xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/duel
Mario [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 01:57:08 +0000 (11:57 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/duel

2 years agoFix a misplaced break
Mario [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 01:25:23 +0000 (11:25 +1000)]
Fix a misplaced break

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/OKShotgunRefire' into 'master'
Martin Taibr [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 20:28:28 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/OKShotgunRefire' into 'master'

Supposedly fix OKShotgun refire.

Closes #2099

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!595

2 years agoSupposedly fix OKShotgun refire. 595/head
Lyberta [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 12:33:47 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
Supposedly fix OKShotgun refire.

2 years agoSome more minor code cleanup
Mario [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 02:56:10 +0000 (12:56 +1000)]
Some more minor code cleanup

2 years agoFix a few FTEQCC compilation warnings (variable const isn't a thing)
Mario [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 02:29:20 +0000 (12:29 +1000)]
Fix a few FTEQCC compilation warnings (variable const isn't a thing)

2 years agoFix a couple of wrong type fields
Mario [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 01:56:31 +0000 (11:56 +1000)]
Fix a couple of wrong type fields

2 years agoRemove the old electro shader
Mario [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 21:50:25 +0000 (07:50 +1000)]
Remove the old electro shader

2 years agofragsFilter: Check above or equal score, instead of equal
Mario [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 08:09:16 +0000 (18:09 +1000)]
fragsFilter: Check above or equal score, instead of equal

2 years agoSet the attacker as activator when a door is hit
Mario [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 07:54:21 +0000 (17:54 +1000)]
Set the attacker as activator when a door is hit

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 01:20:08 +0000 (01:20 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' into 'master'

Increase the Input packets/s menu option max value to 180

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!589

2 years agoIncrease the Input packets/s menu option max value to 180
Derp [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 01:20:08 +0000 (01:20 +0000)]
Increase the Input packets/s menu option max value to 180

2 years agoSmall cleanup
terencehill [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 11:13:24 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Small cleanup

2 years agoClarify and simplify minplayers cvar description and related code
terencehill [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 11:08:38 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Clarify and simplify minplayers cvar description and related code

2 years agoImplement rudimentary target_score and target_fragsFilter entities for Quake 3 defrag...
Mario [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 04:33:46 +0000 (14:33 +1000)]
Implement rudimentary target_score and target_fragsFilter entities for Quake 3 defrag map compatibility

2 years agoUn-revert previous change, and give trigger_counter a new spawnflag to keep the count...
Mario [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 04:14:41 +0000 (14:14 +1000)]
Un-revert previous change, and give trigger_counter a new spawnflag to keep the count on the player

2 years agoRevert previous change (doesn't work per-player)
Mario [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 04:00:06 +0000 (14:00 +1000)]
Revert previous change (doesn't work per-player)

2 years agoMap target_fragsFilter to trigger_counter
Mario [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 03:49:18 +0000 (13:49 +1000)]
Map target_fragsFilter to trigger_counter

2 years agoAdd an extra option to wallclipping to not need downward velocity
Mario [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 23:57:09 +0000 (09:57 +1000)]
Add an extra option to wallclipping to not need downward velocity

2 years agoOffset jumppad push target position by the entity's height in VQ3 compatibility mode...
Mario [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 23:21:38 +0000 (09:21 +1000)]
Offset jumppad push target position by the entity's height in VQ3 compatibility mode, and add experimental wall clipping

2 years agoRemove the stat for it (doesn't fix jumppad compatibility)
Mario [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 19:32:21 +0000 (05:32 +1000)]
Remove the stat for it (doesn't fix jumppad compatibility)

2 years agoChange VQ3 trigger_hurt damage time to 0.1
Mario [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 19:15:17 +0000 (05:15 +1000)]
Change VQ3 trigger_hurt damage time to 0.1

2 years agoRename the temporary cvar to be a bit more generic in relation to VQ3 compatibility
Mario [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 19:14:13 +0000 (05:14 +1000)]
Rename the temporary cvar to be a bit more generic in relation to VQ3 compatibility

2 years agoAdd a temporary cvar to mapinfo generation to fix an issue with VQ3 maps
Mario [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 18:26:21 +0000 (04:26 +1000)]
Add a temporary cvar to mapinfo generation to fix an issue with VQ3 maps

