xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/update_effects_tab
Samual Lenks [Wed, 22 May 2013 02:34:46 +0000 (22:34 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/update_effects_tab

Conflicts:
tooltips.db

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/vehicle_fixes'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 21 May 2013 20:59:05 +0000 (16:59 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/vehicle_fixes'

8 years agoFix crash in CTF caused by improper player check #1574
Samual Lenks [Sun, 19 May 2013 03:03:44 +0000 (23:03 -0400)]
Fix crash in CTF caused by improper player check #1574

8 years agoMove VehicleTouch to the correct function
Mario [Fri, 17 May 2013 01:28:32 +0000 (11:28 +1000)]
Move VehicleTouch to the correct function

8 years agoFixes for some vehicle related issues
Mario [Fri, 17 May 2013 01:26:44 +0000 (11:26 +1000)]
Fixes for some vehicle related issues

8 years agoOn second thought, disable crosshair_hittest_showimpact, it's too glitchy
Samual Lenks [Wed, 15 May 2013 01:50:39 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
On second thought, disable crosshair_hittest_showimpact, it's too glitchy

8 years ago"teamplay" is not set yet, just check the serverflag directly
Samual Lenks [Wed, 15 May 2013 01:47:09 +0000 (21:47 -0400)]
"teamplay" is not set yet, just check the serverflag directly

8 years agoEnable crosshair_hittest_showimpact 1 by default
Samual Lenks [Wed, 15 May 2013 01:14:29 +0000 (21:14 -0400)]
Enable crosshair_hittest_showimpact 1 by default

8 years agoFix ItemTouch mutator hook usage (fixes #1572)
Samual Lenks [Wed, 15 May 2013 01:00:19 +0000 (21:00 -0400)]
Fix ItemTouch mutator hook usage (fixes #1572)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/individual_switchdelay'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 22:21:28 +0000 (18:21 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/individual_switchdelay'

8 years agoCleanup
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 22:20:51 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
Cleanup

8 years agoAlso add "new toys" cvars
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 22:13:29 +0000 (18:13 -0400)]
Also add "new toys" cvars

8 years agoWorking on crosshair ring fading...
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 20:43:55 +0000 (16:43 -0400)]
Working on crosshair ring fading...

8 years agoFix weirdness with weapon_nextthink frame time on switching
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 18:56:26 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]
Fix weirdness with weapon_nextthink frame time on switching

8 years agoFix/update configs
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 18:14:55 +0000 (14:14 -0400)]
Fix/update configs

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/individual_switchdelay
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 17:59:18 +0000 (13:59 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/individual_switchdelay

8 years agoVarious fixes for spawnpoint effects
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 17:52:48 +0000 (13:52 -0400)]
Various fixes for spawnpoint effects

8 years agoIncrease Nex raise/drop/animtime, decrease laser raise/drop time
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 08:50:46 +0000 (04:50 -0400)]
Increase Nex raise/drop/animtime, decrease laser raise/drop time

8 years agoClone settings to XPM balance
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 08:14:10 +0000 (04:14 -0400)]
Clone settings to XPM balance

8 years agoAdd the cvars to the primary balance config
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 08:10:09 +0000 (04:10 -0400)]
Add the cvars to the primary balance config

8 years agoStrip out old g_balance_weaponswitchdelay cvar usage
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 07:57:13 +0000 (03:57 -0400)]
Strip out old g_balance_weaponswitchdelay cvar usage

8 years agoYay code part basically works now
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 07:31:14 +0000 (03:31 -0400)]
Yay code part basically works now

8 years agoSave what i've got now for later if necessary
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 07:13:53 +0000 (03:13 -0400)]
Save what i've got now for later if necessary

8 years agoWork on adding separate switch delays for each weapon anim, plus clean up
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 06:48:02 +0000 (02:48 -0400)]
Work on adding separate switch delays for each weapon anim, plus clean up
register weapon a bit

8 years agoSome more cleanup
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 03:15:40 +0000 (23:15 -0400)]
Some more cleanup

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/respawn_improvements'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 02:27:22 +0000 (22:27 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/respawn_improvements'

8 years agoCleanup
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 02:22:37 +0000 (22:22 -0400)]
Cleanup

8 years agoUpdate the server side cvar, fix something
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 02:20:41 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Update the server side cvar, fix something

8 years agoAdd the new effects and cvars for spawning
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 02:05:49 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Add the new effects and cvars for spawning

8 years agoCreate spawn event entity handler, more work on spawning effects
Samual Lenks [Mon, 13 May 2013 23:19:02 +0000 (19:19 -0400)]
Create spawn event entity handler, more work on spawning effects

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/respawn_improvements
Samual Lenks [Mon, 13 May 2013 21:29:52 +0000 (17:29 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/respawn_improvements

Conflicts:
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc

8 years agoRaise default brightness of crosshair rainbow stuffz
Samual Lenks [Mon, 13 May 2013 21:20:59 +0000 (17:20 -0400)]
Raise default brightness of crosshair rainbow stuffz

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/sv_maxidle_fix'
Samual Lenks [Mon, 13 May 2013 03:23:11 +0000 (23:23 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/sv_maxidle_fix'

8 years agoFix sv_maxidle not kicking dead players and kicking spectators even if sv_maxidle_spe...
terencehill [Sun, 12 May 2013 16:49:06 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Fix sv_maxidle not kicking dead players and kicking spectators even if sv_maxidle_spectatorsareidle is 0

8 years agoStop sv_maxidle countdown messages
terencehill [Sun, 12 May 2013 16:18:01 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Stop sv_maxidle countdown messages

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/rainbow_crosshair'
Samual Lenks [Sun, 12 May 2013 00:49:55 +0000 (20:49 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/rainbow_crosshair'

8 years agoUpdate how crosshair color selection is handled, create a switch for it
Samual Lenks [Sun, 12 May 2013 00:49:05 +0000 (20:49 -0400)]
Update how crosshair color selection is handled, create a switch for it

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into Mario/rainbow_crosshair
Samual Lenks [Sat, 11 May 2013 23:56:42 +0000 (19:56 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into Mario/rainbow_crosshair

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/mute_bot_warnings'
Samual Lenks [Sat, 11 May 2013 23:44:49 +0000 (19:44 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/mute_bot_warnings'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/extralife_fix'
Samual Lenks [Sat, 11 May 2013 21:47:38 +0000 (17:47 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/extralife_fix'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/menu_spam_fix'
Samual Lenks [Sat, 11 May 2013 21:45:19 +0000 (17:45 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/menu_spam_fix'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/menu_spam_fix
Samual Lenks [Sat, 11 May 2013 21:37:04 +0000 (17:37 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/menu_spam_fix

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 11 May 2013 11:45:17 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agofix weapon duping (thanks, Mario)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 11 May 2013 11:44:47 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
fix weapon duping (thanks, Mario)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/classname_checks'
Samual Lenks [Fri, 10 May 2013 05:20:57 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/classname_checks'

8 years agoUse bot_debug for bot navigation dprints
Mario [Fri, 10 May 2013 05:17:35 +0000 (15:17 +1000)]
Use bot_debug for bot navigation dprints

8 years agoBurn the old arena file
Samual Lenks [Fri, 10 May 2013 05:11:57 +0000 (01:11 -0400)]
Burn the old arena file

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into Mario/classname_checks
Samual Lenks [Fri, 10 May 2013 05:11:27 +0000 (01:11 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into Mario/classname_checks

Conflicts:
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/g_damage.qc
qcsrc/server/t_items.qc
qcsrc/server/w_common.qc
qcsrc/server/waypointsprites.qc

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/mute_bot_warnings
Mario [Fri, 10 May 2013 04:56:09 +0000 (14:56 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/mute_bot_warnings

8 years agoFix extra life powerup giving infinite lives in lms & minstagib
Mario [Fri, 10 May 2013 04:21:46 +0000 (14:21 +1000)]
Fix extra life powerup giving infinite lives in lms & minstagib

8 years agoMake menu compatibility match server code too
Samual Lenks [Fri, 10 May 2013 01:52:58 +0000 (21:52 -0400)]
Make menu compatibility match server code too

8 years agoClean up mutator loading list a bit
Samual Lenks [Fri, 10 May 2013 01:40:54 +0000 (21:40 -0400)]
Clean up mutator loading list a bit

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/mutator_minstagib'
Samual Lenks [Fri, 10 May 2013 00:10:03 +0000 (20:10 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/mutator_minstagib'

8 years agoFix language list size
Samual Lenks [Thu, 9 May 2013 21:21:07 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
Fix language list size

8 years agog_spawn_furthest 1 by default, players really shouldn't spawn near others
Samual Lenks [Thu, 9 May 2013 20:58:25 +0000 (16:58 -0400)]
g_spawn_furthest 1 by default, players really shouldn't spawn near others

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/respawn_improvements
Samual Lenks [Thu, 9 May 2013 20:57:46 +0000 (16:57 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/respawn_improvements

8 years agoDon't show accuracy in scoreboard anymore (it can be seen in 2 other
Samual Lenks [Thu, 9 May 2013 20:51:13 +0000 (16:51 -0400)]
Don't show accuracy in scoreboard anymore (it can be seen in 2 other
places, +accuracy and weapons panel)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/cbrutail/hudlaserminsta_fix'
Samual Lenks [Thu, 9 May 2013 20:49:55 +0000 (16:49 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/cbrutail/hudlaserminsta_fix'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into cbrutail/hudlaserminsta_fix
Samual Lenks [Thu, 9 May 2013 20:47:52 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into cbrutail/hudlaserminsta_fix

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/meleefix'
Samual Lenks [Thu, 9 May 2013 20:37:03 +0000 (16:37 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/meleefix'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into divVerent/meleefix
Samual Lenks [Thu, 9 May 2013 20:31:54 +0000 (16:31 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into divVerent/meleefix

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/lms_fixes'
Samual Lenks [Wed, 8 May 2013 04:31:10 +0000 (00:31 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/lms_fixes'

8 years agoFix some issues with LMS & CA
Mario [Wed, 8 May 2013 04:20:26 +0000 (14:20 +1000)]
Fix some issues with LMS & CA

8 years agoWhoops, forgot that one
Samual Lenks [Wed, 8 May 2013 03:12:50 +0000 (23:12 -0400)]
Whoops, forgot that one

8 years agoTry to fix off-by-one error in deathtype code
Samual Lenks [Wed, 8 May 2013 03:09:03 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
Try to fix off-by-one error in deathtype code

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/mute_bot_warnings
Mario [Wed, 8 May 2013 02:11:00 +0000 (12:11 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/mute_bot_warnings

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/rainbow_crosshair
Mario [Wed, 8 May 2013 02:07:59 +0000 (12:07 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/rainbow_crosshair

8 years agoFix compile error
Mario [Wed, 8 May 2013 02:05:31 +0000 (12:05 +1000)]
Fix compile error

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/mutator_minstagib
Mario [Wed, 8 May 2013 02:04:39 +0000 (12:04 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/mutator_minstagib

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/spectate_prev'
Samual Lenks [Wed, 8 May 2013 01:15:35 +0000 (21:15 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/spectate_prev'

8 years agoFix stupidass function name
Samual Lenks [Wed, 8 May 2013 01:14:51 +0000 (21:14 -0400)]
Fix stupidass function name

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/spectate_prev
Samual Lenks [Wed, 8 May 2013 01:10:59 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/spectate_prev

8 years agoMerge branch 'divVerent/lavafix'
Samual Lenks [Wed, 8 May 2013 00:57:12 +0000 (20:57 -0400)]
Merge branch 'divVerent/lavafix'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into divVerent/lavafix
Samual Lenks [Wed, 8 May 2013 00:54:26 +0000 (20:54 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into divVerent/lavafix

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/clear_button'
Samual Lenks [Wed, 8 May 2013 00:37:05 +0000 (20:37 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/clear_button'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/clear_button
Samual Lenks [Wed, 8 May 2013 00:24:09 +0000 (20:24 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/clear_button

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/menu_focus_stuff'
Samual Lenks [Wed, 8 May 2013 00:14:05 +0000 (20:14 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/menu_focus_stuff'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/menu_focus_stuff
Samual Lenks [Wed, 8 May 2013 00:11:53 +0000 (20:11 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/menu_focus_stuff

