

11 years agosilence MSG_KILL as well
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 18:11:48 +0000 (21:11 +0300)]
silence MSG_KILL as well

11 years agoargh... still seems to be crashy. Just try removing the strzone stuff altogether...
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 18:08:22 +0000 (21:08 +0300)]
argh... still seems to be crashy. Just try removing the strzone stuff altogether, i think we only need this during the current frame (gets sent and stuff anyway, stored on client)

11 years agocheck for "^1Unregistered Player" instead of string_null so that we don't try to...
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 17:57:13 +0000 (20:57 +0300)]
check for "^1Unregistered Player" instead of string_null so that we don't try to free a constant string

11 years agofix saving of the speedaward uid
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 17:22:09 +0000 (20:22 +0300)]
fix saving of the speedaward uid

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into fruitiex/racefixes
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 15:42:55 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into fruitiex/racefixes

11 years agoignore selfkill messages on the notify panel in CTS, they aren't interesting
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 14:17:10 +0000 (17:17 +0300)]
ignore selfkill messages on the notify panel in CTS, they aren't interesting

11 years agoalso send "fail medals" to the notify system, it probably won't get too spammy anyway
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 14:08:06 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
also send "fail medals" to the notify system, it probably won't get too spammy anyway

11 years agodon't block movement
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 14:01:17 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
don't block movement

11 years agofix typo
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 14:00:21 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
fix typo

11 years agoremove a debug print
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:52:09 +0000 (16:52 +0300)]
remove a debug print

11 years agoproper uid2name frontend, fixes to backend
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:51:09 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
proper uid2name frontend, fixes to backend

11 years agofix two typos
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:13:10 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
fix two typos

11 years agouid2name backend
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:12:18 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
uid2name backend

11 years agoshow times too
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 12:15:00 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
show times too

11 years agointegrate race to the hud notify system
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 12:12:40 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
integrate race to the hud notify system

11 years agouse GetMapname() instead of MapInfo_Map_bspname
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 12:01:30 +0000 (15:01 +0300)]
use GetMapname() instead of MapInfo_Map_bspname

11 years agoanother typo
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 11:54:56 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
another typo

11 years agotypo
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 11:53:49 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
typo

11 years agoladder fixes (hopefully)
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 11:50:37 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
ladder fixes (hopefully)

11 years agovery fast respawn in CTS, no violence to prevent lagging up clients
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 11:31:47 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
very fast respawn in CTS, no violence to prevent lagging up clients

11 years agofixes
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 11:16:50 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
fixes

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into fruitiex/racefixes
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 11:02:13 +0000 (14:02 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into fruitiex/racefixes

11 years agomake it compile
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 11:00:25 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
make it compile

11 years agooops wasn't supposed to commit this
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 10:43:05 +0000 (13:43 +0300)]
oops wasn't supposed to commit this

11 years agocl_client.qc fix
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 10:41:52 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
cl_client.qc fix

11 years agomake miscfunctions.qc compile
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 10:40:42 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
make miscfunctions.qc compile

11 years agoget rid of the grecord* stuff
FruitieX [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 10:35:51 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
get rid of the grecord* stuff

11 years agofix typo
FruitieX [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 19:48:58 +0000 (22:48 +0300)]
fix typo

11 years agodid this INITPRIO_FINDTARGET fix ever improve the situation of two players passing...
FruitieX [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 19:41:33 +0000 (22:41 +0300)]
did this INITPRIO_FINDTARGET fix ever improve the situation of two players passing through an item trigger at once? needs testing, if it wasn't fixed, needs to be done in another way (CAN'T have players "leaking" through an item remove trigger, eg. suppose there's a map where you spawn with the rocketlauncher and it is removed shortly after, a leaked player would get a HUGE advantage)

11 years agogetting there...
FruitieX [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 19:39:40 +0000 (22:39 +0300)]
getting there...

