xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
6 years agoFix panel show flags checks
terencehill [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 17:37:57 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
Fix panel show flags checks

6 years agoMark panels that can't be disabled manually (main panel cvar doesn't exist) so hud...
terencehill [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 16:40:31 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Mark panels that can't be disabled manually (main panel cvar doesn't exist) so hud editor considers them enabled

6 years agoSmall optimization
terencehill [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 16:15:53 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Small optimization

6 years agoFix PANEL_CONFIG_MAIN check
terencehill [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 15:34:01 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Fix PANEL_CONFIG_MAIN check

6 years agoFix vote panel test
terencehill [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 14:01:16 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Fix vote panel test

6 years agoImplement fading of panels when showing the scoreboard making use of a new show flag
terencehill [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 14:00:06 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Implement fading of panels when showing the scoreboard making use of a new show flag

6 years agoRename a macro
terencehill [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 20:39:37 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Rename a macro

6 years agoApply global hud alpha to the map vote panel, fixing fading when showing the scoreboard
terencehill [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 15:51:32 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Apply global hud alpha to the map vote panel, fixing fading when showing the scoreboard

6 years agoMake it pass compilation unit tests
terencehill [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 14:04:39 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Make it pass compilation unit tests

6 years agoRemove a not very useful variable
terencehill [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 13:44:08 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Remove a not very useful variable

6 years agoWhen the game is over stop timer and show elapsed time
terencehill [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 13:42:01 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
When the game is over stop timer and show elapsed time

6 years agoDon't reset modicons panel when showing the scoreboard
terencehill [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 12:44:33 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Don't reset modicons panel when showing the scoreboard

6 years agoAlways draw the scoreboard on top
terencehill [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 12:20:10 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Always draw the scoreboard on top

6 years agoSmall cleanup
terencehill [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 12:17:10 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Small cleanup

6 years agoApply alpha to the vote panel in another way so it can display the bg too while the...
terencehill [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:29:55 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Apply alpha to the vote panel in another way so it can display the bg too while the menu is shown

6 years agoDisplay more panels (engineinfo, modicons and timer) while showing the scoreboard
terencehill [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 09:54:46 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Display more panels (engineinfo, modicons and timer) while showing the scoreboard

6 years agoCA: Show 'rounds won' instead of 'rounds'
Mario [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 01:51:46 +0000 (11:51 +1000)]
CA: Show 'rounds won' instead of 'rounds'

6 years agoShockwave isn't a normal weapon
Mario [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 01:17:38 +0000 (11:17 +1000)]
Shockwave isn't a normal weapon

6 years agoUpdate hash
Mario [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 01:17:12 +0000 (11:17 +1000)]
Update hash

6 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/solidpenetration' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 01:16:16 +0000 (01:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/solidpenetration' into 'master'

fix solidpenetration

fixes #1738

See merge request !351

6 years agodon't go below 0 351/head
Martin Taibr [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 23:52:12 +0000 (01:52 +0200)]
don't go below 0

6 years agofix of fix for #1738
Martin Taibr [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 21:50:21 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
fix of fix for #1738

6 years agoRemove useless checks
terencehill [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 20:21:50 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Remove useless checks

6 years agofix solidpenetration
Martin Taibr [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 19:00:27 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
fix solidpenetration

6 years agoAllow to hide panels that don't make too much sense when dead (cl_deathscoreboard...
terencehill [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 15:36:38 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Allow to hide panels that don't make too much sense when dead (cl_deathscoreboard must be disabled, otherwise scoreboards hides all the panels)

6 years agoCleanup
terencehill [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 13:25:58 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Cleanup

6 years agoShow nothing instead of "Respawning in 0 seconds" when server is respawning the playe...
terencehill [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 10:35:09 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Show nothing instead of "Respawning in 0 seconds" when server is respawning the player (it happens only for a few frames)

6 years agoFix respawn time as int
terencehill [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 09:39:32 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Fix respawn time as int

6 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/globalforces' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 08:16:57 +0000 (08:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/globalforces' into 'master'

Global forces mutator

knockback effects everyone

See merge request !350

6 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/scoreboard_panel_2' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 08:15:27 +0000 (08:15 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/scoreboard_panel_2' into 'master'

Scoreboard panel

Make the scoreboard a panel (no HUD editor support): Scoreboard, Accuracy stats, Rankings and Map stats now can be shown with panel borders.

