xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
7 years agoAttempt to clean up commands a bit
Mario [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 05:28:44 +0000 (16:28 +1100)]
Attempt to clean up commands a bit

7 years agoAdd a mutator hook for accuracy checking & fix notification typo
Mario [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 05:11:16 +0000 (16:11 +1100)]
Add a mutator hook for accuracy checking & fix notification typo

7 years agoShow icon for monster deaths
Mario [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 04:53:22 +0000 (15:53 +1100)]
Show icon for monster deaths

7 years agoDon't network monsterid
Mario [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 04:45:24 +0000 (15:45 +1100)]
Don't network monsterid

7 years agoUse spaces in command aliases
Mario [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 04:34:29 +0000 (15:34 +1100)]
Use spaces in command aliases

7 years agoRemove some now unused textures
Mario [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 04:27:58 +0000 (15:27 +1100)]
Remove some now unused textures

7 years agoRemove an alias for a no longer valid command
Mario [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 01:21:00 +0000 (12:21 +1100)]
Remove an alias for a no longer valid command

7 years agoRemove freeze code, monsters no longer use freeze attacks
Mario [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 23:12:05 +0000 (10:12 +1100)]
Remove freeze code, monsters no longer use freeze attacks

7 years agoRemove some leftovers from the old random monster spawn code
Mario [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 18:47:02 +0000 (05:47 +1100)]
Remove some leftovers from the old random monster spawn code

7 years agoFix another bad thing
Mario [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 18:34:43 +0000 (05:34 +1100)]
Fix another bad thing

7 years agoFix something bad
Mario [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 18:22:35 +0000 (05:22 +1100)]
Fix something bad

7 years agoAdd some mapinfo support to invasion
Mario [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 18:20:44 +0000 (05:20 +1100)]
Add some mapinfo support to invasion

7 years agoMake some constants constant
Mario [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 18:18:20 +0000 (05:18 +1100)]
Make some constants constant

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/monsters
Mario [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 18:02:41 +0000 (05:02 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/monsters

7 years agoFix csqcmodel display for cloned/dead players. Also clone aiming direction :)
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 10:44:45 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Fix csqcmodel display for cloned/dead players. Also clone aiming direction :)

7 years agoup sendflags to 3 bytes in csqcmodel. Fixes accidentally double-sent
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 12:49:22 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
up sendflags to 3 bytes in csqcmodel. Fixes accidentally double-sent
data.

7 years agoUse a spawnflag to check if the monster has re-spawned
Mario [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 14:14:34 +0000 (01:14 +1100)]
Use a spawnflag to check if the monster has re-spawned

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/monsters
Mario [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 13:12:20 +0000 (00:12 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/monsters

7 years agofix scale networking
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 09:03:31 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
fix scale networking

7 years agoFix "scale" networking. Sorry for that.
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 08:44:45 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
Fix "scale" networking. Sorry for that.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/serverlist'
Samual Lenks [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 04:55:13 +0000 (23:55 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/serverlist'

* origin/samual/serverlist: (63 commits)
  Use new cvar check URL; kill CVAR_POPCON.
  Show recommended servers when categories are disabled too
  Add a compatibility stop date to the update notification info.
  Fix my breaking of emergency pk3's :D
  ARGH, that really was a STUPID bug.
  Make APPEND_STRING behave "sane".
  Some cleanup
  Properly handle the cvars for serverlist categories now
  Support promoted servers in the recommendations
  Switch to new format for updatenotification
  Switch to recommendation mode 3
  Rename "Bookmark" button to "Favorite" button (it's called favorites...)
  Adjustments to category rendering- left align with colon over servername
  Simplify a LOT.
  Refactor item position code. Should be easier to adapt to new category handling.
  ONE BYTE.
  Fix bug in begin handling.
  Bottom align the headings.
  Give the headings 1.5 rows height.
  use a proper binary search
  ...

