gitignore more map compilation output and radiant autosave files 150/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 22:53:02 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 01:56:02 +0000 (03:56 +0200)
commit800f6588f2ced9c022160fafbab43eab68886d61
treed10e5d343d9275efb88b0fa9f2aa9cda32d14280
parentb2ef390a5027c9b17c1d4d27b480eb5d8ae2f6a4
gitignore more map compilation output and radiant autosave files
.gitignore