xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/aesinfo' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 02:36:33 +0000 (02:36 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/aesinfo' into 'master'

Show tooltip mentioning crypto_aeslevel on the join dialog (tiny MR)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!478

4 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/stale_move_negation' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:27:25 +0000 (01:27 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/stale_move_negation' into 'master'

Mutator: Stale-move negation

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!489

4 years agoMerge branch 'DefaultUser/func_button_dont_accumulate_dmg' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:22:01 +0000 (01:22 +0000)]
Merge branch 'DefaultUser/func_button_dont_accumulate_dmg' into 'master'

Add spawnflag that enables buttons to not accumulate damage

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!481

4 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/okc2' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:19:47 +0000 (01:19 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/okc2' into 'master'

Overkill Casual - step 2 - dodging

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!469

4 years agoInclude stale-move negation's cvars in mutators.cfg
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:05:38 +0000 (11:05 +1000)]
Include stale-move negation's cvars in mutators.cfg

4 years agoUse start_health instead of a cvar() call to the original cvar
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:03:18 +0000 (11:03 +1000)]
Use start_health instead of a cvar() call to the original cvar

4 years agoMerge branch 'DefaultUser/warmup_no_GR_events' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 00:58:42 +0000 (00:58 +0000)]
Merge branch 'DefaultUser/warmup_no_GR_events' into 'master'

Don't track PlayerStat events in warmup

Closes #1961

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!503

4 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/TeamChangeFix' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 00:21:41 +0000 (00:21 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/TeamChangeFix' into 'master'

Disallow changing to invalid team. Fixes #1964.

Closes #1964

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!505

4 years agoMove killindicator_teamchange out of clientstate (potentially called before clientsta...
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 00:21:17 +0000 (10:21 +1000)]
Move killindicator_teamchange out of clientstate (potentially called before clientstate is initialised, possible cause of a team change crash)

4 years agoDisallow changing to invalid team. Fixes #1964. 505/head
Lyberta [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 21:53:13 +0000 (00:53 +0300)]
Disallow changing to invalid team. Fixes #1964.

4 years agoRestore the fabs
Mario [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 04:50:25 +0000 (14:50 +1000)]
Restore the fabs

4 years agoTemporarily remove a fabs that didn't exist before (potential fix for some jumppad...
Mario [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 04:37:23 +0000 (14:37 +1000)]
Temporarily remove a fabs that didn't exist before (potential fix for some jumppad inaccuracies)

4 years agoFix another case of 'other'
Mario [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 04:35:44 +0000 (14:35 +1000)]
Fix another case of 'other'

4 years agoClan Arena: prevent unwanted sudden rejoin as spectator and move of spectator camera...
terencehill [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:59:29 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Clan Arena: prevent unwanted sudden rejoin as spectator and move of spectator camera when a player gets killed

4 years agoDon't display a negative 0 as acceleration value in the physics panel, make it positi...
terencehill [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:50:46 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Don't display a negative 0 as acceleration value in the physics panel, make it positive (existing workaround was broken)

4 years agoAdd an option to change jump height while crouching
Mario [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:04:17 +0000 (18:04 +1000)]
Add an option to change jump height while crouching

4 years agoAdd a new target_heal entity (duplicate of trigger_health, but for being targeted...
Mario [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:52:42 +0000 (10:52 +1000)]
Add a new target_heal entity (duplicate of trigger_health, but for being targeted instead of serving as an area of effect healing block)

4 years agoAdd support for target_relay and weapon_railgun in target_give
Mario [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 15:28:02 +0000 (01:28 +1000)]
Add support for target_relay and weapon_railgun in target_give

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into martin-t/okc2
Martin Taibr [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 00:36:16 +0000 (02:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into martin-t/okc2

4 years agoDon't check for firstblood if in warmup
Freddy [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:47:12 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Don't check for firstblood if in warmup

4 years agoDon't track kills-i and achievement PlayerStats events in warmup
Freddy [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:40:56 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Don't track kills-i and achievement PlayerStats events in warmup

4 years agoReduce some duplicated code
terencehill [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 08:30:12 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Reduce some duplicated code

4 years agoReduce indentation level of 2 functions thanks to 2 early returns
terencehill [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:59:55 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Reduce indentation level of 2 functions thanks to 2 early returns

4 years agoRename 2 macros
terencehill [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:41:48 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Rename 2 macros

4 years agoFix event log reporting a name change event on connect
terencehill [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 11:11:20 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Fix event log reporting a name change event on connect

4 years agoRevert previous "fix" (didn't work)
Mario [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 07:24:15 +0000 (17:24 +1000)]
Revert previous "fix" (didn't work)

4 years agoRemove useless label
terencehill [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 21:10:31 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Remove useless label

4 years agoAdd missing indentation
terencehill [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 21:09:27 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Add missing indentation

4 years agoMove netname_previous out of ClientState (possible fix for IRC bots showing a name...
Mario [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 01:29:50 +0000 (11:29 +1000)]
Move netname_previous out of ClientState (possible fix for IRC bots showing a name change every match)