2 years agoAllow customising the view model's transparency, also properly fix weapon transparenc...
Mario [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 22:21:42 +0000 (08:21 +1000)]
Allow customising the view model's transparency, also properly fix weapon transparency when entering/exiting vehicles

2 years agoTweak bumblebee's cannons a bit
Mario [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 20:01:22 +0000 (06:01 +1000)]
Tweak bumblebee's cannons a bit

2 years agoUse the proper typedef on Weapons_fromstr cases
Mario [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 21:24:03 +0000 (07:24 +1000)]
Use the proper typedef on Weapons_fromstr cases

2 years agoUse Weapons_fromstr more
Mario [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 21:20:17 +0000 (07:20 +1000)]
Use Weapons_fromstr more

2 years agoDon't nullify .target on the spawnpoint when spawning, fixes compatibility with Quake...
Mario [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 17:41:21 +0000 (03:41 +1000)]
Don't nullify .target on the spawnpoint when spawning, fixes compatibility with Quake 3 defrag maps (unsure if this causes any breakage - race and assault still work)

2 years agoIncrease trigger_hurt default damage to 10000, so tanks can't survive
Mario [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 11:12:01 +0000 (21:12 +1000)]
Increase trigger_hurt default damage to 10000, so tanks can't survive

2 years agoEnable it by default in code too
Mario [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 23:31:54 +0000 (09:31 +1000)]
Enable it by default in code too

2 years agoAdd an option (enabled by default) to show a console message stating the player is...
Mario [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 23:31:09 +0000 (09:31 +1000)]
Add an option (enabled by default) to show a console message stating the player is banned when they try to join

2 years agoMove item_key to mapobjects
Mario [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 23:19:18 +0000 (09:19 +1000)]
Move item_key to mapobjects

2 years agoFix an issue with stepdown code
Mario [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 22:23:10 +0000 (08:23 +1000)]
Fix an issue with stepdown code

2 years agoOptimize client wall distance checking slightly when the fade_ keys are set to the...
Mario [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 20:31:22 +0000 (06:31 +1000)]
Optimize client wall distance checking slightly when the fade_ keys are set to the same value

2 years agoset the same thing in another place because everything has to be duplicated in xon
Martin Taibr [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 15:17:26 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
set the same thing in another place because everything has to be duplicated in xon

2 years agoshow CTF records in console by default
Martin Taibr [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 15:12:04 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
show CTF records in console by default

2 years agoAllow any burning entity to transfer fire to other entities
Mario [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:10:58 +0000 (02:10 +1000)]
Allow any burning entity to transfer fire to other entities

2 years agoMove Inventory to PlayerState and disable the entity pickup messages
Mario [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 15:30:20 +0000 (01:30 +1000)]
Move Inventory to PlayerState and disable the entity pickup messages

2 years agoFix a random reference to .health and .armorvalue in bot CTF code
Mario [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 15:02:08 +0000 (01:02 +1000)]
Fix a random reference to .health and .armorvalue in bot CTF code

2 years agoMake vehicles use the standard health resource instead of a custom field
Mario [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:57:29 +0000 (00:57 +1000)]
Make vehicles use the standard health resource instead of a custom field

2 years agoUpdate hash
Mario [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:09:40 +0000 (00:09 +1000)]
Update hash

2 years agoAdd Quake 3 map entity compatibility with duel
Mario [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 22:49:15 +0000 (08:49 +1000)]
Add Quake 3 map entity compatibility with duel

2 years agoFix duel being enabled by default
Mario [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 21:09:29 +0000 (07:09 +1000)]
Fix duel being enabled by default

2 years agoExperimental duel gametype (forced 1v1 deathmatch mode, supports all the same maps)
Mario [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 21:00:25 +0000 (07:00 +1000)]
Experimental duel gametype (forced 1v1 deathmatch mode, supports all the same maps)

2 years agoDisable the duel gametype vote preset (causes issues with servers specifying a custom...
Mario [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 19:38:26 +0000 (05:38 +1000)]
Disable the duel gametype vote preset (causes issues with servers specifying a custom player limit, doesn't apply the proper XPM ruleset)

