xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 17:53:53 +0000 (13:53 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

Conflicts:
qcsrc/server/clientcommands.qc

10 years agoMake it compile
Samual [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 17:38:22 +0000 (13:38 -0400)]
Make it compile

10 years agoAdded a whole bunch of commands, but need testing and fixing
Samual [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 16:22:34 +0000 (12:22 -0400)]
Added a whole bunch of commands, but need testing and fixing

10 years agoadd cl_decals_models to effects configs (only in ultra and ultimate) and to the menu
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 09:31:07 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
add cl_decals_models to effects configs (only in ultra and ultimate) and to the menu

10 years agoRemove codeblocks project files, they are always conflicting
Jakob MG [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 19:29:15 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Remove codeblocks project files, they are always conflicting

10 years agoMake vehicles work with assault, fix bad coloring when exiting due to teamswap/spectate
Jakob MG [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 18:58:27 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Make vehicles work with assault, fix bad coloring when exiting due to teamswap/spectate

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/ons_cp_animation_stuff'
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 05:31:14 +0000 (07:31 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/ons_cp_animation_stuff'

10 years agoDead CA player can stop playing (now both, while observing and spectating)
atheros [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 21:43:13 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
Dead CA player can stop playing (now both, while observing and spectating)

10 years agoAllow dead players in CA to spectate next round
atheros [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 18:47:30 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Allow dead players in CA to spectate next round

10 years agoMake frametime dependent the movements of that floating thing over the onslaught...
terencehill [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 18:46:16 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Make frametime dependent the movements of that floating thing over the onslaught control point

10 years agofix weapon sprite names
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 18:50:30 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
fix weapon sprite names

10 years agogive the weapon sprites colors
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 18:49:15 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
give the weapon sprites colors

10 years agofix some merge conflicts in this cbp file, whatever that is. This may work, or may...
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 17:56:09 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
fix some merge conflicts in this cbp file, whatever that is. This may work, or may not.

10 years agosupport language versions of campaigns (as campaignFoo.txt.de)
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 17:26:02 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
support language versions of campaigns (as campaignFoo.txt.de)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 16:00:39 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

10 years agoMinstaGib: invisibility powerups disables waypointsprites
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 15:58:14 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
MinstaGib: invisibility powerups disables waypointsprites

(except to your own team)

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/fix_antilag_teleporttime' as of '44a728d415...
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 17:49:48 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/fix_antilag_teleporttime' as of '44a728d415b656dc8def88daf949d0a56533dfc5'

10 years agoa tooltips fix script
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 12:34:34 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
a tooltips fix script

10 years agotooltips fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 12:34:24 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
tooltips fixes

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 12:17:07 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

10 years agodompoint texture name fixes by Spaceman
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 12:16:09 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
dompoint texture name fixes by Spaceman

10 years agofix #492
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 18:53:26 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
fix #492

10 years agomultiple fixes of clientside movetypes (gravity unaffected by ticrate flag, initial...
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 18:44:46 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
multiple fixes of clientside movetypes (gravity unaffected by ticrate flag, initial state of didgravity flag)

Fixes #540

10 years agoRewrite of vote code.
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 18:21:32 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Rewrite of vote code.

Fixes: #542 "Voting panel does not disappear"
Fixes: client disconnects when voting is used while client downloads a map
10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/cl_velocityzoom_check'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 16:56:28 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/cl_velocityzoom_check'

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/improved_g_ctf_reverse'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 16:52:39 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/improved_g_ctf_reverse'

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/freezetag_health_effect'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 16:51:54 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/freezetag_health_effect'

10 years agoSimple updates plus "sv_info_" command for retrieving information created by server...
Samual [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 22:04:24 +0000 (18:04 -0400)]
Simple updates plus "sv_info_" command for retrieving information created by server admin

10 years agoMany new commands, plus disable the help/usage functionality by default
Samual [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 21:28:01 +0000 (17:28 -0400)]
Many new commands, plus disable the help/usage functionality by default

10 years agoCheckfail command added
Samual [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 06:19:23 +0000 (02:19 -0400)]
Checkfail command added

10 years agoRe-think some things, add developer help support, change how the argument is selected...
Samual [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 00:26:08 +0000 (20:26 -0400)]
Re-think some things, add developer help support, change how the argument is selected in the switch

10 years agoAdd floodcheck, plus use strtolower for most command comparisons (including in gameco...
Samual [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 00:03:45 +0000 (20:03 -0400)]
Add floodcheck, plus use strtolower for most command comparisons (including in gamecommand.qc)

10 years agoClean clientcommands.qc up a bit and fact check it :P
Samual [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 22:12:32 +0000 (18:12 -0400)]
Clean clientcommands.qc up a bit and fact check it :P

10 years agoBegin clientcommands.qc re-write
Samual [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 19:09:41 +0000 (15:09 -0400)]
Begin clientcommands.qc re-write

10 years agoRemove the todo's for extend/reducematchtime command -- the goal shouldn't really...
Samual [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 18:28:31 +0000 (14:28 -0400)]
Remove the todo's for extend/reducematchtime command -- the goal shouldn't really be done.

10 years agoUpdate allspec and cointoss to have more options
Samual [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 18:24:47 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
Update allspec and cointoss to have more options

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 17:56:59 +0000 (13:56 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

10 years agoautomatic g_maplist: rather collect maps for ALL game types in there
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 11:50:02 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
automatic g_maplist: rather collect maps for ALL game types in there

10 years agoget rid of some cruft (mapvote_maxlen) that was for the old centerprint mapvote interface
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 11:45:16 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
get rid of some cruft (mapvote_maxlen) that was for the old centerprint mapvote interface

10 years agoignore suggested maps if they are in the wrong game type
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 11:44:55 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
ignore suggested maps if they are in the wrong game type

10 years agoRemove todo item for finishing all commands
Samual [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 07:00:17 +0000 (03:00 -0400)]
Remove todo item for finishing all commands

10 years ago2,219 lines of code later, I'M DONE WITH GAMECOMMAND.QC YAYYYYY -- Well, sorta.....
Samual [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 06:58:49 +0000 (02:58 -0400)]
2,219 lines of code later, I'M DONE WITH GAMECOMMAND.QC YAYYYYY -- Well, sorta... now just gotta do some more bug testing and fix some messages and clean up the older code... BUT OTHER THAN THAT ;D

10 years agoAdd teamstatus and trace commands (half-assed, needs more work) and lots of comment...
Samual [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 06:16:06 +0000 (02:16 -0400)]
Add teamstatus and trace commands (half-assed, needs more work) and lots of comment/print updates

10 years agoFinally add stuffto command (with ifdefs so it can't be abused on normal servers)
Samual [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 02:01:42 +0000 (22:01 -0400)]
Finally add stuffto command (with ifdefs so it can't be abused on normal servers)

10 years agoRe-wrote some comments
Samual [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 01:12:23 +0000 (21:12 -0400)]
Re-wrote some comments

10 years agoAdd reducematchtime command
Samual [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 00:49:15 +0000 (20:49 -0400)]
Add reducematchtime command

10 years agoAdd records command
Samual [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 00:44:45 +0000 (20:44 -0400)]
Add records command

10 years agoAdd rankings command
Samual [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 00:41:05 +0000 (20:41 -0400)]
Add rankings command

10 years agoUpdated comments plus re-written radarmap command
Samual [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 00:36:45 +0000 (20:36 -0400)]
Updated comments plus re-written radarmap command

10 years agoChange the format of the "See also" print just slightly
Samual [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 21:43:05 +0000 (17:43 -0400)]
Change the format of the "See also" print just slightly

10 years agoI'm an idiot, I don't need to tokenize argc all over again for each function... just...
Samual [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 21:36:44 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
I'm an idiot, I don't need to tokenize argc all over again for each function... just send it as a float to the function instead of the command string.

10 years agoQuick comments...
Samual [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 21:15:04 +0000 (17:15 -0400)]
Quick comments...

10 years agoFreezetag: when a player gets frozen set his health to 1 instead of g_balance_health_...
terencehill [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 21:13:37 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
Freezetag: when a player gets frozen set his health to 1 instead of g_balance_health_start; while he's getting revived increase the health until he gets unfrozen (reached g_balance_health_start). I think it's a very intuitive way to represent the revival progress.

10 years agoFix g_ctf_reverse by making spawn the red flag instead of the blue one and vice versa...
terencehill [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 18:10:04 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Fix g_ctf_reverse by making spawn the red flag instead of the blue one and vice versa. Previous code was very buggy: names, sounds and effects of the flags were wrong (inverted).

10 years agoprintstats added
Samual [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 17:28:58 +0000 (13:28 -0400)]
printstats added

10 years agoadded modelbug, nospectators, playerdemo, and onslaught_updatelinks
Samual [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 17:21:02 +0000 (13:21 -0400)]
added modelbug, nospectators, playerdemo, and onslaught_updatelinks

10 years agoHere comes the big one folks -- moveplayer implementation completed. Lots of other...
Samual [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 06:45:54 +0000 (02:45 -0400)]
Here comes the big one folks -- moveplayer implementation completed. Lots of other updates to comments and such as well, plus make_mapinfo command added

10 years agoMore coloring
Samual [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 01:59:35 +0000 (21:59 -0400)]
More coloring

10 years ago"See also" message for some related commands
Samual [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 01:45:10 +0000 (21:45 -0400)]
"See also" message for some related commands

10 years agoChange how the command shows up in the help list - Add color and change the format...
Samual [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 01:36:43 +0000 (21:36 -0400)]
Change how the command shows up in the help list - Add color and change the format slightly

10 years agoLadder and lockteams support
Samual [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 01:13:51 +0000 (21:13 -0400)]
Ladder and lockteams support

10 years agoAdd gettaginfo command plus add a warning for using incorrect parameters for a command
Samual [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 00:53:58 +0000 (20:53 -0400)]
Add gettaginfo command plus add a warning for using incorrect parameters for a command

10 years agoGotomap added
Samual [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 23:51:31 +0000 (19:51 -0400)]
Gotomap added