4 years agoFilter the target fields in spawnfuncs too, fixes CTS checkpoint waypoints
Mario [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 10:33:38 +0000 (20:33 +1000)]
Filter the target fields in spawnfuncs too, fixes CTS checkpoint waypoints

4 years agoCheck for invisible name only when player name changes
terencehill [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 20:01:06 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
Check for invisible name only when player name changes

4 years agoInvisible name check: detect all utf8 space characters
terencehill [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 19:56:23 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Invisible name check: detect all utf8 space characters

4 years agoIS_REAL_CLIENT here too
terencehill [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 19:49:28 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
IS_REAL_CLIENT here too

4 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/nadecountdown_nopicmip' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 07:16:27 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/nadecountdown_nopicmip' into 'master'

shaders: mark nade countdown texture with nopicmip keyword

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!465

4 years agoActivate targets with the correct activator/trigger when a door is opening (possible...
Mario [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 06:02:05 +0000 (16:02 +1000)]
Activate targets with the correct activator/trigger when a door is opening (possible fix for some very oddly handled CTS maps)

4 years agoUpdate common.pot
Mirio [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 14:09:20 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
Update common.pot

4 years agoMerge branch 'typofix' into 'master'
Mirio [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 14:06:49 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
Merge branch 'typofix' into 'master'

someone got too close _to_ someones rocket

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!500

4 years agosomeone got to close _to_ someones rocket 500/head
Amadeusz Sławiński [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 12:52:27 +0000 (12:52 +0000)]
someone got to close _to_ someones rocket

4 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/GenmodFix' into 'master'
TimePath [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 04:31:20 +0000 (04:31 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/GenmodFix' into 'master'

Fixed genmod.sh

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!498

4 years agoFixed genmod.sh 498/head
Lyberta [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 06:49:16 +0000 (09:49 +0300)]
Fixed genmod.sh

4 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 02:09:34 +0000 (02:09 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons' into 'master'

Random start weapons

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!468

4 years agoFixed compilation units.
Lyberta [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 19:18:36 +0000 (22:18 +0300)]
Fixed compilation units.

4 years agoRandom start weapons: Rename i and j.
Lyberta [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 07:02:40 +0000 (10:02 +0300)]
Random start weapons: Rename i and j.

4 years agoRandom start weapons: Make g_random_start_weapons an autocvar.
Lyberta [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 06:46:03 +0000 (09:46 +0300)]
Random start weapons: Make g_random_start_weapons an autocvar.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons
Lyberta [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 06:27:13 +0000 (09:27 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons

4 years agoRandom start weapons: Move ammo into an entity.
Lyberta [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 06:26:35 +0000 (09:26 +0300)]
Random start weapons: Move ammo into an entity.

4 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/DynamicHandicap2' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 05:34:15 +0000 (05:34 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/DynamicHandicap2' into 'master'

New dynamic handicap algorithm.

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!494

4 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/URS3' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 03:57:01 +0000 (03:57 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/URS3' into 'master'

Unified resource system - step 3

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!484

4 years agoNew dynamic handicap algorithm. 494/head
Lyberta [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 02:22:41 +0000 (05:22 +0300)]
New dynamic handicap algorithm.

4 years agoFix some wrongly indented curly braces
terencehill [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 18:43:40 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Fix some wrongly indented curly braces

4 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/votefix' into 'master'
terencehill [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 18:11:22 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/votefix' into 'master'

Fix vote timing out when none is called

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!492

4 years agofix vote timing out when none is called 492/head
Martin Taibr [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 17:57:43 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
fix vote timing out when none is called

4 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/dmgtextconfig' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:07:36 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/dmgtextconfig' into 'master'

Put sv_damagetext to defaultServer so that resetting server reenables damagetext too

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!488

4 years agoChange output of a successful kick vote to not include reason twice and to always...
terencehill [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 18:27:03 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Change output of a successful kick vote to not include reason twice and to always include player entity number

4 years agoOops, fix build and shorten a few instructions
terencehill [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 17:30:16 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
Oops, fix build and shorten a few instructions

4 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/has_origin' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 15:49:20 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/has_origin' into 'master'

Document potential bug in entcs

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!479

4 years agoFix reason string in the kick command displayed only partially
terencehill [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:03:46 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Fix reason string in the kick command displayed only partially

4 years agoMutator: Stale-move negation
TimePath [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:00:36 +0000 (22:00 +1000)]
Mutator: Stale-move negation

The more often a weapon is used, the less effective it becomes

4 years agoFix vote length check (argv_start_index(startpos) returns index in the original vote...
terencehill [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 11:52:25 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Fix vote length check (argv_start_index(startpos) returns index in the original vote command string that included 2 more tokens (vote and call))

4 years agoprivelages --> privileges
terencehill [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 11:25:32 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
privelages --> privileges

4 years agoput sv_damagetext to defaultServer so that resetting server reenables damagetext too 488/head
Martin Taibr [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 16:11:11 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
put sv_damagetext to defaultServer so that resetting server reenables damagetext too

4 years agoRemove intialization of .dmg for players as it isn't used anywhere
terencehill [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 13:48:36 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Remove intialization of .dmg for players as it isn't used anywhere

4 years agospawnfuncs: fix SV_OnEntityPreSpawnFunction
TimePath [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 04:34:54 +0000 (14:34 +1000)]
spawnfuncs: fix SV_OnEntityPreSpawnFunction

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/URS3
Lyberta [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 03:37:10 +0000 (06:37 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/URS3

4 years agoAdd missing generated files
TimePath [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 03:26:28 +0000 (13:26 +1000)]
Add missing generated files

4 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/DynamicHandicap' into 'master'
TimePath [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 03:20:32 +0000 (03:20 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/DynamicHandicap' into 'master'

Dynamic handicap.

