Fixes crete01_phoenix and _phoenixb normal map depth problems. If you want depth...
authorMooKow <ben@W4BB1T.(none)>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 23:25:06 +0000 (18:25 -0500)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 22:29:54 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
textures/exx/floor/floor_crete01_norm.tga
textures/exx/floor/floor_crete01_phoenix.tga
textures/exx/floor/floor_crete01_phoenix_norm.tga
textures/exx/floor/floor_crete01_phoenixb.tga
textures/exx/floor/floor_crete01_phoenixb_norm.tga

index b45a45f228dca248692cfda6ad29ac996a981afe..0604f211e93e9a7d71c2c7db11d5dc9423b42560 100644 (file)
Binary files a/textures/exx/floor/floor_crete01_norm.tga and b/textures/exx/floor/floor_crete01_norm.tga differ
index a0691580a7c0c18f35cd6afb6424462edcce2d48..a386b41555692459f0dfd8dd1c5ec7f4de02d943 100644 (file)
Binary files a/textures/exx/floor/floor_crete01_phoenix.tga and b/textures/exx/floor/floor_crete01_phoenix.tga differ
index b9efb7cb9e5ca2f24658f69e7458083b4f2b547f..0604f211e93e9a7d71c2c7db11d5dc9423b42560 100644 (file)
Binary files a/textures/exx/floor/floor_crete01_phoenix_norm.tga and b/textures/exx/floor/floor_crete01_phoenix_norm.tga differ
index 5d8a92931c4b66505f3e5ef30593cae51e98eb3d..a18c4ddb870ca91d5f3ff726717ed7423cadd501 100644 (file)
Binary files a/textures/exx/floor/floor_crete01_phoenixb.tga and b/textures/exx/floor/floor_crete01_phoenixb.tga differ
index b9efb7cb9e5ca2f24658f69e7458083b4f2b547f..0604f211e93e9a7d71c2c7db11d5dc9423b42560 100644 (file)
Binary files a/textures/exx/floor/floor_crete01_phoenixb_norm.tga and b/textures/exx/floor/floor_crete01_phoenixb_norm.tga differ