fix boxes
authorpacker <packer@local>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 12:46:31 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerpacker <packer@local>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 18:46:32 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
commit3437fdcf6f4c3e9a5fdbd49ec9b5639a94cedc16
tree07c194bf869916716be4f7e8f6840d6008702279
parent557ec138aa18b9a280209a0d497fd96f0c3e4e85
fix boxes
maps/vorix.map