xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mrbougo/killspree_bugfix'
Jakob MG [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 18:17:15 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mrbougo/killspree_bugfix'

8 years agoFix kill/teamchange/spectate not working in vehicles
Jakob MG [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 16:20:35 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Fix kill/teamchange/spectate not working in vehicles

8 years agoFix crash when bumble die without having fired its healgun
Jakob MG [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 23:34:18 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
Fix crash when bumble die without having fired its healgun

8 years agoUse vaf float autocvar_... = insted of fugly hakk. Indicate if left/right gunner...
Jakob MG [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 08:34:32 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Use vaf float autocvar_... = insted of fugly hakk. Indicate if left/right gunner slot is populated on bumblebee pilot's HUD

8 years agoset g_superspectate in default too, thanks MrBougo
Jakob MG [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 19:10:20 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
set g_superspectate in default too, thanks MrBougo

8 years agoFix mutator_superspec supressing other cmds
Jakob MG [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 15:31:24 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Fix mutator_superspec supressing other cmds

8 years agoMake superspec better, support cmd followfc [red|blue], comment out unused funcs
Jakob MG [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 21:20:55 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
Make superspec better, support cmd followfc [red|blue], comment out unused funcs

8 years agomutator_superspec (g_superspectate 1 to enable): Extended spectation fucntions. Curre...
Jakob MG [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 19:27:40 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
mutator_superspec (g_superspectate 1 to enable): Extended spectation fucntions. Currently supports followpowerup, followstrength and followstshield (uses cmd interface)

8 years agoBetter death seq, Better gunner/pilot exit
Jakob MG [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 18:44:55 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Better death seq, Better gunner/pilot exit

8 years agoUpdate bumble balance, fix healray stuck midair, set pilot/gunner to individual offse...
Jakob MG [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 15:26:45 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Update bumble balance, fix healray stuck midair, set pilot/gunner to individual offsets so you can see who in in there

8 years agoVehicle balance update
Jakob MG [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 21:32:00 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
Vehicle balance update

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Jakob MG [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 21:08:30 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agoHandle force reduction by damageforcescale for vehicles
Jakob MG [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 21:08:02 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Handle force reduction by damageforcescale for vehicles

8 years agoBetter polit view origin, fix & optimize raygun sender
Jakob MG [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 20:50:27 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Better polit view origin, fix & optimize raygun sender

8 years agoColission damage
Jakob MG [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 19:26:12 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Colission damage

8 years agoTrottle healray effect, make gunner (if any) become pilot when pilot exit
Jakob MG [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 19:18:06 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Trottle healray effect, make gunner (if any) become pilot when pilot exit

8 years agoHealing gun target lock for bumblebee, make healray fatter, remove gunner static...
Jakob MG [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 16:46:54 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
Healing gun target lock for bumblebee, make healray fatter, remove gunner static crosshair

8 years agoAdd bumble HUD grafics
Jakob MG [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 14:33:54 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Add bumble HUD grafics

8 years agoFormat bumble code, remove old junk, fix flag carry pos
Jakob MG [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 14:32:16 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Format bumble code, remove old junk, fix flag carry pos

8 years agofix syntax error in stuffto code
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 09:36:01 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
fix syntax error in stuffto code

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 09:32:20 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agodecide which CSQC HUD elements are bold font and which not
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 09:31:55 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
decide which CSQC HUD elements are bold font and which not

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Jakob MG [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 02:44:39 +0000 (04:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

Conflicts:
qcsrc/server/vehicles/vehicles.qc

8 years agoMassive vehicles update. Bumblebee should now be usable
Jakob MG [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 02:42:21 +0000 (04:42 +0200)]
Massive vehicles update. Bumblebee should now be usable

8 years agouse the bold font for menu title bars
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 16:02:10 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
use the bold font for menu title bars

8 years agoMerge commit '2edf2d628ab52514ab531976ee8b06479e56ace7'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 07:11:44 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
Merge commit '2edf2d628ab52514ab531976ee8b06479e56ace7'

8 years agoFix bug #972
Jakob MG [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 15:34:40 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Fix bug #972

8 years agoupdate credits
Jakob MG [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 15:15:42 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
update credits

8 years agoFix for bug #990 by Ablu
Jakob MG [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 15:03:31 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Fix for bug #990 by Ablu

8 years agotZork broke simple items with 59c88c73 and c9de9b06, undo this
MrBougo [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 22:23:18 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
tZork broke simple items with 59c88c73 and c9de9b06, undo this

8 years agog_balance_teams 0 should also turn off imbalance prevention
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 13:52:54 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
g_balance_teams 0 should also turn off imbalance prevention

8 years agoallow balance_teams changes
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 13:47:14 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
allow balance_teams changes

8 years agoturn off the teamplay team selection dialog
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 13:45:58 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
turn off the teamplay team selection dialog

8 years agosame goes for raptor
Jakob MG [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 00:15:16 +0000 (02:15 +0200)]
same goes for raptor

