Tweaked the healpod1_d texture a bit.
authorcbrutail <ruszkai.akos@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 13:49:10 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 10:12:10 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
textures/fx/forcefields/healpod1_d.tga

index 2830309c92c2b0edfa28c1d13e9fb9e472489520..f7677719e04977922c7bb6c1c2eb1a2eee0ab5f1 100644 (file)
Binary files a/textures/fx/forcefields/healpod1_d.tga and b/textures/fx/forcefields/healpod1_d.tga differ