11 years agoladder code might even work now, well apart from uid2name
FruitieX [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 18:13:58 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
ladder code might even work now, well apart from uid2name

11 years agomake race_PlaceName work for places > 100 too (probably useless, but who knows :P)
FruitieX [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 18:05:12 +0000 (21:05 +0300)]
make race_PlaceName work for places > 100 too (probably useless, but who knows :P)

11 years agoremove the traceline at the end of CSQC_UpdateView as the engine cleans up these...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 15:57:30 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
remove the traceline at the end of CSQC_UpdateView as the engine cleans up these globals now;
split up PolyDrawModel function in CSQC (unused)

11 years agosome very WIP race code, won't compile yet, but already contains most stuff from...
FruitieX [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 13:15:05 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
some very WIP race code, won't compile yet, but already contains most stuff from rankings-recode (and some new stuff like starting work on an opt-in uid2name)

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/fruitiex/ca_nodmg_after_round'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 12:14:49 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/fruitiex/ca_nodmg_after_round'

11 years agoremove the old muzzleflash field that is no longer in use
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 19:32:12 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
remove the old muzzleflash field that is no longer in use

11 years agoFix uzi flash entity leakage
Jakob MG [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 19:30:24 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Fix uzi flash entity leakage

11 years agomove the redalive/bluealive checks further up to avoid a return if block
FruitieX [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 18:35:19 +0000 (21:35 +0300)]
move the redalive/bluealive checks further up to avoid a return if block

11 years agoomg. this is probably the ugliest hack i've ever written. YUCK YUCK! BUT IT WORKS! D:
FruitieX [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 18:27:21 +0000 (21:27 +0300)]
omg. this is probably the ugliest hack i've ever written. YUCK YUCK! BUT IT WORKS! D:

11 years agooops forgot the hud icons
FruitieX [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 18:16:02 +0000 (21:16 +0300)]
oops forgot the hud icons

11 years agorifle: more accuracy
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 17:57:37 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
rifle: more accuracy

11 years agofixes
FruitieX [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 17:27:33 +0000 (20:27 +0300)]
fixes

11 years agoactually add the new crosshair ring image
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 17:09:05 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
actually add the new crosshair ring image

11 years agoremove muzzleflash when player leaves
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 17:08:56 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
remove muzzleflash when player leaves

11 years agoless obtrusive ring display
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 17:06:40 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
less obtrusive ring display

11 years agoCA modicon panel
FruitieX [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 16:53:59 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
CA modicon panel

11 years agouse the right spawnflag
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 16:40:56 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
use the right spawnflag

11 years agotrigger_hurt, misc_laser: support "team" like trigger_push
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 16:36:46 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
trigger_hurt, misc_laser: support "team" like trigger_push

11 years agoremove some of this tied stuff... it won't make any difference anyway (score is set...
FruitieX [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 15:55:21 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
remove some of this tied stuff... it won't make any difference anyway (score is set immediately as enemy dies, win sound is played etc. What would you do if the round then after that got tied?)

11 years agoadd a time limit of 3 minutes to a CA round, show instant feedback when the opposing...
FruitieX [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 15:43:14 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
add a time limit of 3 minutes to a CA round, show instant feedback when the opposing team was eliminated, allow a bigger time frame for two remaining players to kill each other and ending the match in a draw

11 years agoset allowed_to_spawn = TRUE as early as we can, this way bots already connected after...
FruitieX [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 15:11:10 +0000 (18:11 +0300)]
set allowed_to_spawn = TRUE as early as we can, this way bots already connected after mapchange seem to actually spawn

11 years agostore the champion name in a global string so that we can reset the champion entity...
FruitieX [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 15:00:31 +0000 (18:00 +0300)]
store the champion name in a global string so that we can reset the champion entity already at round countdown

11 years agofix a bug where a player for some reason couldn't spawn
FruitieX [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 14:50:49 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
fix a bug where a player for some reason couldn't spawn

11 years agomake that * 0.01 score actually
FruitieX [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 14:42:20 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
make that * 0.01 score actually

11 years agofix champion check
FruitieX [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 14:42:02 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
fix champion check

11 years agono ready restart counter in ca, fix bot behaviour when warmup is enabled in ca, new...
FruitieX [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 14:24:30 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
no ready restart counter in ca, fix bot behaviour when warmup is enabled in ca, new scoring system for ca (round win = 1 point for team, 10 damage dealt = 1 point for a player)

11 years agono damage after the round has ended in CA or arena
FruitieX [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 13:34:46 +0000 (16:34 +0300)]
no damage after the round has ended in CA or arena