8 years ago <matthiaskrgr> it would be nice if the original once was the defaul when one enters...
Jakob MG [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 00:13:42 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
 <matthiaskrgr> it would be nice if the original once was the defaul when one enters the tank imo

8 years agowopsy
Jakob MG [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 00:07:39 +0000 (02:07 +0200)]
wopsy

8 years agoNicer exit for raptor/spider
Jakob MG [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 00:05:47 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
Nicer exit for raptor/spider

8 years agoBlaXpirits patch for http://dev.xonotic.org/issues/1255
Jakob MG [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 23:00:12 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
BlaXpirits patch for  dev.xonotic.org/issues/1255

8 years agomerge vehicle dinit & spawn to reduce clutter & prepare for proper triggerspawn....
Jakob MG [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 22:33:49 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
merge vehicle dinit & spawn to reduce clutter & prepare for proper triggerspawn. call vehicle_initialize early

8 years agog_onslaught_controlpoints_proxycap (default off) de-capture controlpoints by standlin...
Jakob MG [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 07:41:22 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
g_onslaught_controlpoints_proxycap (default off) de-capture controlpoints by standling close to them

8 years agoFix dropwepons not animating. Fix cl_weapon_stay_ (rename cvars). Initiate autocvars...
Jakob MG [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 05:14:49 +0000 (07:14 +0200)]
Fix dropwepons not animating. Fix cl_weapon_stay_ (rename cvars). Initiate autocvars to defualts. Add cl_animate_items to turn animation on/off. Honor .angles set on items by map.

9 years agoits allliiiivvvveeeeee. vehicle_bumblebee now mostly works.
Jakob MG [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 03:05:00 +0000 (05:05 +0200)]
its allliiiivvvveeeeee. vehicle_bumblebee now mostly works.

9 years agoMake ons a proper mutator, give it a optional, alternative spawnsystem.
Jakob MG [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 23:25:55 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
Make ons a proper mutator, give it a optional, alternative spawnsystem.

9 years agoCenterprint & sound warning when ONS generator is not shielded
Jakob MG [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 22:18:34 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
Centerprint & sound warning when ONS generator is not shielded

9 years agoDo not use both .think and InitializeEntity got ONS generator
Jakob MG [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 21:58:08 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Do not use both .think and InitializeEntity got ONS generator

9 years agoDrop ONS generator/controlpoints to floor. Use setattachment for ONS shileds
Jakob MG [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 21:55:32 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Drop ONS generator/controlpoints to floor. Use setattachment for ONS shileds

9 years agofix "cm" variable
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 10:41:22 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
fix "cm" variable

9 years agofix warnings
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 08:21:04 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
fix warnings

9 years agofor new players, set a random color at menuqc startup
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 08:18:11 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
for new players, set a random color at menuqc startup

9 years agoplayer color selector adjustments as suggested by Morphed (http://rm.sudo.rm-f.org...
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 08:11:54 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
player color selector adjustments as suggested by Morphed (rm.sudo.rm-f.org/img/uploaded/19393fb26967e8171a77adc6e65f4b76.jpg)

9 years agofix description of forcecolor
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 07:58:28 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
fix description of forcecolor

9 years agotypo fix
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 07:55:53 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
typo fix

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into divVerent/force_colors_teamplay
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 07:51:04 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into divVerent/force_colors_teamplay

9 years agoNew lock mode for raptor, rebalance
Jakob MG [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 16:03:15 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
New lock mode for raptor, rebalance

9 years agog_vehicle_name 1/0 do dis/en-anble specific vehicles. More work towards multislot...
Jakob MG [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 14:56:18 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
g_vehicle_name 1/0 do dis/en-anble specific vehicles. More work towards multislot vehicles. More work on ONS support

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 08:42:02 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

9 years agofix game completion ratio when there is no fraglimit
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 08:41:23 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
fix game completion ratio when there is no fraglimit

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into divVerent/force_colors_teamplay
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 19:11:50 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into divVerent/force_colors_teamplay

9 years agoDon't heal dead players
Samual Lenks [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 05:44:03 +0000 (01:44 -0400)]
Don't heal dead players

9 years agocompile fix
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 15:34:08 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
compile fix

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 15:31:06 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

9 years agoalso add DistributeEvenly_GetRandomized for randomized rounding
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 15:30:32 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
also add DistributeEvenly_GetRandomized for randomized rounding

9 years agostfu fteqcc
Jakob MG [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 10:17:37 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
stfu fteqcc

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Jakob MG [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 09:41:04 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

9 years agoremove nexuiz logo from raptor texture, remove raptor _pants.
Jakob MG [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 09:39:22 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
remove nexuiz logo from raptor texture, remove raptor _pants.

9 years agoSome preparations to enable bot's to use vehicles
Jakob MG [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 08:19:48 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Some preparations to enable bot's to use vehicles

9 years agowrong, 0.34 is best. If scores are TOTALLY imbalanced, this will try to make the...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 10:52:34 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
wrong, 0.34 is best. If scores are TOTALLY imbalanced, this will try to make the losing team twice as big.

