also audit alpha channel for shaders
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Sat, 3 Sep 2011 08:40:21 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Sat, 3 Sep 2011 08:42:33 +0000 (10:42 +0200)

No differences found