11 years agoreimplement the cts kill delay from fruitiex/rankings-recode. This is a feature that...
FruitieX [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 13:25:56 +0000 (16:25 +0300)]
reimplement the cts kill delay from fruitiex/rankings-recode. This is a feature that stops cheating on some maps, by running back to the start line and starting out with more speed than you otherwise would

11 years agoalso show rocket flying mutator as enabled if the rocket detonate delay is 0 currentl...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 08:47:04 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
also show rocket flying mutator as enabled if the rocket detonate delay is 0 currently and not 0 by default

11 years agofix warning
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 07:54:58 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
fix warning

11 years agoadd Rocket Flying to menu
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 07:54:17 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
add Rocket Flying to menu

11 years agoadd the "rocket flying" mutator, cvar g_rocket_flying
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 07:47:57 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
add the "rocket flying" mutator, cvar g_rocket_flying

11 years agomutator system: add an EditProjectile hook
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 07:43:43 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
mutator system: add an EditProjectile hook

11 years agoalso hide net_address and friends from cvar_changes
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 07:08:39 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
also hide net_address and friends from cvar_changes

11 years agomerge some nice settings from my server
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 07:08:00 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
merge some nice settings from my server

11 years agodefault vote majority factor to only 2/3, not "2/3 plus one". Let's see if that reall...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 07:03:58 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
default vote majority factor to only 2/3, not "2/3 plus one". Let's see if that really causes abuse.

11 years agomore font stuff
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 21:57:07 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
more font stuff

11 years agofix cvar_changes
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 21:53:53 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
fix cvar_changes

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 21:04:48 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3dir

Conflicts:
balanceXonotic.cfg

11 years agoMOAR CELLS
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 21:04:10 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
MOAR CELLS

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/fruitiex/fruitbalance'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 20:58:49 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/fruitiex/fruitbalance'

11 years agog_pickup_cells_weapon 25
FruitieX [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 20:49:02 +0000 (23:49 +0300)]
g_pickup_cells_weapon 25

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/fruitiex/fruitbalance'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 20:42:02 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/fruitiex/fruitbalance'

11 years agogive the nex a minimum damage of 40 (instead of 0), nerf secondary charge rate to...
FruitieX [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 20:38:38 +0000 (23:38 +0300)]
give the nex a minimum damage of 40 (instead of 0), nerf secondary charge rate to compensate (ammo usage halved too, though)

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/fruitiex/domfix'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 15:46:45 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/fruitiex/domfix'

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/kay_crosshairs'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 15:40:19 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/kay_crosshairs'

11 years agonew crosshair images by kayPK
FruitieX [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 15:14:38 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
new crosshair images by kayPK

11 years agoremove an unused var
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 14:08:57 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
remove an unused var

11 years agoadd a // defaults: marker too
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 13:57:25 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
add a // defaults: marker too

11 years agoadd a dummy skill value for cts
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 13:53:09 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
add a dummy skill value for cts

11 years agoalso still add the leadlimit to the defalt comment
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 13:49:39 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
also still add the leadlimit to the defalt comment

11 years agomapinfo: recode of game type specification, new keyword "gametype" replaces old ...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 13:46:06 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
mapinfo: recode of game type specification, new keyword "gametype" replaces old "type" (old maps stay supported)

11 years agoadd _reflect maps too
FruitieX [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 12:12:35 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
add _reflect maps too

11 years agofinally fix the darn dom points, also remove nexuiz logo
FruitieX [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 12:06:36 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
finally fix the darn dom points, also remove nexuiz logo

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/fruitiex/domtextures'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 07:10:48 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/fruitiex/domtextures'

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/ThePWTULN/campaigntimer'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 07:02:59 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/ThePWTULN/campaigntimer'

11 years agoadd capture point textures from nexcompat
FruitieX [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 20:37:10 +0000 (23:37 +0300)]
add capture point textures from nexcompat

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/newpanelhud'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 20:08:18 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/newpanelhud'

11 years agos/hud_border_thickness/autocvar_scoreboard_border_thickness/
FruitieX [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 19:21:39 +0000 (22:21 +0300)]
s/hud_border_thickness/autocvar_scoreboard_border_thickness/