Conflicts:
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/serverlist.c
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/util.qc

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/csqc_models'
Samual Lenks [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 04:37:50 +0000 (23:37 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/csqc_models'

# By Mario
# Via Mario
* origin/Mario/csqc_models:
  Use WriteShort for mins/maxs linking
  Comment out size reset (can cause crashes with some models on first load)
  Use WriteChar for mins/maxs linking & WriteByte for scale linking
  Network colormod to fix sandbox object colors
  Add func_breakable CSQC model linking again
  Remove func_breakable CSQC model linking
  Allow larger model scale
  Roughly link onslaught control points
  Network model scale, mins & maxs, link sandbox & breakable models with CSQC

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/respawn_delays'
Samual Lenks [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 04:36:52 +0000 (23:36 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/respawn_delays'

# By Mario
# Via Mario
* origin/Mario/respawn_delays:
  Fix some issues brought up in the tracker
  Only use g_respawn_delay_max if it's higher than normal respawn delay
  Add a new option for forced respawn: g_respawn_delay_max. Forces players to spawn after this many seconds or optionally respawn after normal delay

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/arena_nuke'
Samual Lenks [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 04:33:51 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/arena_nuke'

* origin/Mario/arena_nuke:
  Remove arena gamemode

Conflicts:
qcsrc/server/command/cmd.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/gamemode_arena.qc

7 years agoFrench tooltips update by Spike29.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 10:02:30 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
French tooltips update by Spike29.

7 years agoKill g_antilag_bullets (always assume 1); kill bullet gravity.
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 16:18:58 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Kill g_antilag_bullets (always assume 1); kill bullet gravity.

Real code simplification to be done later.

7 years agoUse WriteShort for mins/maxs linking
Mario [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 12:41:18 +0000 (23:41 +1100)]
Use WriteShort for mins/maxs linking

7 years agoComment out size reset (can cause crashes with some models on first load)
Mario [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 20:42:14 +0000 (07:42 +1100)]
Comment out size reset (can cause crashes with some models on first load)

7 years agoUse WriteChar for mins/maxs linking & WriteByte for scale linking
Mario [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 20:29:41 +0000 (07:29 +1100)]
Use WriteChar for mins/maxs linking & WriteByte for scale linking

7 years agoMore stuff.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 16:28:36 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
More stuff.

7 years agopos_ done.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 13:14:44 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
pos_ done.

7 years agoFix function types.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 11:52:10 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Fix function types.

7 years agoForce sp_after_comma (only is inconsistent because of historic fteqcc
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 10:51:04 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Force sp_after_comma (only is inconsistent because of historic fteqcc
bug).

7 years agoForce // comment and if(cond)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 07:42:15 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
Force // comment and if(cond)

7 years agoUpdated.
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 07:40:46 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
Updated.

7 years agoIgnore space-around-arithmetic-operator. Let the coder decide there.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 16:33:53 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Ignore space-around-arithmetic-operator. Let the coder decide there.

7 years agoUpdate config to 0.60
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 08:18:32 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
Update config to 0.60

7 years agoStart of uncrusticracy script, and kill trailing whitespace in all sources.
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 19:30:42 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
Start of uncrusticracy script, and kill trailing whitespace in all sources.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/monsters
Mario [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 08:59:33 +0000 (19:59 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/monsters

7 years agoNetwork colormod to fix sandbox object colors
Mario [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 07:33:34 +0000 (18:33 +1100)]
Network colormod to fix sandbox object colors

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/csqc_models
Mario [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 07:32:28 +0000 (18:32 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/csqc_models

7 years agoA config file.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 13:17:51 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
A config file.

7 years agoManual riddance of remaining "if not".
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 12:36:14 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Manual riddance of remaining "if not".

7 years agoGet rid of if not, step 1.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 12:26:29 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Get rid of if not, step 1.

7 years agoinputtimeout: should be 0.066 (slightly less than 2 frames) so if one
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 12:33:42 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
inputtimeout: should be 0.066 (slightly less than 2 frames) so if one
frame was lost, it's compensated almost correctly.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/serverlist
Samual Lenks [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 18:11:06 +0000 (14:11 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/serverlist

7 years agoActually, 0.04 was always intended here, not 0.07. Now checked engine
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 11:23:09 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Actually, 0.04 was always intended here, not 0.07. Now checked engine
source that 0.04 still supports cl_netrepeatinput 1.

7 years agoRemove monster config system to fix compile
Mario [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 10:46:27 +0000 (21:46 +1100)]
Remove monster config system to fix compile

7 years agoFix some issues brought up in the tracker
Mario [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 08:58:54 +0000 (19:58 +1100)]
Fix some issues brought up in the tracker

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/respawn_delays
Mario [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 13:46:04 +0000 (00:46 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/respawn_delays

7 years agoAdd func_breakable CSQC model linking again
Mario [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 01:31:27 +0000 (12:31 +1100)]
Add func_breakable CSQC model linking again

7 years agoRemove func_breakable CSQC model linking
Mario [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 08:39:15 +0000 (19:39 +1100)]
Remove func_breakable CSQC model linking

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/csqc_models
Mario [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 08:38:12 +0000 (19:38 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/csqc_models

7 years agoChange invasion short name to inv
Mario [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 22:41:50 +0000 (09:41 +1100)]
Change invasion short name to inv

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/monsters
Mario [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 22:40:46 +0000 (09:40 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/monsters

7 years agofix g_warmup_allguns 1
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 01:15:57 +0000 (03:15 +0200)]
fix g_warmup_allguns 1

7 years agoSimpler function accumulation. Thanks, graphitemaster.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:38:07 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
Simpler function accumulation. Thanks, graphite

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/warmup_onlyonmap'
Samual Lenks [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 20:31:49 +0000 (16:31 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/warmup_onlyonmap'

* origin/samual/warmup_onlyonmap:
  Add feature to warmup_allguns which only provides weapons in the map

7 years agoAdd feature to warmup_allguns which only provides weapons in the map
Samual Lenks [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 20:25:14 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
Add feature to warmup_allguns which only provides weapons in the map

7 years agoFix a division by zero.
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 19:50:53 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Fix a division by zero.

7 years agoGet rid of an useless trace and like 1000 instructions each frame and player.
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 19:44:56 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
Get rid of an useless trace and like 1000 instructions each frame and player.

7 years agoUse new cvar check URL; kill CVAR_POPCON.
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:43:23 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Use new cvar check URL; kill CVAR_POPCON.

7 years agofix typo
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 01:38:25 +0000 (03:38 +0200)]
fix typo

7 years agoShow recommended servers when categories are disabled too
Samual Lenks [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:01:06 +0000 (20:01 -0400)]
Show recommended servers when categories are disabled too

7 years agoAdd a compatibility stop date to the update notification info.
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 22:49:15 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
Add a compatibility stop date to the update notification info.

After this date, servers below the current minor version (second part of
version number) will not be shown any more.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into samual/serverlist
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 22:50:32 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into samual/serverlist

7 years agoOOPS. Add missing strcmp builtin defs. How could that have slipped through for ages...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 21:16:46 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
OOPS. Add missing strcmp builtin defs. How could that have slipped through for ages...

7 years agoHide empty servers a little bit more, making good servers stand out more.
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 20:34:17 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Hide empty servers a little bit more, making good servers stand out more.

7 years agoFix my breaking of emergency pk3's :D
Samual Lenks [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 19:19:31 +0000 (15:19 -0400)]
Fix my breaking of emergency pk3's :D

7 years agoUse an effect for mage shield
Mario [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 17:00:37 +0000 (04:00 +1100)]
Use an effect for mage shield

7 years agoFix colormap loading, fixes #1558
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 16:09:57 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Fix colormap loading, fixes #1558

7 years agoMenu: avoid loading font twice on resolution switch; avoid extra r_restart on resolut...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 14:23:50 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Menu: avoid loading font twice on resolution switch; avoid extra r_restart on resolution switch; avoid menu reload on resolution switch

7 years agoFix invasion accuracy
Mario [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 13:50:43 +0000 (00:50 +1100)]
Fix invasion accuracy

7 years agoARGH, that really was a STUPID bug.
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 01:21:45 +0000 (03:21 +0200)]
ARGH, that really was a STUPID bug.

