xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
2 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/scoreboard_stuff' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 04:50:48 +0000 (04:50 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/scoreboard_stuff' into 'master'

Scoreboard stuff

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!592

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/OKShotgunAccuracy' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 22:11:28 +0000 (22:11 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/OKShotgunAccuracy' into 'master'

Fix OKShotgun accuracy stats

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!596

2 years agoFix OKShotgun accuracy stats. 596/head
Lyberta [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 04:34:11 +0000 (07:34 +0300)]
Fix OKShotgun accuracy stats.

2 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/cursor' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 02:19:30 +0000 (02:19 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/cursor' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/cursor (M merge request)

Closes #1128

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!570

2 years agoDon't prompt about turns in singleplayer minigames
Mario [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 02:14:12 +0000 (12:14 +1000)]
Don't prompt about turns in singleplayer minigames

2 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/eventchase_spectated_change' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 02:04:35 +0000 (02:04 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/eventchase_spectated_change' into 'master'

Eeventchase when changing spectated player

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!594

2 years agoFix a misplaced break
Mario [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 01:25:23 +0000 (11:25 +1000)]
Fix a misplaced break

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/OKShotgunRefire' into 'master'
Martin Taibr [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 20:28:28 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/OKShotgunRefire' into 'master'

Supposedly fix OKShotgun refire.

Closes #2099

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!595

2 years agoSupposedly fix OKShotgun refire. 595/head
Lyberta [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 12:33:47 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
Supposedly fix OKShotgun refire.

2 years agoDisplay name above player's head for a second when changing spectated player if 3rd... 594/head
terencehill [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 22:13:00 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
Display name above player's head for a second when changing spectated player if 3rd person camera is active

2 years agoSwitch to 3rd person mode camera for a moment when changing spectated player so to...
terencehill [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 22:10:20 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
Switch to 3rd person mode camera for a moment when changing spectated player so to help recognizing players in a more intuitive way

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/cursor
terencehill [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 12:02:25 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/cursor

2 years agoSome more minor code cleanup
Mario [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 02:56:10 +0000 (12:56 +1000)]
Some more minor code cleanup

2 years agoFix a few FTEQCC compilation warnings (variable const isn't a thing)
Mario [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 02:29:20 +0000 (12:29 +1000)]
Fix a few FTEQCC compilation warnings (variable const isn't a thing)

2 years agoFix a couple of wrong type fields
Mario [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 01:56:31 +0000 (11:56 +1000)]
Fix a couple of wrong type fields

2 years agoRemove the old electro shader
Mario [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 21:50:25 +0000 (07:50 +1000)]
Remove the old electro shader

2 years agoForcedly close the quickmenu if a minigame or the map vote is active
terencehill [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 17:01:06 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Forcedly close the quickmenu if a minigame or the map vote is active

2 years agofragsFilter: Check above or equal score, instead of equal
Mario [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 08:09:16 +0000 (18:09 +1000)]
fragsFilter: Check above or equal score, instead of equal

2 years agoSet the attacker as activator when a door is hit
Mario [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 07:54:21 +0000 (17:54 +1000)]
Set the attacker as activator when a door is hit

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 01:20:08 +0000 (01:20 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' into 'master'

Increase the Input packets/s menu option max value to 180

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!589

2 years agoIncrease the Input packets/s menu option max value to 180
Derp [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 01:20:08 +0000 (01:20 +0000)]
Increase the Input packets/s menu option max value to 180

2 years agoGet rid of hud_panel_quickmenu
terencehill [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 16:54:34 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Get rid of hud_panel_quickmenu

2 years agoSmall cleanup
terencehill [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 11:13:24 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Small cleanup

2 years agoClarify and simplify minplayers cvar description and related code
terencehill [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 11:08:38 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Clarify and simplify minplayers cvar description and related code

2 years agoImplement rudimentary target_score and target_fragsFilter entities for Quake 3 defrag...
Mario [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 04:33:46 +0000 (14:33 +1000)]
Implement rudimentary target_score and target_fragsFilter entities for Quake 3 defrag map compatibility

2 years agoUn-revert previous change, and give trigger_counter a new spawnflag to keep the count...
Mario [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 04:14:41 +0000 (14:14 +1000)]
Un-revert previous change, and give trigger_counter a new spawnflag to keep the count on the player

2 years agoRevert previous change (doesn't work per-player)
Mario [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 04:00:06 +0000 (14:00 +1000)]
Revert previous change (doesn't work per-player)

2 years agoMap target_fragsFilter to trigger_counter
Mario [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 03:49:18 +0000 (13:49 +1000)]
Map target_fragsFilter to trigger_counter

2 years agoAdd an extra option to wallclipping to not need downward velocity
Mario [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 23:57:09 +0000 (09:57 +1000)]
Add an extra option to wallclipping to not need downward velocity

2 years agoOffset jumppad push target position by the entity's height in VQ3 compatibility mode...
Mario [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 23:21:38 +0000 (09:21 +1000)]
Offset jumppad push target position by the entity's height in VQ3 compatibility mode, and add experimental wall clipping

2 years agoRemove the stat for it (doesn't fix jumppad compatibility)
Mario [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 19:32:21 +0000 (05:32 +1000)]
Remove the stat for it (doesn't fix jumppad compatibility)

2 years agoChange VQ3 trigger_hurt damage time to 0.1
Mario [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 19:15:17 +0000 (05:15 +1000)]
Change VQ3 trigger_hurt damage time to 0.1

2 years agoRename the temporary cvar to be a bit more generic in relation to VQ3 compatibility
Mario [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 19:14:13 +0000 (05:14 +1000)]
Rename the temporary cvar to be a bit more generic in relation to VQ3 compatibility

2 years agoAdd a temporary cvar to mapinfo generation to fix an issue with VQ3 maps
Mario [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 18:26:21 +0000 (04:26 +1000)]
Add a temporary cvar to mapinfo generation to fix an issue with VQ3 maps

2 years agoAllow customising the view model's transparency, also properly fix weapon transparenc...
Mario [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 22:21:42 +0000 (08:21 +1000)]
Allow customising the view model's transparency, also properly fix weapon transparency when entering/exiting vehicles

2 years agoTweak bumblebee's cannons a bit
Mario [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 20:01:22 +0000 (06:01 +1000)]
Tweak bumblebee's cannons a bit

2 years agoUse the proper typedef on Weapons_fromstr cases
Mario [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 21:24:03 +0000 (07:24 +1000)]
Use the proper typedef on Weapons_fromstr cases

2 years agoUse Weapons_fromstr more
Mario [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 21:20:17 +0000 (07:20 +1000)]
Use Weapons_fromstr more

2 years agoDon't nullify .target on the spawnpoint when spawning, fixes compatibility with Quake...
Mario [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 17:41:21 +0000 (03:41 +1000)]
Don't nullify .target on the spawnpoint when spawning, fixes compatibility with Quake 3 defrag maps (unsure if this causes any breakage - race and assault still work)

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/scoreboard_stuff 592/head
terencehill [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 11:58:20 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/scoreboard_stuff

2 years agoIncrease trigger_hurt default damage to 10000, so tanks can't survive
Mario [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 11:12:01 +0000 (21:12 +1000)]
Increase trigger_hurt default damage to 10000, so tanks can't survive

2 years agoEnable it by default in code too
Mario [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 23:31:54 +0000 (09:31 +1000)]
Enable it by default in code too

2 years agoAdd an option (enabled by default) to show a console message stating the player is...
Mario [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 23:31:09 +0000 (09:31 +1000)]
Add an option (enabled by default) to show a console message stating the player is banned when they try to join

2 years agoMove item_key to mapobjects
Mario [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 23:19:18 +0000 (09:19 +1000)]
Move item_key to mapobjects

2 years agoFix an issue with stepdown code
Mario [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 22:23:10 +0000 (08:23 +1000)]
Fix an issue with stepdown code

2 years agoDon't delay displaying of the accuracy panel when the game is over
terencehill [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 19:10:11 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Don't delay displaying of the accuracy panel when the game is over

2 years agoApply a fading in effect to the accuracy panel if it's shown after the scoreboard
terencehill [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 18:12:17 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Apply a fading in effect to the accuracy panel if it's shown after the scoreboard

2 years agoDelay 2 seconds display of the accuracy panel after the scoreboard but only if its...
terencehill [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 09:46:13 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Delay 2 seconds display of the accuracy panel after the scoreboard but only if its position is low on the screen (with cvars for delay and position)