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!485

4 years agoHandicap: Use ClientState. 485/head
Lyberta [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 02:37:33 +0000 (05:37 +0300)]
Handicap: Use ClientState.

4 years agoDynamic handicap: removed debug code.
Lyberta [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 02:33:26 +0000 (05:33 +0300)]
Dynamic handicap: removed debug code.

4 years agoUpdate ready and vote counts when a player becomes an observer
Mario [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 02:42:57 +0000 (12:42 +1000)]
Update ready and vote counts when a player becomes an observer

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/DynamicHandicap
Lyberta [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 23:39:30 +0000 (02:39 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/DynamicHandicap

4 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/URS3' into Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons
Lyberta [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 23:38:38 +0000 (02:38 +0300)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/URS3' into Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/URS3
Lyberta [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 23:19:54 +0000 (02:19 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/URS3

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into martin-t/okc2
Martin Taibr [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 19:24:15 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into martin-t/okc2

4 years agoFix compilation units test; update hash
terencehill [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 13:06:02 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Fix compilation units test; update hash

4 years agoFix max_shot_distance
TimePath [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 03:10:26 +0000 (13:10 +1000)]
Fix max_shot_distance

4 years agoURS: Fixed weapon spawning.
Lyberta [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 15:45:59 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
URS: Fixed weapon spawning.

4 years agoFix bots waiting for a teamed item to spawn again once they got it (e.g. megas and...
terencehill [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 15:24:40 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Fix bots waiting for a teamed item to spawn again once they got it (e.g. megas and powerups of mental-gap-beta4)

4 years agoMore BITs (and less variables)
terencehill [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 15:17:22 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
More BITs (and less variables)

4 years agoURS: Better header inclusion.
Lyberta [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 15:16:10 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
URS: Better header inclusion.

4 years agoFix mixed tabs and spaces in some newly added code
terencehill [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 14:05:52 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Fix mixed tabs and spaces in some newly added code

4 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/URS3' into Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons
Lyberta [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 11:45:48 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/URS3' into Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/URS3
Lyberta [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 11:44:44 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/URS3

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/DynamicHandicap
Lyberta [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 11:44:09 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/DynamicHandicap

4 years agoFix initialization of maxclients
TimePath [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 10:41:59 +0000 (20:41 +1000)]
Fix initialization of maxclients

Closes #1948

4 years agoHandicap: fixed compilation units.
Lyberta [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 06:34:52 +0000 (09:34 +0300)]
Handicap: fixed compilation units.

4 years agoAdded handicap API.
Lyberta [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 05:55:03 +0000 (08:55 +0300)]
Added handicap API.

4 years agoRerun genmod.sh.
Lyberta [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 14:49:47 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
Rerun genmod.sh.

4 years agoTypo.
Lyberta [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 14:40:24 +0000 (17:40 +0300)]
Typo.

4 years agoAdded Dynamic handicap.
Lyberta [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 14:33:31 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
Added Dynamic handicap.

4 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/TeamplayFixes_' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 00:17:53 +0000 (00:17 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/TeamplayFixes_' into 'master'

Teamplay fixes and improvements

See merge request !423

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into martin-t/okc2
Martin Taibr [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 19:13:13 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into martin-t/okc2

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayFixes_
Lyberta [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 18:53:41 +0000 (21:53 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayFixes_

4 years agoRandom Start Weapons: Updated to URS3.
Lyberta [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 18:51:57 +0000 (21:51 +0300)]
Random Start Weapons: Updated to URS3.

4 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/URS3' into Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons
Lyberta [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 14:50:01 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/URS3' into Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/URS3
Lyberta [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 14:19:30 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/URS3

4 years agoURS: Fixed compilation units.
Lyberta [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 12:30:40 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
URS: Fixed compilation units.

4 years agocompilationunits.sh: accept arguments
TimePath [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 09:55:58 +0000 (19:55 +1000)]
compilationunits.sh: accept arguments

4 years agoCMake: really rebuild if the compiler changes
TimePath [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 08:06:24 +0000 (18:06 +1000)]
CMake: really rebuild if the compiler changes

4 years agoUSR: Ported ammo.
Lyberta [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 09:24:49 +0000 (12:24 +0300)]
USR: Ported ammo.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons
Lyberta [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 06:33:18 +0000 (09:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomStartWeapons