better target_speaker support
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sun, 5 Dec 2010 14:02:22 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sun, 5 Dec 2010 16:16:57 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
commit0e90a97dd5600adda331823339f2c3a8bbc59906
tree38b0caee6460908cc5eb9847309dcaeca8c20120
parent96f404a3a537e7f4bc6cb6514f1d5b8f3a0a3079
better target_speaker support
scripts/entities.def