2 years agoOptimize client wall distance checking slightly when the fade_ keys are set to the...
Mario [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 20:31:22 +0000 (06:31 +1000)]
Optimize client wall distance checking slightly when the fade_ keys are set to the same value

2 years agoset the same thing in another place because everything has to be duplicated in xon
Martin Taibr [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 15:17:26 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
set the same thing in another place because everything has to be duplicated in xon

2 years agoshow CTF records in console by default
Martin Taibr [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 15:12:04 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
show CTF records in console by default

2 years agoAllow any burning entity to transfer fire to other entities
Mario [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:10:58 +0000 (02:10 +1000)]
Allow any burning entity to transfer fire to other entities

2 years agoMove Inventory to PlayerState and disable the entity pickup messages
Mario [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 15:30:20 +0000 (01:30 +1000)]
Move Inventory to PlayerState and disable the entity pickup messages

2 years agoFix a random reference to .health and .armorvalue in bot CTF code
Mario [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 15:02:08 +0000 (01:02 +1000)]
Fix a random reference to .health and .armorvalue in bot CTF code

2 years agoMake vehicles use the standard health resource instead of a custom field
Mario [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:57:29 +0000 (00:57 +1000)]
Make vehicles use the standard health resource instead of a custom field

2 years agoUpdate hash
Mario [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:09:40 +0000 (00:09 +1000)]
Update hash

2 years agoDarken eliminated players in the last row of the scoreboard when it lists more than...
terencehill [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:00:18 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Darken eliminated players in the last row of the scoreboard when it lists more than one player

2 years agoMove checks to show accuracy panel to a dedicated function
terencehill [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 12:29:45 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Move checks to show accuracy panel to a dedicated function

2 years agoHide accuracy panel until there is some stats to display, i.e. when you have at least...
terencehill [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 11:55:07 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Hide accuracy panel until there is some stats to display, i.e. when you have at least one weapon with positive accuracy. It frees up useful space to see the level description on campaign levels with many bots

2 years agoHide accuracy panel if it's too far down
terencehill [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 11:42:08 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Hide accuracy panel if it's too far down

2 years agoDisable the duel gametype vote preset (causes issues with servers specifying a custom...
Mario [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 19:38:26 +0000 (05:38 +1000)]
Disable the duel gametype vote preset (causes issues with servers specifying a custom player limit, doesn't apply the proper XPM ruleset)

2 years agoDisable gametype voting by default (to be enabled only in the server config)
Mario [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 19:29:30 +0000 (05:29 +1000)]
Disable gametype voting by default (to be enabled only in the server config)

2 years agoOffset the portal aiming line by the weapon's movedir, so as to not interfere with...
Mario [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 17:30:22 +0000 (03:30 +1000)]
Offset the portal aiming line by the weapon's movedir, so as to not interfere with dual wielding

2 years agoAllow portals with infinite lifetime
Mario [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 17:00:31 +0000 (03:00 +1000)]
Allow portals with infinite lifetime

2 years agoIf the player has unlimited superweapons, don't bother showing pickup message or...
Mario [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 16:57:20 +0000 (02:57 +1000)]
If the player has unlimited superweapons, don't bother showing pickup message or HUD timer, also enable unlimited superweapons if g_balance_superweapons_time < 0

2 years agoHunter-Killer: Only attack vehicles by default
Mario [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 14:29:53 +0000 (00:29 +1000)]
Hunter-Killer: Only attack vehicles by default

2 years agoDon't spam an activation warning on old maps
Mario [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 13:20:16 +0000 (23:20 +1000)]
Don't spam an activation warning on old maps

2 years agoFix FLAC cannons unable to target projectiles
Mario [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 10:25:31 +0000 (20:25 +1000)]
Fix FLAC cannons unable to target projectiles

2 years agoInclude the new setting in config
Mario [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 10:15:29 +0000 (20:15 +1000)]
Include the new setting in config

2 years agoOnly show the health bar on turrets (no names) by default
Mario [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 10:14:34 +0000 (20:14 +1000)]
Only show the health bar on turrets (no names) by default

2 years agoApply player clip collision to observers
Mario [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 10:04:46 +0000 (20:04 +1000)]
Apply player clip collision to observers

2 years agoFix compilation unit?
Mario [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 22:50:25 +0000 (08:50 +1000)]
Fix compilation unit?