7 years agoARGH, that really was a STUPID bug.
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 01:21:45 +0000 (03:21 +0200)]
ARGH, that really was a STUPID bug.

7 years agoHide DVD resolutions
Samual Lenks [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 01:20:49 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Hide DVD resolutions

7 years agoRemove remaining monsters when round is won
Mario [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 01:18:07 +0000 (12:18 +1100)]
Remove remaining monsters when round is won

7 years agoDisable health regeneration in invasion mode
Mario [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 00:42:20 +0000 (11:42 +1100)]
Disable health regeneration in invasion mode

7 years agoReset spider slowness on respawn
Mario [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 00:32:43 +0000 (11:32 +1100)]
Reset spider slowness on respawn

7 years agoAttempt to fix mage teleporting behind walls
Mario [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 00:26:06 +0000 (11:26 +1100)]
Attempt to fix mage teleporting behind walls

7 years agoMake APPEND_STRING behave "sane".
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 00:04:58 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
Make APPEND_STRING behave "sane".

7 years agoSome cleanup
Samual Lenks [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 23:17:20 +0000 (19:17 -0400)]
Some cleanup

7 years agoProperly handle the cvars for serverlist categories now
Samual Lenks [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 23:15:26 +0000 (19:15 -0400)]
Properly handle the cvars for serverlist categories now

7 years agoAlso apply slowness to monsters
Mario [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 23:13:13 +0000 (10:13 +1100)]
Also apply slowness to monsters

7 years agoFix shambler lightning bolt client prediction
Mario [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 22:58:41 +0000 (09:58 +1100)]
Fix shambler lightning bolt client prediction

7 years agoSupport promoted servers in the recommendations
Samual Lenks [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 22:54:31 +0000 (18:54 -0400)]
Support promoted servers in the recommendations

7 years agoReplace spider attacks with a slowness effect
Mario [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 22:49:22 +0000 (09:49 +1100)]
Replace spider attacks with a slowness effect

7 years agoSwitch to new format for updatenotification
Samual Lenks [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 22:42:00 +0000 (18:42 -0400)]
Switch to new format for updatenotification

7 years agoDelay shambler attacks separately so they're not spammed
Mario [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 22:28:52 +0000 (09:28 +1100)]
Delay shambler attacks separately so they're not spammed

7 years agoReplace shambler attacks
Mario [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 22:23:17 +0000 (09:23 +1100)]
Replace shambler attacks

7 years agoAdd a checkbox for crypto_aeslevel.
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 22:09:07 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Add a checkbox for crypto_aeslevel.

7 years agoUse shield if enemy is too close
Mario [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 21:42:33 +0000 (08:42 +1100)]
Use shield if enemy is too close

7 years agoMage randomly teleports behind the enemy
Mario [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 21:26:49 +0000 (08:26 +1100)]
Mage randomly teleports behind the enemy

7 years agoIncrease monster idle sound delay & copy generic monster sounds for shambler
Mario [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 20:54:52 +0000 (07:54 +1100)]
Increase monster idle sound delay & copy generic monster sounds for shambler

7 years agoFix team colors
Mario [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 20:44:14 +0000 (07:44 +1100)]
Fix team colors

7 years agoNew skill based damage calculation by Melanosuchus
Mario [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 20:31:39 +0000 (07:31 +1100)]
New skill based damage calculation by Melanosuchus

7 years agoColorize monsters based on skill
Mario [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 19:58:31 +0000 (06:58 +1100)]
Colorize monsters based on skill

7 years agoSwitch to recommendation mode 3
Samual Lenks [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 19:53:06 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
Switch to recommendation mode 3

7 years agoAttempt to improve monster skill based damage calculation
Mario [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 19:24:48 +0000 (06:24 +1100)]
Attempt to improve monster skill based damage calculation

7 years agoRename "Bookmark" button to "Favorite" button (it's called favorites...)
Samual Lenks [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 19:09:45 +0000 (15:09 -0400)]
Rename "Bookmark" button to "Favorite" button (it's called favorites...)