2 years agoDisable gametype voting by default (to be enabled only in the server config)
Mario [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 19:29:30 +0000 (05:29 +1000)]
Disable gametype voting by default (to be enabled only in the server config)

2 years agoOffset the portal aiming line by the weapon's movedir, so as to not interfere with...
Mario [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 17:30:22 +0000 (03:30 +1000)]
Offset the portal aiming line by the weapon's movedir, so as to not interfere with dual wielding

2 years agoAllow portals with infinite lifetime
Mario [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 17:00:31 +0000 (03:00 +1000)]
Allow portals with infinite lifetime

2 years agoIf the player has unlimited superweapons, don't bother showing pickup message or...
Mario [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 16:57:20 +0000 (02:57 +1000)]
If the player has unlimited superweapons, don't bother showing pickup message or HUD timer, also enable unlimited superweapons if g_balance_superweapons_time < 0

2 years agoHunter-Killer: Only attack vehicles by default
Mario [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 14:29:53 +0000 (00:29 +1000)]
Hunter-Killer: Only attack vehicles by default

2 years agoDon't spam an activation warning on old maps
Mario [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 13:20:16 +0000 (23:20 +1000)]
Don't spam an activation warning on old maps

2 years agoFix FLAC cannons unable to target projectiles
Mario [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 10:25:31 +0000 (20:25 +1000)]
Fix FLAC cannons unable to target projectiles

2 years agoInclude the new setting in config
Mario [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 10:15:29 +0000 (20:15 +1000)]
Include the new setting in config

2 years agoOnly show the health bar on turrets (no names) by default
Mario [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 10:14:34 +0000 (20:14 +1000)]
Only show the health bar on turrets (no names) by default

2 years agoApply player clip collision to observers
Mario [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 10:04:46 +0000 (20:04 +1000)]
Apply player clip collision to observers

2 years agoFix compilation unit?
Mario [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 22:50:25 +0000 (08:50 +1000)]
Fix compilation unit?

2 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/item_wepammo_fix' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 22:48:19 +0000 (22:48 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/item_wepammo_fix' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/item_wepammo_fix (S merge request)

Closes #1920

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!587

2 years agoMore likely fix compilation unit 587/head
Mario [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 22:36:32 +0000 (08:36 +1000)]
More likely fix compilation unit

2 years agoHopefully fix compilation unit
Mario [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 22:18:55 +0000 (08:18 +1000)]
Hopefully fix compilation unit

2 years agoCapitalize all health/armor items for consistency
Mario [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 21:34:58 +0000 (07:34 +1000)]
Capitalize all health/armor items for consistency

2 years agoCapitalize mega item names
Mario [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 21:28:28 +0000 (07:28 +1000)]
Capitalize mega item names

2 years agoDon't notify the chat box about Git based servers, as this causes some confusion...
Mario [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 20:05:03 +0000 (06:05 +1000)]
Don't notify the chat box about Git based servers, as this causes some confusion with players (message is still shown in the console)

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/TeamplayOverhaul2' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 19:12:55 +0000 (19:12 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/TeamplayOverhaul2' into 'master'

Teamplay overhaul - step 2

Closes #1982 and #2071

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!581

2 years agoConsistent indentation in player.qc
terencehill [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 11:40:24 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Consistent indentation in player.qc

2 years agoClan Arena: fix team chat (was considered spectator chat for killed players) and...
terencehill [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 11:21:19 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Clan Arena: fix team chat (was considered spectator chat for killed players) and real spectators chat (sending messages to killed players too)

This commit reverts d46f774178

2 years agoUse crouch status instead of crouch key to indicate when player is crouching in press...
Mario [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 16:42:39 +0000 (02:42 +1000)]
Use crouch status instead of crouch key to indicate when player is crouching in pressed keys code

2 years agoFix crouching in 2D mode
Mario [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 16:34:17 +0000 (02:34 +1000)]
Fix crouching in 2D mode

2 years agoNote in the documentation that item_wepammo uses both f1 and f2
Mario [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 11:10:28 +0000 (21:10 +1000)]
Note in the documentation that item_wepammo uses both f1 and f2