2 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/item_wepammo_fix' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 22:48:19 +0000 (22:48 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/item_wepammo_fix' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/item_wepammo_fix (S merge request)

Closes #1920

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!587

2 years agoMore likely fix compilation unit 587/head
Mario [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 22:36:32 +0000 (08:36 +1000)]
More likely fix compilation unit

2 years agoHopefully fix compilation unit
Mario [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 22:18:55 +0000 (08:18 +1000)]
Hopefully fix compilation unit

2 years agoCapitalize all health/armor items for consistency
Mario [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 21:34:58 +0000 (07:34 +1000)]
Capitalize all health/armor items for consistency

2 years agoCapitalize mega item names
Mario [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 21:28:28 +0000 (07:28 +1000)]
Capitalize mega item names

2 years agoDon't notify the chat box about Git based servers, as this causes some confusion...
Mario [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 20:05:03 +0000 (06:05 +1000)]
Don't notify the chat box about Git based servers, as this causes some confusion with players (message is still shown in the console)

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/TeamplayOverhaul2' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 19:12:55 +0000 (19:12 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/TeamplayOverhaul2' into 'master'

Teamplay overhaul - step 2

Closes #1982 and #2071

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!581

2 years agoConsistent indentation in player.qc
terencehill [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 11:40:24 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Consistent indentation in player.qc

2 years agoClan Arena: fix team chat (was considered spectator chat for killed players) and...
terencehill [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 11:21:19 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Clan Arena: fix team chat (was considered spectator chat for killed players) and real spectators chat (sending messages to killed players too)

This commit reverts d46f774178

2 years agoUse crouch status instead of crouch key to indicate when player is crouching in press...
Mario [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 16:42:39 +0000 (02:42 +1000)]
Use crouch status instead of crouch key to indicate when player is crouching in pressed keys code

2 years agoFix crouching in 2D mode
Mario [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 16:34:17 +0000 (02:34 +1000)]
Fix crouching in 2D mode

2 years agoNote in the documentation that item_wepammo uses both f1 and f2
Mario [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 11:10:28 +0000 (21:10 +1000)]
Note in the documentation that item_wepammo uses both f1 and f2

2 years agoUpdate hash
Mario [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 03:36:41 +0000 (13:36 +1000)]
Update hash

2 years agoGet rid of an array that's actually not used. Add 2 comments to explain a small diffe...
terencehill [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 19:43:02 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Get rid of an array that's actually not used. Add 2 comments to explain a small difference

2 years agoRemove an unnecessary ammo check
Mario [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 19:35:14 +0000 (05:35 +1000)]
Remove an unnecessary ammo check

2 years agoTranslate item names
Mario [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 19:31:35 +0000 (05:31 +1000)]
Translate item names

2 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/wpeditior_command'
terencehill [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 19:26:57 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/wpeditior_command'

2 years agoFirst part of a fix for untranslated item ammo names on drop: hack the item name...
Mario [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 19:05:56 +0000 (05:05 +1000)]
First part of a fix for untranslated item ammo names on drop: hack the item name handling into notifications system (not translated currently)

2 years agoFix copy-paste error.
Lyberta [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 19:37:17 +0000 (22:37 +0300)]
Fix copy-paste error.

2 years agoTeamplay: Don't send initial spectator team join notification.
Lyberta [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 19:25:48 +0000 (22:25 +0300)]
Teamplay: Don't send initial spectator team join notification.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayOverhaul2
Lyberta [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 18:13:11 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayOverhaul2

2 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/clientkill' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 12:23:01 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/clientkill' into 'master'

Move ClientKill code into its own file

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!585

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 05:24:20 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agowaypoint_getSymmetricalOrigin --> waypoint_getSymmetricalPoint
terencehill [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 13:12:34 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
waypoint_getSymmetricalOrigin  -->  waypoint_getSymmetricalPoint

2 years agoDon't make use of impulses to trigger waypoint editor commands
terencehill [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 13:03:39 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Don't make use of impulses to trigger waypoint editor commands

2 years agoClan Arena: make work team chat for killed players
terencehill [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 11:57:40 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Clan Arena: make work team chat for killed players

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 05:24:28 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoFix symmetrical editing of waypoints with custom origin (g_waypointeditor_symmetrical...
terencehill [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 21:21:03 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Fix symmetrical editing of waypoints with custom origin (g_waypointeditor_symmetrical -1) not working