xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into tzork/gm_nexball
Jakob MG [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 09:44:51 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into tzork/gm_nexball

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 15:52:14 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

10 years agogetr rid of the low-fps handling, it doesn't work anyway
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 15:51:12 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
getr rid of the low-fps handling, it doesn't work anyway

10 years agodone updating stuff :P
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 21:57:23 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
done updating stuff :P

10 years agooops, bring weapon names back
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 21:56:46 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
oops, bring weapon names back

10 years agomore German
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 21:53:32 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
more German

10 years agoGerman update
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 21:47:18 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
German update

10 years agono need to have death msgs in menu.dat.pot
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 21:46:55 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
no need to have death msgs in menu.dat.pot

10 years agoupdates to German
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 21:45:52 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
updates to German

10 years agonew .pot files
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 21:36:10 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
new .pot files

10 years agoadd missing newline
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 21:36:01 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
add missing newline

10 years agosv_timeout_* and g_spawnshieldtime are now pure
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 15:53:17 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
sv_timeout_* and g_spawnshieldtime are now pure

10 years agoadd a preliminary menu icon for icon_stats1
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 12:57:33 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
add a preliminary menu icon for icon_stats1

10 years agodon't show icon for aeslevel 0
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 12:52:39 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
don't show icon for aeslevel 0

10 years agoshow player stats status in the menu
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 12:48:07 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
show player stats status in the menu

10 years agoRevert "extract serverflags from the stat" because an engine bug breaks it
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 22:44:00 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Revert "extract serverflags from the stat" because an engine bug breaks it

This reverts commit 709cb52de7fca9bf94c2dd865acbade6b57e0a91.

10 years agoextract serverflags from the stat
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 22:37:31 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
extract serverflags from the stat

10 years agono, send serverflags instead
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 22:36:40 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
no, send serverflags instead

10 years agoexplicitly ask for bits 0 len 24 when checking STAT_ITEMS, fixes a bug with serverfla...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 22:35:24 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
explicitly ask for bits 0 len 24 when checking STAT_ITEMS, fixes a bug with serverflags clearing items

10 years agogetstati has up to 3 args
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 22:34:48 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
getstati has up to 3 args

10 years agoreport to the server browser whether a player stats URI exists
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 22:27:30 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
report to the server browser whether a player stats URI exists

10 years agofix dir name
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 18:24:11 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
fix dir name

10 years agouse cleanname, not netname, for bot names in stats
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 11:11:50 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
use cleanname, not netname, for bot names in stats

10 years agomake sure player stats IDs try to be unique. Do not track duplicate players.
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 11:09:02 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
make sure player stats IDs try to be unique. Do not track duplicate players.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 10:00:20 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

10 years agoproiperly fade corpses
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 09:59:57 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
proiperly fade corpses

10 years agoLower rocketlauncher radius and force
Samual [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 05:43:40 +0000 (00:43 -0500)]
Lower rocketlauncher radius and force

10 years agoUpdate rocketlauncher and mortar
Samual [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 23:09:00 +0000 (18:09 -0500)]
Update rocketlauncher and mortar

10 years agofix misc_gamemodel bbox when using modelscale
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 22:38:55 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
fix misc_gamemodel bbox when using modelscale

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 22:37:29 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

10 years agouse q3map2 style OBJ orientation
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 22:37:14 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
use q3map2 style OBJ orientation

10 years agoMore tweaks
Samual [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 17:45:27 +0000 (12:45 -0500)]
More tweaks

10 years agofix maxplayers etc. in +serverconfig
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 09:00:04 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
fix maxplayers etc. in +serverconfig

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/samual/config_updates'
Samual [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 22:36:41 +0000 (17:36 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/samual/config_updates'

10 years agoCompetitive balance (I'm taking the name "Xonotic Pro Mode" -- the other CPMa type...
Samual [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 22:27:15 +0000 (17:27 -0500)]
Competitive balance (I'm taking the name "Xonotic Pro Mode" -- the other CPMa type name has to change, it is not an official pro-mode of the game.)

10 years agoTry this on for size
Samual [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 22:16:25 +0000 (17:16 -0500)]
Try this on for size

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/config_updates
Samual [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 21:27:24 +0000 (16:27 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/config_updates

10 years agofix issues with CopyBody
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 21:01:26 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
fix issues with CopyBody

10 years agolist Ukrainian
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 18:55:29 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
list Ukrainian

10 years agoresync
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 18:53:45 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
resync

10 years agoremove byte order mark
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 18:53:14 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
remove byte order mark

10 years agoUkrainian: resync, fix Pinata
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 18:51:06 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
Ukrainian: resync, fix Pinata

10 years agobetter that way :P don't set a var to true that isn't used
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 18:48:44 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
better that way :P don't set a var to true that isn't used

10 years agotranslation updates for Hungarian; Ukrainian translation by Vasyl "Harmata" Melnyk
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 18:47:24 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
translation updates for Hungarian; Ukrainian translation by Vasyl "Harmata" Melnyk

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 18:40:08 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

10 years agomake cloned bodies csqcmodels too
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 18:39:07 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
make cloned bodies csqcmodels too

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 18:36:03 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

10 years agotry to fix demo playback of csqcmodel demos
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 18:35:39 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
try to fix demo playback of csqcmodel demos

10 years agodon't count to total scores when in warmup
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 16:10:27 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
don't count to total scores when in warmup