9 years agoscorefactor 0.5 is too much; default to 0.25; also, never cause teams to become empty...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 10:50:36 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
scorefactor 0.5 is too much; default to 0.25; also, never cause teams to become empty by auto team switching

9 years agomy code broke forced team balance, and that code was very bad and annoying anyway...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 10:26:45 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
my code broke forced team balance, and that code was very bad and annoying anyway, so let's kill it

9 years agosome nasty code to hinder winner team joining ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 10:23:01 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
some nasty code to hinder winner team joining ;)

9 years agosimplify :)
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 09:55:44 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
simplify :)

9 years agosimplify g_balance_teams_prevent_imbalance (now it only allows changing to the "auto...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 09:50:38 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
simplify g_balance_teams_prevent_imbalance (now it only allows changing to the "auto" team)

9 years agotrack how far completed the game is (var: game_completion_ratio)
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 09:43:14 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
track how far completed the game is (var: game_completion_ratio)

9 years agoFix simple items shader
Jakob MG [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 18:26:37 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Fix simple items shader

9 years agoMake spectating vehicle work, a little (chase is now ok, still no good for first...
Jakob MG [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 21:49:44 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Make spectating vehicle work, a little (chase is now ok, still no good for first person)

9 years agospider balance, make artillery rockets have some spread
Jakob MG [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 13:04:34 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
spider balance, make artillery rockets have some spread

9 years agoRacer balance
Jakob MG [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 12:51:13 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Racer balance

9 years agoMoar raptor balanceing
Jakob MG [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 12:38:12 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Moar raptor balanceing

9 years agoVehicle shiled regeneration decay with low health
Jakob MG [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 12:21:15 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Vehicle shiled regeneration decay with low health

9 years agoRaptor gets missile proxy alarm. Generic missile flags. reduce raptor speed, health...
Jakob MG [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 12:01:56 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Raptor gets missile proxy alarm. Generic missile flags. reduce raptor speed, health & shiled a tad

9 years agoRaptor gets flares
Jakob MG [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 19:07:31 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Raptor gets flares

9 years agoVehicle impulse system. Spiderbot now have 3 diffrent diffrent firemodes for ist...
Jakob MG [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 16:19:26 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Vehicle impulse system. Spiderbot now have 3 diffrent diffrent firemodes for ist MLRS

9 years agoFix walker turret. Mute some spam (unrefs. again.)
Jakob MG [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 16:42:47 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Fix walker turret. Mute some spam (unrefs. again.)

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Jakob MG [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 11:26:07 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

9 years agoFix bones on bumblebee model. Update vehicle balance. Give spider ballistic bullets...
Jakob MG [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 11:25:22 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Fix bones on bumblebee model. Update vehicle balance. Give spider ballistic bullets. Add cvar for raptor takeoff speed. Add defines for bumblebee deaths & weapons

9 years agofix detail texture shader hack, apparently requires a new cvar now
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 08:03:11 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
fix detail texture shader hack, apparently requires a new cvar now

9 years agonever return TRUE directly, always break, should fix "unreachable code" warning
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 09:00:41 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
never return TRUE directly, always break, should fix "unreachable code" warning

9 years agomake the malformed restriction "3;0123456789" count as "3 args, first is digits,...
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 08:46:13 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
make the malformed restriction "3;0123456789" count as "3 args, first is digits, other two are unrestricted"

9 years agosome more fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 08:31:29 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
some more fixes

9 years agoimplement vote command restrictions
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 08:05:40 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
implement vote command restrictions

9 years agoget rid of gotomap/chmap aliasing; rather do that via config (cleaner)
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 10:40:59 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
get rid of gotomap/chmap aliasing; rather do that via config (cleaner)

9 years agoadd the cvars for later vote command restrictions
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 10:20:37 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
add the cvars for later vote command restrictions

9 years agoKill credits to whoever made a vehicle blow up and killing someone else
Jakob MG [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 12:11:13 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Kill credits to whoever made a vehicle blow up and killing someone else

9 years agoDamage factors for nex, rifle, uzi & minstanex versus vehicles
Jakob MG [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 11:22:30 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Damage factors for nex, rifle, uzi & minstanex versus vehicles

9 years agoFix small bug in antial, possibly fixing vehicles teleporting
Jakob MG [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 11:05:00 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Fix small bug in antial, possibly fixing vehicles teleporting

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Jakob MG [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 10:44:42 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

9 years agoMore robustly prevent http://dev.xonotic.org/issues/1237
Jakob MG [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 10:44:21 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
More robustly prevent dev.xonotic.org/issues/1237

9 years agochange placeholder weapon name to "AOL CD Thrower"
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 10:16:49 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
change placeholder weapon name to "AOL CD Thrower"

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Jakob MG [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 18:55:56 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

9 years agoWork arround http://dev.xonotic.org/issues/1237 The real issue still exsists, but...
Jakob MG [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 18:55:38 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Work arround dev.xonotic.org/issues/1237 The real issue still exsists, but sould no longer crash the client.