While working on it I fixed these minor bugs:
* text not vertically centered in the table rows
* incorrect scoreboard/HUD fading on quick (repeated) press/release of the scoreboard key
* inverted behaviour of the scoreboard key when the game is paused (or during a timeout)
* bad truncation position of player name when there's an icon ahead of it
* Get rid of a warning in the console when starting a game: "fixed missing field ''"

See merge request !345

6 years agoSync autocvar_hud_panel_scoreboard_table_bg_alpha 345/head
terencehill [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 15:06:02 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Sync autocvar_hud_panel_scoreboard_table_bg_alpha

6 years agoGet rid of a warning in the console when starting a game: "fixed missing field ''"
terencehill [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 13:25:31 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Get rid of a warning in the console when starting a game: "fixed missing field ''"

6 years agoDelete unused_float
TimePath [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 11:37:30 +0000 (21:37 +1000)]
Delete unused_float

6 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/gametypes' into 'master'
TimePath [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 10:23:50 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/gametypes' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/gametypes (L merge request)

Moves a bunch of gametype specific code into methods, out of the main code.

See merge request !349

6 years agoRegistrize team and fraglimit setting 349/head
Mario [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 10:11:19 +0000 (20:11 +1000)]
Registrize team and fraglimit setting

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/scoreboard_panel_2
terencehill [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 09:48:56 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/scoreboard_panel_2

6 years agoScoreboard: provide basic panel cvars to old clients
terencehill [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 09:30:33 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Scoreboard: provide basic panel cvars to old clients

6 years agoUpdate g_showweaponspawns description
terencehill [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 09:01:18 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Update g_showweaponspawns description

6 years agoRegistrize modicons_reset
Mario [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 08:27:02 +0000 (18:27 +1000)]
Registrize modicons_reset

6 years agoAdd a method to the asymmetrical madness
Mario [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 08:23:52 +0000 (18:23 +1000)]
Add a method to the asymmetrical madness

6 years agoRegistrize modicons
Mario [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 08:09:10 +0000 (18:09 +1000)]
Registrize modicons

6 years agoRegistrize mapinfo generation and twobasemodes
Mario [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 07:51:45 +0000 (17:51 +1000)]
Registrize mapinfo generation and twobasemodes

6 years agoGametypes: subclass
TimePath [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 06:59:04 +0000 (16:59 +1000)]
Gametypes: subclass

6 years agoLogging: take advantage of string folding
TimePath [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 05:23:35 +0000 (15:23 +1000)]
Logging: take advantage of string folding

6 years agoATTRIB: overload default value, require semicolon
TimePath [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 04:47:46 +0000 (14:47 +1000)]
ATTRIB: overload default value, require semicolon

6 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/weaponentities' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 02:31:49 +0000 (02:31 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/weaponentities' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/weaponentities (XL merge request)

Purges most checks like weaponentities[0], allowing for potentially multiple weapon entities.

See merge request !347

6 years agoFix centerprint messages not shown for an instant when they are forced to expire...
terencehill [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 17:14:11 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Fix centerprint messages not shown for an instant when they are forced to expire (e.g. MOTD)

6 years agoUnnecessary newlines are unnecessary
TimePath [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 07:36:20 +0000 (17:36 +1000)]
Unnecessary newlines are unnecessary

6 years agoStats: allow manual ID override
TimePath [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 06:53:19 +0000 (16:53 +1000)]
Stats: allow manual ID override

6 years agoSimplify
terencehill [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 10:02:31 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Simplify

6 years agoAdd hud_panel_infomessages_group0 cvar to allow disabling less important messages...
terencehill [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:36:03 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Add hud_panel_infomessages_group0 cvar to allow disabling less important messages while spectating/observing

6 years agoSmall cleanup
terencehill [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 13:01:09 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Small cleanup

6 years agoIncrease time from 1 to 2 of waypoints pointing out weapon spawns and show them at...
terencehill [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 12:52:24 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Increase time from 1 to 2 of waypoints pointing out weapon spawns and show them at max alpha

6 years agoFix weapon panel showing a misplaced highlight when you press a weapon key playing...
terencehill [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 12:07:53 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Fix weapon panel showing a misplaced highlight when you press a weapon key playing Nexball (you have no weapon so no highlight should be shown)

6 years agoRestore old scoreboard cvars for compatibility's sake
terencehill [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 19:01:20 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Restore old scoreboard cvars for compatibility's sake

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/scoreboard_panel_2
terencehill [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:40:54 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/scoreboard_panel_2

6 years agoFix wr_playerdeath 347/head
Mario [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 10:04:22 +0000 (20:04 +1000)]
Fix wr_playerdeath

6 years agoFix wr_gonethink
Mario [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 09:46:05 +0000 (19:46 +1000)]
Fix wr_gonethink

6 years agoAdd a small note
Mario [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 01:42:40 +0000 (11:42 +1000)]
Add a small note

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/weaponentities
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 13:49:54 +0000 (23:49 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/weaponentities

6 years agoAllow setting item's glow colour from server
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 13:47:02 +0000 (23:47 +1000)]
Allow setting item's glow colour from server

6 years agoUse a temporary hack to work around hardcoded hagar weapon entity function
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 13:18:59 +0000 (23:18 +1000)]
Use a temporary hack to work around hardcoded hagar weapon entity function

6 years agoUnhardcode mine layer slot checks
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 11:39:12 +0000 (21:39 +1000)]
Unhardcode mine layer slot checks

6 years agoFix another weaponentities[0]
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 11:35:39 +0000 (21:35 +1000)]
Fix another weaponentities[0]

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/weaponentities
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 11:17:16 +0000 (21:17 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/weaponentities

6 years agoAllow melee while crouching (the technical limitation preventing this before no longe...
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 11:16:57 +0000 (21:16 +1000)]
Allow melee while crouching (the technical limitation preventing this before no longer exists, disallowing it is unintuitive)

6 years agoUnhardcode a few more weaponentities
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 11:06:45 +0000 (21:06 +1000)]
Unhardcode a few more weaponentities

6 years agoSloterize devastator rocket guiding
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 10:54:29 +0000 (20:54 +1000)]
Sloterize devastator rocket guiding

6 years agoMake some arc fields slot/weaponentity specific
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 10:42:34 +0000 (20:42 +1000)]
Make some arc fields slot/weaponentity specific

6 years agoPurge most of the weaponentities[0] cases
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 09:52:47 +0000 (19:52 +1000)]
Purge most of the weaponentities[0] cases

6 years agoAdd an extra mode to g_showweaponspawns which shows all weapon locations with the...
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 05:44:32 +0000 (15:44 +1000)]
Add an extra mode to g_showweaponspawns which shows all weapon locations with the same impulse (may overlap if multiple weapons share the same spawnpoint)

6 years agoAlso reset observer's weapon stats
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 03:47:47 +0000 (13:47 +1000)]
Also reset observer's weapon stats

6 years agoAlternative fix: don't modify the player state if it's not owned by the client
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 03:42:03 +0000 (13:42 +1000)]
Alternative fix: don't modify the player state if it's not owned by the client

6 years agoOnly detach playerstate if observer was a player (potential fix for player state...
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 03:40:24 +0000 (13:40 +1000)]
Only detach playerstate if observer was a player (potential fix for player state related issues when switching from spectator to observer)

6 years agoRun whitespace checker
TimePath [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 11:17:03 +0000 (21:17 +1000)]
Run whitespace checker

6 years agoRun header checker
TimePath [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 11:15:46 +0000 (21:15 +1000)]
Run header checker

6 years agos/LOG_WARNING/LOG_WARN/g
TimePath [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 11:09:32 +0000 (21:09 +1000)]
s/LOG_WARNING/LOG_WARN/g

6 years ago#pragma once
TimePath [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 11:02:23 +0000 (21:02 +1000)]
#pragma once

6 years ago#pragma once
TimePath [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 09:24:26 +0000 (19:24 +1000)]
#pragma once

6 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/gametypes_cleanup' into 'master'
TimePath [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 09:22:18 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/gametypes_cleanup' into 'master'

Cleanup gametypes

Propagate entity references

See merge request !346

6 years agoGametypes: propagate entity references, set limit to 24 due to use of bitflags 346/head
TimePath [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 09:07:35 +0000 (19:07 +1000)]
Gametypes: propagate entity references, set limit to 24 due to use of bitflags

6 years agoClear out PHYS_INPUT_TIMELENGTH from most of the physics code
Mario [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 04:53:25 +0000 (14:53 +1000)]
Clear out PHYS_INPUT_TIMELENGTH from most of the physics code

6 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/bot_api'
TimePath [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 04:49:39 +0000 (14:49 +1000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/bot_api'

6 years agoAdd a mutator parameter for the physics tick rate
Mario [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 04:14:59 +0000 (14:14 +1000)]
Add a mutator parameter for the physics tick rate

6 years agoBots: define the API boundaries
TimePath [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 03:46:16 +0000 (13:46 +1000)]
Bots: define the API boundaries

6 years agocloc
TimePath [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 03:58:08 +0000 (14:58 +1100)]
cloc

6 years agoRemove hardcoded stat values for testing
Mario [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 02:42:54 +0000 (12:42 +1000)]
Remove hardcoded stat values for testing

6 years agoAdd new scoreboard cvars in the skin exporter
terencehill [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 17:15:03 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Add new scoreboard cvars in the skin exporter

6 years agoMake it pass compilation units
terencehill [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 17:04:11 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Make it pass compilation units

6 years agoDon't take into account border size if panel bg isn't shown
terencehill [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 15:42:09 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Don't take into account border size if panel bg isn't shown

6 years agoApply panel bg to the scoreboard in the Nexuiz skin too
terencehill [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 14:37:40 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Apply panel bg to the scoreboard in the Nexuiz skin too

6 years agoUpdate scoreboard cvars in the menu and add "Enable rows / columns highlighting"...
terencehill [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 13:00:53 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Update scoreboard cvars in the menu and add "Enable rows / columns highlighting" checkbox

6 years agoDon't enter hud editor when the scoreboard is active
terencehill [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 12:56:44 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Don't enter hud editor when the scoreboard is active

6 years agoSlightly brighter color for the scoreboard
terencehill [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 12:24:32 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Slightly brighter color for the scoreboard

6 years agoAdd missing panel numbers to _hud_panelorder
terencehill [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 11:31:29 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Add missing panel numbers to _hud_panelorder

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/scoreboard_panel_2
terencehill [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 10:45:11 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/scoreboard_panel_2

Conflicts:
qcsrc/client/main.qh
qcsrc/client/scoreboard.qc

6 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/scoreboard_elo' into 'master'
TimePath [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 08:35:30 +0000 (08:35 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/scoreboard_elo' into 'master'

Scoreboard elo

Cleans up registration of score fields (more to come?) and adds a (not shown by default) current gametype elo field parsed from xonstat

See merge request !309

6 years agoScoreboard ELO: accept hash change 309/head
TimePath [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 08:24:39 +0000 (18:24 +1000)]
Scoreboard ELO: accept hash change

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/scoreboard_elo
TimePath [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 08:14:23 +0000 (18:14 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/scoreboard_elo

6 years agoSpectator list: fix compile
TimePath [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 07:52:21 +0000 (17:52 +1000)]
Spectator list: fix compile