8 years agoFoobar stuffz
Samual Lenks [Tue, 7 May 2013 20:20:45 +0000 (16:20 -0400)]
Foobar stuffz

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/respawn_improvements
Samual Lenks [Tue, 7 May 2013 17:04:11 +0000 (13:04 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/respawn_improvements

Conflicts:
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc

8 years agoFix some team things-- whoops, sorry peoplez :D
Samual Lenks [Tue, 7 May 2013 15:56:07 +0000 (11:56 -0400)]
Fix some team things-- whoops, sorry peoplez :D

8 years agoRemove a redundant mutator hook
Mario [Tue, 7 May 2013 06:14:52 +0000 (16:14 +1000)]
Remove a redundant mutator hook

8 years agoFix new clienttype checks
Mario [Tue, 7 May 2013 05:52:10 +0000 (15:52 +1000)]
Fix new clienttype checks

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/classname_checks
Mario [Tue, 7 May 2013 05:49:31 +0000 (15:49 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/classname_checks

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/assault_mutator'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 7 May 2013 05:43:55 +0000 (01:43 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/assault_mutator'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into Mario/assault_mutator
Samual Lenks [Tue, 7 May 2013 05:42:27 +0000 (01:42 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into Mario/assault_mutator

Conflicts:
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutators.qh
qcsrc/server/progs.src

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/lms_updates'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 7 May 2013 05:38:52 +0000 (01:38 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/lms_updates'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into Mario/lms_updates
Samual Lenks [Tue, 7 May 2013 05:37:55 +0000 (01:37 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into Mario/lms_updates

Conflicts:
qcsrc/server/arena.qc
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/cl_weapons.qc
qcsrc/server/scores.qc

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/ca_arena_mutators'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 7 May 2013 05:14:10 +0000 (01:14 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/ca_arena_mutators'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/ca_arena_mutators
Samual Lenks [Tue, 7 May 2013 05:13:01 +0000 (01:13 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/ca_arena_mutators

8 years agoOptimize label code by avoiding to exec recalcPositionWithText every frame. It fixes...
terencehill [Mon, 6 May 2013 16:55:05 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Optimize label code by avoiding to exec recalcPositionWithText every frame. It fixes msg spam in developer mode "NOTE: label text %s too wide for label, condensed by factor %f" caused by sliders with long strings (e.g. Velocity Zoom).

8 years agoRemove useless weaponarena check
Mario [Sat, 4 May 2013 23:12:17 +0000 (09:12 +1000)]
Remove useless weaponarena check

8 years agoFix spectating
Mario [Sat, 4 May 2013 22:59:10 +0000 (08:59 +1000)]
Fix spectating

8 years agoAdd a notification for picking up extra lives
Mario [Sat, 4 May 2013 22:48:09 +0000 (08:48 +1000)]
Add a notification for picking up extra lives

8 years agoRemove some more g_lms checks & add a use for mega health (disabled by default)
Mario [Sat, 4 May 2013 22:39:21 +0000 (08:39 +1000)]
Remove some more g_lms checks & add a use for mega health (disabled by default)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/lms_updates
Mario [Sat, 4 May 2013 22:01:48 +0000 (08:01 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/lms_updates

8 years agoAdd an option to change crosshair color randomly on a cvar interval
Mario [Sat, 4 May 2013 20:26:35 +0000 (06:26 +1000)]
Add an option to change crosshair color randomly on a cvar interval

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/hud_code_restructure'
Samual Lenks [Sat, 4 May 2013 18:30:43 +0000 (14:30 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/hud_code_restructure'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/hud_code_restructure
Samual Lenks [Sat, 4 May 2013 03:02:08 +0000 (23:02 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/hud_code_restructure

8 years agoDisable hidden bot waypoint warnings, fixes singleplayer console clearing after some...
Mario [Fri, 3 May 2013 17:09:18 +0000 (03:09 +1000)]
Disable hidden bot waypoint warnings, fixes singleplayer console clearing after some time on a map without waypoints