gitignore more map compilation output and radiant autosave files 150/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 22:53:02 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 01:56:02 +0000 (03:56 +0200)
.gitignore

index 9b3a43bef9baedfce1268a4b56bc4e2ceb88d673..1b7ebff2bde141692a6723857975533884673a97 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+gfx/*_mini.tga
+maps/*.autosave.map
+maps/*.bak
 maps/*.bsp
+maps/*.lin
 maps/*/lm_*.tga
+maps/*.prt
+maps/*.srf
+scripts/q3map2_*.shader
 .DS_Store