2 years agoUpdate hash
Mario [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 03:36:41 +0000 (13:36 +1000)]
Update hash

2 years agoGet rid of an array that's actually not used. Add 2 comments to explain a small diffe...
terencehill [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 19:43:02 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Get rid of an array that's actually not used. Add 2 comments to explain a small difference

2 years agoRemove an unnecessary ammo check
Mario [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 19:35:14 +0000 (05:35 +1000)]
Remove an unnecessary ammo check

2 years agoTranslate item names
Mario [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 19:31:35 +0000 (05:31 +1000)]
Translate item names

2 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/wpeditior_command'
terencehill [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 19:26:57 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/wpeditior_command'

2 years agoFirst part of a fix for untranslated item ammo names on drop: hack the item name...
Mario [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 19:05:56 +0000 (05:05 +1000)]
First part of a fix for untranslated item ammo names on drop: hack the item name handling into notifications system (not translated currently)

2 years agoFix copy-paste error.
Lyberta [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 19:37:17 +0000 (22:37 +0300)]
Fix copy-paste error.

2 years agoTeamplay: Don't send initial spectator team join notification.
Lyberta [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 19:25:48 +0000 (22:25 +0300)]
Teamplay: Don't send initial spectator team join notification.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayOverhaul2
Lyberta [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 18:13:11 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayOverhaul2

2 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/clientkill' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 12:23:01 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/clientkill' into 'master'

Move ClientKill code into its own file

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!585

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 05:24:20 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agowaypoint_getSymmetricalOrigin --> waypoint_getSymmetricalPoint
terencehill [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 13:12:34 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
waypoint_getSymmetricalOrigin  -->  waypoint_getSymmetricalPoint

2 years agoDon't make use of impulses to trigger waypoint editor commands
terencehill [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 13:03:39 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Don't make use of impulses to trigger waypoint editor commands

2 years agoClan Arena: make work team chat for killed players
terencehill [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 11:57:40 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Clan Arena: make work team chat for killed players

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 05:24:28 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoFix symmetrical editing of waypoints with custom origin (g_waypointeditor_symmetrical...
terencehill [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 21:21:03 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Fix symmetrical editing of waypoints with custom origin (g_waypointeditor_symmetrical -1) not working

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 05:24:44 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoFix buttons for previous and next campaign not working
terencehill [Sat, 25 Aug 2018 18:43:30 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Fix buttons for previous and next campaign not working

2 years agoForgot to move the command too in the previous commit
terencehill [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 13:24:20 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Forgot to move the command too in the previous commit

2 years agoParse restart vote in VoteCommand_parse
terencehill [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 13:18:59 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Parse restart vote in VoteCommand_parse

2 years agoRemove 2 unused function parameters
terencehill [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 12:43:32 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Remove 2 unused function parameters

2 years agoTurn 2 vectors into ints
terencehill [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 12:33:55 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Turn 2 vectors into ints

2 years agoAdd a delay of 1 second before executing the command restart after a successful vote...
terencehill [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 12:26:58 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Add a delay of 1 second before executing the command restart after a successful vote for restart so that vote result can be seen and announcer can be heard

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayOverhaul2
Lyberta [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 10:32:08 +0000 (13:32 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayOverhaul2

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/GamemodesSplit' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 09:17:14 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/GamemodesSplit' into 'master'

Split gamemodes into cl and sv

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!578

2 years agoUpdate hash
Mario [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 08:40:55 +0000 (18:40 +1000)]
Update hash

2 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/morphed_explosivesmodel'
Mario [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 08:11:32 +0000 (18:11 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/morphed_explosivesmodel'

2 years agoMerge branch 'morphed/energyweapons'
Mario [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 08:11:26 +0000 (18:11 +1000)]
Merge branch 'morphed/energyweapons'

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/morphed_explosivesmodel
Mario [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 08:11:08 +0000 (18:11 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/morphed_explosivesmodel

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into morphed/energyweapons
Mario [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 08:05:21 +0000 (18:05 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into morphed/energyweapons

2 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/bot_ai' into 'master'
terencehill [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 12:27:18 +0000 (12:27 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/bot_ai' into 'master'

Bot AI fixes and improvements

Closes #2015

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!573