Implosion: Fix misaligned solar panel textures on the blue side
authorSpike29 <leguen.yannick@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2022 09:55:26 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerSpike29 <leguen.yannick@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2022 09:56:29 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commit57a23eb6d3a61f74bfa407ae61e63eb610ba43cb
treec33af1f5df427eae63beb41c93c46c2a6e08fec4
parentbe8dc1eade9cc2d2223d42264d19d7cca5bb04ec
Implosion: Fix misaligned solar panel textures on the blue side
maps/implosion.map
maps/implosion.map.options