10 years agoRemove useless stuff
Samual [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 23:37:11 +0000 (19:37 -0400)]
Remove useless stuff

10 years agoAdd gametype command
Samual [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 23:22:28 +0000 (19:22 -0400)]
Add gametype command

10 years agoAdd find classname command
Samual [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 23:08:20 +0000 (19:08 -0400)]
Add find classname command

10 years agoextendmatchtime reimplemented
Samual [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 22:55:08 +0000 (18:55 -0400)]
extendmatchtime reimplemented

10 years agoeffectindexdump added
Samual [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 22:36:53 +0000 (18:36 -0400)]
effectindexdump added

10 years agoAdd aliases for savedb/dumpdb/loaddb for backwards compatibility
Samual [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 22:22:32 +0000 (18:22 -0400)]
Add aliases for savedb/dumpdb/loaddb for backwards compatibility

10 years agoDatabase command support, plus updates to cointoss
Samual [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 22:18:14 +0000 (18:18 -0400)]
Database command support, plus updates to cointoss

10 years agoChange all break; statements for switches into returns, plus properly check for an...
Samual [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 20:44:26 +0000 (16:44 -0400)]
Change all break; statements for switches into returns, plus properly check for an argument with delrec

10 years agodelrec support
Samual [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 20:41:55 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
delrec support

10 years agodefer_clear_all support
Samual [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 20:32:01 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]
defer_clear_all support

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 19:44:58 +0000 (15:44 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

10 years agodefer_clear -- plus some tweaks to messages
Samual [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 19:43:34 +0000 (15:43 -0400)]
defer_clear -- plus some tweaks to messages

10 years agocvar_changes and cvar_purechanges support
Samual [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 18:31:26 +0000 (14:31 -0400)]
cvar_changes and cvar_purechanges support

10 years agoAdd cointoss command -- Also: Add some comments for todos/fixmes and such
Samual [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 18:15:33 +0000 (14:15 -0400)]
Add cointoss command -- Also: Add some comments for todos/fixmes and such

10 years agoWhoops, forgot to update the help description
Samual [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 17:56:20 +0000 (13:56 -0400)]
Whoops, forgot to update the help description

10 years agoSupport ugly old sv_cmd bot_cmd for controlling bots via server console... Sooooo...
Samual [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 17:53:07 +0000 (13:53 -0400)]
Support ugly old sv_cmd bot_cmd for controlling bots via server console... Sooooo old, and I don't care enough to re-write it completely.

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/samual/waypointsprite_edgeoffset'
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 15:24:41 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/samual/waypointsprite_edgeoffset'

10 years agoAdd bbox command
Samual [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 11:57:42 +0000 (07:57 -0400)]
Add bbox command

10 years agoSome cleanups and add another command.. which doesn't work yet :P
Samual [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 09:06:15 +0000 (05:06 -0400)]
Some cleanups and add another command.. which doesn't work yet :P

10 years agoFinish setting up the structure... Now comes the tedious part, reimplementing every...
Samual [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 08:50:08 +0000 (04:50 -0400)]
Finish setting up the structure... Now comes the tedious part, reimplementing every command

10 years agoBegin new command management system
Samual [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 07:39:31 +0000 (03:39 -0400)]
Begin new command management system

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 04:31:55 +0000 (00:31 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/waypointsprite_edgeoffset
Samual [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 01:17:05 +0000 (21:17 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/waypointsprite_edgeoffset

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/translated_mapvote_title'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 07:03:28 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/translated_mapvote_title'

10 years agoenable r_glsl_vertextextureblend_usebothalphas
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 00:08:44 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
enable r_glsl_vertextextureblend_usebothalphas

10 years agosilence the annoying warnings with current fteqcc
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 23:24:33 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
silence the annoying warnings with current fteqcc

10 years agofix a compile error
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 22:39:27 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
fix a compile error

10 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/grenadelauncher_lifetime_bounce'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 22:28:17 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/grenadelauncher_lifetime_bounce'

10 years agoimprove the way the trace is done for shownames
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 22:18:43 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
improve the way the trace is done for shownames

10 years agosimplify
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 21:59:37 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
simplify

10 years agoshownames: also fade out if the player is behind you
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 21:57:11 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
shownames: also fade out if the player is behind you

10 years agoMake translatable the title of the map vote screen
terencehill [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:58:37 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Make translatable the title of the map vote screen
Also remove 2 old and useless comments

10 years agostop fireball charge sound when weapon switching
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:44:34 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
stop fireball charge sound when weapon switching

10 years agoremove warnings
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:41:21 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
remove warnings

10 years agoalso sort out CH_SHOTS vs CH_SHOTS_SINGLE
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 18:28:55 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
also sort out CH_SHOTS vs CH_SHOTS_SINGLE

10 years agosort out CH_TRIGGER_SINGLE vs CH_TRIGGER use
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 18:24:11 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
sort out CH_TRIGGER_SINGLE vs CH_TRIGGER use

10 years agoallocate a CH_SHOTS too
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 18:17:20 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
allocate a CH_SHOTS too