10 years agofix missing warmup check for accuracy frags
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 16:02:35 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
fix missing warmup check for accuracy frags

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 09:01:16 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

10 years agofix AES status display
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 08:41:20 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
fix AES status display

10 years agoIncrease uzi first refire a tiny bit.
Samual [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 00:39:50 +0000 (19:39 -0500)]
Increase uzi first refire a tiny bit.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 20:50:47 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

10 years agoadd a vanilla settings.qh
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 20:50:17 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
add a vanilla settings.qh

10 years agorename some stuff
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 20:48:47 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
rename some stuff

10 years agocsqcmodels: support effects properly
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 20:47:25 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
csqcmodels: support effects properly

10 years agoTweak some things
Samual [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 20:34:43 +0000 (15:34 -0500)]
Tweak some things

10 years agoimplement effects in CSQC
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 14:59:10 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
implement effects in CSQC

10 years agocsqcplayers: only override angles by local angles if predicted
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 09:55:12 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
csqcplayers: only override angles by local angles if predicted

10 years agocomplain if powerups are not properly marked
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 09:51:51 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
complain if powerups are not properly marked

10 years agofix item filtering for powerups
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 09:49:47 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
fix item filtering for powerups

10 years agofix makefile dependencies
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 09:17:36 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
fix makefile dependencies

10 years agotrust view_angles no matter what the view entity is
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 09:15:37 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
trust view_angles no matter what the view entity is

10 years agouse view_angles, should be better compat
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 09:14:36 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
use view_angles, should be better compat

10 years agofix invisibility flag
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 09:11:35 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
fix invisibility flag

10 years agoforce about 4 origin sends per player per frame "to make sure" (to better handle...
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 21:57:00 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
force about 4 origin sends per player per frame "to make sure" (to better handle mispredictions)

10 years agofix suicide
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 21:50:52 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
fix suicide

10 years agofix vehicles
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 21:37:59 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
fix vehicles

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/csqcmodel-viewmodelfix'
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 21:32:04 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/csqcmodel-viewmodelfix'

10 years agoadd a +1 because we can
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 20:07:13 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
add a +1 because we can

10 years agotry fixing issues with length of move
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 16:49:13 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
try fixing issues with length of move

10 years agosimplify
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 12:59:30 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
simplify

10 years agocsqcmodels: change to allow any csqcmodel, or any non-csqcmodel, to be the view entity
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 12:54:17 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
csqcmodels: change to allow any csqcmodel, or any non-csqcmodel, to be the view entity

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 11:59:33 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

10 years agoalways show backtrace in warnings, or warnings are useless
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 11:58:38 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
always show backtrace in warnings, or warnings are useless

10 years agofix typo
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 20:06:39 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
fix typo

10 years agodefine some vars
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 20:05:57 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
define some vars

10 years agoRevert "vehicles-no-viewport test" as it never was meant to be committed.
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 19:59:21 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Revert "vehicles-no-viewport test" as it never was meant to be committed.

This reverts commit 8ad395df2c29ab67b0cfffab57fa45d1077b734a.

10 years agomake fteqcc behave :)
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 19:58:34 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
make fteqcc behave :)

10 years agovehicles-no-viewport test
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 19:46:40 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
vehicles-no-viewport test

10 years agoMerge branch 'divVerent/weapon_stay_2'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 21:38:48 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'divVerent/weapon_stay_2'

10 years agoassorted fixes for weapon pickup
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 21:38:30 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
assorted fixes for weapon pickup

10 years agoset pickup_anyway on thrown weapons, we really want to remove these even if uselessly...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 16:58:31 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
set pickup_anyway on thrown weapons, we really want to remove these even if uselessly touched

10 years agoweapon stay 2: activate for CTS
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 16:56:21 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
weapon stay 2: activate for CTS

10 years agodamn fteqcc
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 16:55:48 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
damn fteqcc

10 years agog_weapon_stay 2: ghost items "refill" ammo only
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 16:45:57 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
g_weapon_stay 2: ghost items "refill" ammo only

10 years agosimplify minsta rules again
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 16:37:30 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
simplify minsta rules again

10 years agoalso move this block
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 17:13:15 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
also move this block

10 years agosimplify weapon stay more
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 17:11:54 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
simplify weapon stay more

10 years agoremove g_weapon_stay 1 and 2 modes, they did enough damage. Only keep 3, renumbered...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 17:07:12 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
remove g_weapon_stay 1 and 2 modes, they did enough damage. Only keep 3, renumbered to 1.

10 years agomark sv_use_csqc_players as pure
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 15:50:40 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
mark sv_use_csqc_players as pure

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/csqcmodel'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 15:48:38 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/csqcmodel'

10 years agofix powerup rules for LMS and CA
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:58:24 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
fix powerup rules for LMS and CA

10 years agoapply same logic to g_pickup_items: -1 is default, 0 = off, 1 = on
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:57:22 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
apply same logic to g_pickup_items: -1 is default, 0 = off, 1 = on

10 years agomake powerups rules game mode dependent
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:43:08 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
make powerups rules game mode dependent

10 years agoget rid of g_powerup_*; add g_powerups
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:32:47 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
get rid of g_powerup_*; add g_powerups

10 years agomake g_powerup_* count as "No strength"-like mutators
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:21:34 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
make g_powerup_* count  as "No strength"-like mutators

10 years agoalso autotaunt is ok
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:15:13 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
also autotaunt is ok

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:12:17 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir